Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved our stay and visited many of the local attractions. Lovely location and cabin.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Working with members on the team was very easy and straight to the point. I had 0 problems finding the cabin because you guys made it extremely easy with the turn by turn directions.
Property
Great experience will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: LONG VIEW
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional. Everything was perfect my family and I had a great time
Property
The property exceeded my expectations awesome time
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
I never had to work directly with the team but liked getting the email correspondences.
Property
We loved working with you and look forward to our next stay!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Southwest Ranches, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing, professional and made you feel as if we already knew each other.
Property
It truly was a vacation to remember. We should had planned for a longer stay. We are already planning for another trip, hopefully sooner then later.
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Was excellent Cabin was very nice, well appointed and very clean.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
avella, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism. You are so easy to communicate with!! This is a very professional rental business. All of our questions were answered promptly. Everything we needed to know was explained clearly so we knew exactly what to expect. The cabin are very clean and in perfect shape!
Property
It was the perfect place for a family reunion. I couldn't have asked for a better place than Moose Creek Lodge(Lincoln Logs)!
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great stay! Enjoyed it! Everything was very clean. Everything worked perfectly. Very cozy. Minor issues but nothing major
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Super company that we have used many years. Process to rent is easy, staff knowledgeable and courteous, and everything is taken care of.
Property
Our favorite cabin that we have rented many many times. Spectacular mountain view
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
We got great recommendations and help as to places we wanted to go to with extra maps to help us find the locations to the climbing areas we wanted to go to! The staff on site were a great help and very friendly!! Also for places to go for lunch/ dinner!!
Property
Peace and Quiet is just that! We enjoyed everything about our stay there. We used all of the amenities except for the fire pit out back. We enjoyed morning walks going up the road to the end to get our hearts pumping while enjoying the scenery - woods and homes and even a deer!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Estero, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy!! Great directions. Easy check in and check out!!
Property
It was amazing with beautiful views and scenery.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone in the office were A+, so nice and helpful! The directions to the cabin on our check-in packet were perfect. We will definitely continue to do business with GA Mtn Cabins!
Property
We loved our stay in this cabin
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
COCONUT CREEK, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great overall.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome!!
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Blue Ridg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful company to work with!
Property
Very cute cabin overlooking Lake Blue Ridge.
View Property: OFF THE HOOK
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
Cute waterfront cottage.
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant nice people, I especially remember Sharon.
Property
Beautiful house and appreciate the owners sharing it out! There was a lot of nice touches with the property. The grass mat for pets to go on in the driveway was appreciated, even though our little girl decided she like the country living and would head up the road to see what she could find! Loved the built in dog crate. Bathrooms were very nicely equipped. Appreciated the extras like shoe rack in the closet, ping pong, "junk drawer" in the kitchen with various items, and the pantry was great for storing so much out of the way. I was especially thankful for the detailed visitor guide in the 3 ring notebook. Very helpful to have so much info in one place in print. Consider putting in more information about good places to fish. Being out of towners, we struggled to find a good place to fish that was free and you didn't need a boat to get to the fish. Printer was a good idea, and we tried to use it, but it wouldn't work. Appliances were very nice, including the hot tub, not cheap or basic. Overall the property/house was wonderful! Would have liked to have stayed longer!!! Definitely want to stay there again. (Next time without the in-laws!) :-)
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Davie , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Our only dealing with your team during our stay occurred when one of the neighbors complained, Your staff handled the complaint in a very professional manner.
Property
The property is immaculate, and the view is amazing. We all had a great time and really enjoyed staying at the "Ritz on the Rocks"!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
No issues with staff.
Property
We loved the cabin and the creek view from the back porch! Feeding the huge rainbow trout was also a lot of fun. We will be back soon!
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Belleview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly from start to finish
Property
Myself and family cant wait to go back
View Property: LONG VIEW