Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to deal with; your team was very knowledgeable.
Property
This was our first visit to the area, the views were amazing. Sky Ridge had everything we could have wanted. The outside area has an amazing fireplace with plenty of room for everyone to enjoy. On the outside decks of the cabin, the dining area was perfect for family meals and the rockers are an amazing place to watch nature in action. Inside the cabin there is plenty of space to spread out and even a separate area in the basement for fun and games. This cabin is amazing and we will certainly be back for our next family vacation in Blue Ridge.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful people to work with.
Property
Very cute, clean, and cozy cabin!
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is second to none, very friendly
Property
The property was exceptional. The cabin was beautiful and clean, the check in and check out was so easy and the area was so quiet and peaceful we definitely will be coming back again
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Every time we rent with GMCR it is an exceptional experience! We are so happy to have found this company 6 years ago and will continue using your services!
Property
Mountain Melody was a magical cabin. Not only were the views gorgeous but the amenities were great! It snowed our last night and that made the cabin even more magical! An unforgettable vacation, we will be back again this year!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it
Property
Loved it
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
the ladies at the log in place was real nice and answered all question that i had .. and the property we stayed at was real great it was so relaxing .would stay at this cabin again ..
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience, everything was perfect. Overall that was a perfect time .
Property
c
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property Manager
Caring company to work with.
Property
Cute and clean!
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient
Property
We enjoyed all the fireplaces. Just beautiful. Amazing Mountain Views
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Hope Hull, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful accommodating friendly...thanks!
Property
FUN! Beautiful!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Well organized and freindly
Property
beautiful home with great views
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
This cabin was so beautiful and clean. It's easy to get to and close to everything while still being tucked away with perfect views. We loved sitting out at the fire pit at sunset and using the hot tub. The basement is the perfect spot for the kids to hang out and play - the adults had pool competitions every night too. Everything you need to cook in the kitchen is provided. We had plenty of room with two families staying. We highly recommend Sky Ridge and will definitely stay at this property again next time we visit Blue Ridge.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Ritz on the Rocks exceeded all of our expectations. This is a massive home with so much to offer every family member. We will return sometime in the future.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
DESTIN, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great cabin, very clean, very well appointed
Property
Great cabin, very clean, very well appointed
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
reservations, check in and check out process was so easy.
Property
property was very clean and well maintained. love the location. already planning our next trip in the summer. thank you
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful. I never got to meet the staff in person but each phone conversation, text messages where very friendly and helpful. Bucksnort Cabin was very clean and well stocked . I would recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals to any one. We look forward to coming back. Thank you for a amazing stay perfect for are engagement.
Property
We got engaged and the property was the perfect setting . Thank you
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were easily accessible and fixed all of our issues promptly.
Property
Loved the Cabin, would LOVE to stay there again. Please keep me on your email list in regards to this cabin. It was our favorite to date.
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family loved our stay at Pinecrest. The view was breathtaking. The interior of the cabin was beautiful. Staff was so helpful and went above and beyond to answer any and all questions we had. Our family can't wait to come back.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Social Circle, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, took care of all my needs when I called. Explained the easy check in process and made sure everything was handled before getting off the phone.
Property
We stayed at Hidden Hideaway. It was a gorgeous cabin, with a lovely homey feel to it. We enjoyed the hot tub, the swing and the wrap around deck. We sat out on the huge deck watching the sunrise and sunsets, it was absolutely perfect!
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, great service.
Property
Beautiful cabin, great service.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
Very well equipped, met all of our needs and wants for a great vacation.
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great and the directions were very clear.
Property
It was my familys first vacation together, it was a magical experience for everyone involved!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from beginning to end.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the cabin!
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Mountain cabin rentals staff is awesome.
Property
Excellent property
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is amazing.
Property
Beautiful water front property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE