Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Lumber city, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Great job you guys definitely set the standard on cabin rentals
Property
Great cabins. Easy to work with and awesome customer service
View Property: WINE DOWN
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Reservations and check in was a breeze. Stopped by office everything was ready. Took maybe 5 mins.
Property
Cabin was perfect for a family of 4. Our twin Gran sons and papa had a blast on the creek and cave. Loved the kitchen set up. Beds were very comfortable. Sitting area perfect. I would highly recommend this cabin
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Affordability with awesome cabins
Property
Plenty of room with awesome views.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
beautiful and clean home.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Almost Heaven is the perfect host for friends and family looking for a relaxing getaway. The owners put a lot of thought into the enjoyment and comfort of their guests. The home had everything that was needed- including many things we didnt even know we needed or wanted. We will definitely be back!!
Property
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent, always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Hog Heaven was a perfect play for girls getaway. It is quiet and serene. Beds were very comfortable. Outside lighting was subtle and nice. It rained and we could sit outside on the deck, listen to the rain and enjoy the view .
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
The experience was completely professional and exceeded expectations
Property
The cabin was super charming. Deers were around every day saying hello to us. Everything in the cabin worked we love the play game room
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful even when I had a problem getting the paperwork submitted. Very pleasant
Property
Most enjoyable, and pleasant Accommodations were great, accessible, clean and view magnificent.
View Property: RITZ ON THE RIVER
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was Excellent!!! I wish I would have gotten their names so they could get the praise their so greatly deserve. Both of the ladies I spoke with, in person and on the phone were so friendly, kind and handled our concerns quickly.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay. I intend to go ahead and schedule another stay next summer. Beautiful relaxing time well spent with our family! Thanks for everything!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
The team is great and very friendly! The manager, Amber is a true asset to this company and I hope she get's the recognition that she deserves. She was very helpful from the beginning with answering all of my questions regarding which cabin to rent. I told her what we wanted and I also shared with her that we were celebrating my daughter's second birthday. She suggest the cloud lodge and it was truly a great experience and it exactly what we needed. As I stated earlier, we had issues with internet connectivity due to some sort of tripped breaker. Amber came over right away and it was after the office had closed. She and another lady was in and out within 7 minutes. We didn't have any other issues at all during our stay. We plan book again within a few months.
Property
The cloud lodge is a very nice cabin. The view is amazing and the drive is even better. I was worried about not having a all wheel drive vehicle because we almost died one year after getting stuck in the gravel near 10p.m. trying to make it to another cabin with another company. The cloud lodge is on a paved the street and we didn't have to drive far at all before we arrived. We miss is already. :(
View Property: THE CLOUD LODGE
lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great friendly team they made my booking such a breeze
Property
Didn't want to leave had an amazing time most definitely recommend
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was extremely nice, patient and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions.
Property
We had a small family reunion with members coming from N. Carolina and different parts of Georgia. We were all able to comfortably gather and visit, cook together and relax together. It was a great location to enjoy this vacation.
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Waleska, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and instructions were clear.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the hot tub and the creek. It was close enough to drive to Ocoee for the day.
View Property: CREEKSIDE GETAWAY
avella, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team!! Thank you for making our vacation so carefree! I loved the communication with the staff. They were very thorough in the rental process, as well as payment and checkout procedures
Property
We can't imagine a nicer place than Ritz on the Rocks!! It is just as pictured online! A beautiful spaces for large families. The view was amazing.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Slocomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was done by text or email. No worries on our part. Received texts and emails before, during and after our stay. Everything was perfect. Will definitely book with you for our next GA vacation!
Property
Great place to stay! Beautifully decorated, clean and peaceful. Thanks so much for such a wonderful, worry free, much needed vacation.
View Property: THE BARN ON CREEK`S EDGE
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Honestly, it was a breeze from booking online through picking up our keys. I received timely information and updates via email and text messages that made the process seamless.
Property
Our stay was perfect and exceeded our expectations. Thank you! This home is the perfect getaway-a beautiful cabin that feels like a treehouse, the river literally off the back steps, the fire cave, the porchs, and all at the end of the road. We are frequent travelers and this place hit all the marks!
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
Property
Have stayed with Georgia mountain for years no issues yet
View Property: BEARFOOT LODGE
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, and helpful.
Property
Beautiful home. Well furnished. Very clean.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
It was excellent , should have stayed longer, it was more beautiful than I had hoped , thank you so much for such a great experience
Property
Springville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
The GMC staff was very nice and professional.
Property
We had a blast! Anchors Away is a great property for a family getaway!
View Property: ANCHORS AWAY
juipter, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great You delivered exactly what I asked for
Property
Unforgettable Amazing accommodations. Amazing view.
View Property: THE CLOUD LODGE