Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Polk city, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful! Peaceful
Property
Very nice and great price!! Local things to do are priced so good !
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Antioch, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
I called the office to verify check in as different people were arriving at different times and I was going to be there last. The person who took the call said they had just started working there but she could get me the answers. Needless to say everything was handled and we all enjoyed the stay
Property
A beautiful well maintained extremely clean property. There were three stories to the cabin with bedrooms on all floors giving everyone privacy along with a nice size living room kitchen dining room to all gather in. We played pool and foosball and used the hot tub. If I come back to the area I will stay again.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Can't ask for better!! Best place I've stayed in 20 yrs. And staff are always nice, helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful restful and peaceful. Not too many places if any you can stay on nice quiet part of river
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy online process
Property
Beautiful cabin and great location
View Property: EVENTIDE
Whigham, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Cute cabin in the woods
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay at Rivers D Lite was delightful we enjoyed it so much So relaxing I would recommend this cabin to anyone needing a relaxing vacation or just a trip away from home , hope to be back soon rivers d lite miss you already
Property
Our stay at Rivers D Lite was delightful we enjoyed it so much So relaxing I would recommend this cabin to anyone needing a relaxing vacation or just a trip away from home , hope to be back soon rivers d lite miss you already
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
GMCR was easy to navigate and the check in/check out process was easy as well. When I asked a question, a response was immediate. Very much appreciated.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, we wouldn't change anything except to stay longer next time.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
They team was great. They kept me up to date with everything up into my arrival and after my arrival.
Property
The property was clean and neat. Everything was working properly. They cabin was just as pictured on the website.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
We love dealing with Georgia mountain cabins, we stayed last year in the wood haven and loved it
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Windermere, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
The members were very knowledgeable and friendly. I had called several times with questions and they were always polite. We will rent through them again.
Property
Hawks Hideaway was awesome. I would recommend this property to small parties and larger parties. It was secluded and very quiet. Long driveway and every night at sunset we would take a walk to the end - my little dog loved it. The views on the main patio and master bedroom were beautiful. Several mornings we sat in the rocking chairs and enjoyed breakfast on the patio. Only con was leaving.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
GROVETOWN, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. The whole process was super easy, everyone was friendly!
Property
Beautiful property. I completely fell in love with Mountain Melody! Everything was clean, and so nice, it was perfect!!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Portal , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were pleasant, helpful and responsive to our questions, requests for assistance and providing us with information to help make out stay enjoyable.
Property
We very much enjoyed it. Wished we hadnt experienced the heavy rain. The facility exceeded our expectations.
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
With all of my questions, changes of property etc... Sarah was so nice an willing to help me. Shes an absolute gem!!
Property
My family was so pleased with the property... it was beyond our expectations.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Inverness, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with Sarah and she was very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a very good time
View Property: LONG VIEW
scottsboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Eastman, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely good customer service
Property
Extremely happy with the cabin and its amenities
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Hiram, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
We love Hawks Hideaway. This was our fourth time staying in that cabin and we will be back again.
Property
We love Hawks Hideaway. This was our fourth time staying in that cabin and we will be back again.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
Quiet and relaxing. Just what we were looking for.
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
JACKSONVILLE,, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin. The road was a little steep but well worth it. I would recommend having a 4 wheel drive vehicle but you can't beat the view of the mountains.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
plantation, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
It is super cute and has everything I would ever need
Property
It is super cute and has everything I would ever need
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was excellent and superb!! A Creek Runs Through It was an amazing cabin especially with Fightingtown Creek just steps out the back door
Property