Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Members were great,
Property
Overall we LOVED everything about it, will deff be back if ever in the area
View Property: ENOTAH
Alva, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Property
Great stay, perfect weather and good times!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Lake city, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Staff at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals is responsive for any questions before and during your stay. Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful, peaceful and relaxing, it was everything.we were hoping for.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Hogansville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
I have been using their services for a decade. Great cabins and great services.
Property
I have been using their services for a decade. Great cabins and great services.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and professional
Property
Very relaxing. Loved everything about Blue Ridge
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
It was a beautiful and comfortable house situated in an ideal area, a convenient drive from Florida and from the Atlanta airport. The rental company was responsive and easy to deal with. The house is beautiful, spacious, clean, and comfortable. We loved the screen porches and nice porch furniture. The kitchen is large, the ONLY thing missing was a corkscrew. We bought one and left it there, now the kitchen has everything!
Property
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Nice, helpful, professional staff and quick to respond to my questions. Just an all round great experience.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very good and profesional
Property
The best days
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a absolutely wonderful time. GREAT job !!!!!
Property
Awesome I loved it I am looking forward to returning
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very Professional and always stayed in contact with us. I have already recommended you to several of my friends. We liked how you were in constant contact with us due to Hurricane Zeta. We received updates several times a day and that helped us to feel connected. We never lost power but a tree came down and luckily it didn't hit the cabin but while we were in town you had it removed. Very quickly :) We will definitely book with you again - the service was absolutely top notch!!
Property
We definitely made new memories and really enjoyed how deep it was in the woods but still had excellent views. I hope you keep this cabin with your rentals. We have been renting cabins for 10 years and staying in a different place each time. This is the first time we wanted to book the same cabin for next year. The appliances were new and their wasn't any wear and tear like you would see in some cabins. The views were incredible as well as the patio with the fireplaces. LOVED LOVED LOVED IT.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Our overall experience with your staff was outstanding they were very helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful the views were spectacular
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very satisfied with the Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental company. The Mountain Retreat was a beautiful cabin with a great location
Property
Haleyville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very kind and accommodating.
Property
Reel Medicine is amazing! We've stayed there twice now and will stay again! The rooms are a great size, esp. that master loft, the dining table was wonderful for meals and board & card games, the screened-in porch was divine, the hot tub was magical and the fire pit and the roasted marshmallows brought back memories of summer camp. We enjoyed corn hole and bimini and some other games on site with the grandkids. The rushing waters were so soothing and peaceful. We loved feeding the "hidden" fish... so interesting. I could read by that water all day long... and did! :) Please ask the owners to never remove this cabin from the rental program... and if they decide to sell, let us know! Ha! We love it that much! Thank you for a wonderful vacation away from work and the pandemic and all the other distractions of real life, not to mention 2020! We had a fabulous time!
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
I booked this cabin without knowing anything about the area and all of us was very happy with the accommodations as well as the service. We were staying in the cabin when the tropical storm came through and a tree fell across Carlie Trail. We went down the mountain by way of the private entrance and I stopped by the office to tell the lady there about the tree. We then went to get our groceries for our stay. When we came back the tree had been removed. Bravo!!!
Property
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and safe with the COVID protocols
Property
Beautiful place. We loved every minute of it. Great country will be back
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Perry, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was courteous, professional, and top notch. Kept us well informed.
Property
Everything was courteous, professional, and top notch. Kept us well informed.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and answered all my questions anytime I sent a private message
Property
Beautiful cabin, very comfortable. Loved the pool table and hot tub. The direct tv had a vast selection including HBO. Hated to leave.
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Amber did a fantastic job in assisting with a request in removing the previous renters garbage.
Property
It was a pleasure to stay at Mountain Breeze. We got to enjoyed great hikes, waterfalls, and friendly people at and near Blue Ridge. It was hard to leave such a comfortable place. Thanks for having us as your guests!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
While I did not work with any team members directly due to Covid, I know they played a significant role in maintaining the property's cleanliness and ensuring a smooth check in with step by step directions.
Property
This is the second time I've rented from this company and both times were very pleasant.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was fabulous!
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and Very informative! Would keep in contact before and during visit to make sure our stay was perfect!
Property
Had a great time and will use this rental service again!
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations!
Property
Wonderful, planning on booking same cabin next year. Cabin was perfect! Very clean, well stocked
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ive already sent the details to 3 friends who saw our pictures. One friend already booked our same cabin in December!
Property
Our stay was exactly what we needed during the stressful and challenging 2020. It was so wonderful to unplug at our beautiful cabin and reconnect with one another and nature. The fully stocked kitchen was perfect for making breakfast every morning. We spent the days hiking nearby trails and the downtown and would come home to our cozy cabin to unwind. Thank you for a wonderful experience. We will be back!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET