Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very great cabin and customer service
Property
Private, beautiful views, perfect getaway for a couple.
View Property: THE BARN ON CREEK`S EDGE
Vincent, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Efficient, polite answered all my questions. Wonderful A+++ service.
Property
Nice quiet lovely cabin. Would definitely refer people and rerent myself. Price was very affordable!!
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Gray, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property Manager
Worked very well
Property
Excellent view & all amenities as promised. Very clean & beautiful home. Hot tub was plus.
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great responsiveness and service all around
Property
Had an amazing time and was able to kick back and relax
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Tallapoosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
Well appointed property with all the comforts of home!
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Clean and very good customer service.
Property
Clean and very good customer service.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very timely with any questions. Friendly customer service agents.
Property
t was perfect for our familys Thanksgiving! Very clean with very comfortable beds, nice linens and attractive decor. The fully equipped kitchen and extra large dining room allowed for us to have a full Thanksgiving feast. Cook as much or as little as you like! The farmhouse has modern amenities, picturesque views and a lovely fire pit. If you love the outdoors, there are big covered porches to sit, rock and watch the farm animals (the kids will LOVE). Could go on and on but you will just have to book it and see how wonderful it is for yourself.
View Property: DAVES FAMILY FARMHOUSE
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Didn't really work with anyone, everything was handled via email or text
Property
A Pleasant stay in the mountains.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
3616 west loyola dr, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
It was a beautiful place to visit
Property
Loved it and hope to go back again in the future.
View Property: SOUTHERN GRACE
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
We had a great experience.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and did everything to make sure we had the best time!
Property
The view is amazing the house is gorgeous. I would absolutely rent here again!!!
View Property: ALMOST HEAVEN
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to get in contact with when needed.
Property
We had a great time and got some much needed relaxation! Kids enjoyed the games, corn hole and we all loved the hot tub. We also got to see a friendly visitor twice while we were there, a cute buck coming to enjoy a snack from a bush by the property.
View Property: EAGLES LANDING
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
It was a very easy process from beginning to end. They were in constant communication with us and provided all the information we needed. No issues at all!
Property
It was very relaxing and so needed. It was great getting away from the grind for a few days. The cabin was beautiful and would definitely consider staying there again in the future.
View Property: THE BARN ON CREEK`S EDGE
Royal Palm Bech, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful staff and friendly
Property
Great location great cabin , we will return again next year
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very polite, even offered up restaurant ideas while we were in town.
Property
Overall we had a great stay. The cabin looked just like the pictures and offered breathtaking views of the mountains. Its located about 15 minutes from Blue Ridge so we enjoyed going into town for lunch. Its very spacious and accommodated our group of 6 adults.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
My family and I had a spectacular time at the Huckleberry House. From the interaction of the staff to the accommodations of the cabin, we were elated with all it had to offer. I have frequented many cabins in Blue Ridge and I conclude that Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental (Huckleberry House) is by far the best cabin rental that I've experienced. This company/cabin ranks number one in my book.
Property
My family and I had a spectacular time at the Huckleberry House. From the interaction of the staff to the accommodations of the cabin, we were elated with all it had to offer. I have frequented many cabins in Blue Ridge and I conclude that Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental (Huckleberry House) is by far the best cabin rental that I've experienced. This company/cabin ranks number one in my book.
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to were very nice and friendly
Property
We loved the cabin overall.
View Property: WINE DOWN
Brookhaven , US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
Customer Service was incredible. Staff cared about your experience and wanted me to have a great vacation. Instructions and ease of checking in was superior. Information and customer service incredible.
Property
Great property. Great amenities.
View Property: BEARFOOT LODGE
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was so nice and friendly on the phone and via email!
Property
This place is like a little magical storybook setting! The daybed swing on the porch was perfect for coffee by the little creek that runs through the neighborhood, the hot tub was perfectly toasty when we got there and covered, so we could enjoy it in the rain! We loved watching football on the screened porch with the fireplace and the views of the rushing creek and surrounding woods! Inside we watched a movie on the living room tv, cooked in the kitchen, and slept in as much as the kids allowed! Its a very COZY space inside and perfect for a family of 6 or less, but offers so much outdoor fun and we just loved it and will be booking again!
View Property: WHISPERING CREEK
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Was greeted with a friendly smile and attitude upon arrival! 5 star customer service
Property
We will definitely be returning!
View Property: SOUTHERN GRACE
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
View Property: DAVES FAMILY FARMHOUSE