Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, smooth, pleasant. Thank you!
Property
Our stay was very relaxing, easy going and fun for our family! We will definitely stay at Yanasa Retreat again!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
The team exceptional! From booking our trip, questions, check-in and even a heads up for the bad weather! There truly is not rental company like Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals, they care so much about their guests!
Property
A creek runs through it was exactly what we needed. The commute to the property is breathtaking. When you arrive, the sound of the creek below fills the air, its such a peaceful setting. The cabin itself is perfect for families with children. Our toddlers fully enjoyed playing with the toys, running around the property and we even took a walk down the road. Already considering booking our next trip at this property!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin was spacious. I love sitting on the patio looking at the mountain and being surrounded by the trees and looking at the animals while sipping my coffee. It was a very relaxing cabin.
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Powder springs, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Overall staff was very friendly, helpful, pleasant.
Property
Well highly recommend this property it is very beautiful well taken care of, decorations were amazingly done great taste, the necessities outside were perfect, and the location couldn't have been more beautiful with the water running water of the stream on the outside.
View Property: THE BARN ON CREEK`S EDGE
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
The service was excellent and every question was answered very quickly. Very easy to work with
Property
We loved Talking Waters. It is the absolute best! We loved every minute of it from fishing the river to making smores then relaxing in the hot tub. We can't wait to be back!
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Dunnville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
They were so friendly and helpful at all hours!
Property
It was lovely! This place was phenomenal and the people were wonderful to work with.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
It was good. They answered my texts right away.
Property
The location was great. We loved that there was almost no one around and it was close to the river, lake and hiking trails. The hot tub was also nice.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful folks to work with.
Property
Very nice cabin, and extremely clean
View Property: DANCING BEAR
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation system and email responses were quick and accurate. The in-person check-in was also quick. The staff was friendly and helpful with restaurant info. When the door code didn't work, the staff answered right away and gave a fast solution.
Property
The cabin was spotless (thank you cleaning crew). Everything was in place and clean. The A/C worked great. Loved the ceiling fans, bedroom lamps, clocks at bedside and cabin quietness....no weird machine/motor noises from appliances. Coffee maker worked great as well as toaster oven. The kitchen, in general, was well equiped. Our bed was very comfortable. Bedding was soft. Living room furniture was comfortable. We loved the privacy during our stay. The lockable gate was great. We saw several deer and many types of birds. The hammock was nap worthy! Our anniversary weekend was peaceful. Thank you!!
View Property: CREEKSIDE GETAWAY
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Such an enjoyable and relaxing weekend getaway. We loved the the sound of the creek while sitting on the back porch. We definitely will be back real soon.
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Rock Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were extremely friendly and helpful during our check-in process and made it clear that we could call them or text them with any issues during our stay.
Property
I was looking for a private and secluded get-a-way destination and this is it... Definitely off the beaten path so there is no quick trip into town for a meal, phone service was spotty at times. Amenities were extremely sufficient, all in all a perfect place to unplug from the world for a few days and get refreshed. Will definitely be back as soon as possible. Thank you for a wonderful getaway...
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Cloud lodge was a great house. We loved the beautiful mountain views and the hot tub. Everything exceeded expectations.
Property
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excelent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Already reserved a week next time
Property
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff and service
Property
Stunning property and very clean!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
The only person I came in direct contact with was Sasha when we checked in. She was very polite and helpful. Everything else was done via text messages or email. Someone, can't remember her name, did call to ensure we were settled in which was a nice touch.
Property
Overall good stay. Cabin was nice and clean and had the basic amenities.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
We LOVED this beautiful cabin!! It had the most gorgeous view with two huge windows in the living area. We loved waking up in the mornings and either drinking our coffee on the couch staring at the view or on the amazing porch with fireplace. ! The bedroom upstairs has the most comfortable bed! We cant wait to return and this will be our choice hands down !
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
The office was very helpful when I called about the driveway. They gave us tips on driving it. We are from Florida so this was helpful to get the information quickly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Longview. It was a most comfortable and clean cabin! The location at the end of the road made for a quiet, peaceful week. We enjoyed the whimsical furnishings and homey furniture. We took advantage of the living room fireplace and the outside fire pit which was perfectly designed. The kitchen was well- equipped with everything we needed. We appreciated the opportunity to stay at this location.
View Property: LONG VIEW
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent.Sasha was very patient and informative while assisting with our booking.
Property
We will definitely return to rushing waters, everything exceeded my expectations. We have already recommended Georgia mountain cabin rentals to our loved ones. See you soon!
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Cutler Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
The cabin was the perfect size for my family. It's and quaint and perfect for my 3 year old daughter
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
All questions I had were answered
Property
We had a great time just relaxing at the cabin, will definitely return. The cabin was nice, clean, and check in/out was easy
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT