Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant great customer service
Property
The property was amazing and would rent that same property again.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Port ST Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke to a member of your team once to tell you we would be arriving late. She was very sweet and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, we will be coming back with our kids and grandkids some time next fall.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Looking forward to future booking.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Metter, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Land O`Lakes, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
I had little interaction with your team, but what I did have was pleasant.
Property
It was better than advertised and exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
I really didn't have any direct communication other than the informational emails and text messages. However, based on that alone, it was very positive.
Property
I like hopping around from place to place, but I will probably stay here again!
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Provided an exceptional vacation for our family
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff were so friendly and helpful. I liked the fact that we received friendly messages prior to our stay and throughout our stay. Never had such friendly communication.
Property
The cabin exceeded our expectations. We loved the location. Close to the surrounding towns and hiking trails. We would definitely stay at another Georgia Mountain Cabin and highly recommend it to family and friends.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
I had lots of questions, and every time I called there was always a sweet person that was more than willing to help answer them!
Property
It was a beautiful property, and the inside of the cabin was just as beautiful.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented through Georgia Mouintain Cabins. Will rent again.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Sky Ridge. Beautiful Cabin, Great Amenities and Fantastic Views. Loved our time there.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was always courteous and they went above and beyond for us during our stay. We were on our honeymoon and was very surprised to have a card with our names and a congratulations note with discount coupons. Definitely very great people
Property
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very nice and communication is very good
Property
The cabin is very clean and the views are amazing.
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Avon, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Members of your team are so helpful and friendly! They make everything easy! :)
Property
Stay was perfect in every way! We will be back soon :)
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW