Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Fwb, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Will most definitely come again the same cabin!!! Thanks for everything!!!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
amazing staff
Property
clean beautiful water front cabin
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing.
Property
The whole process was simple and easy! We had absolutely no problems with the cabin we rented
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean, very spacious, private.
Property
Very clean, very spacious, private.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and so helpful
Property
The absolute best place weve ever stayed at! Could not have been better, ordered a birthday basket and was very pleased with it! So thoughtful
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Ritz On The Rocks was AMAZING!!! Our stay could not have been any better!! Easy check-in and checkout. The cabin had everything we could possibly need. Everything was AWESOME!!!
Property
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
All staff I had interaction with were helpful and professional.
Property
Stay was fine, cabinet was clean and well stocked
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Amber was very helpful before and during the stay.
Property
Cute cabin in the woods. Perfect for a romantic getaway.
View Property: ENOTAH
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Amber is very friendly and provided great customer service.
Property
Amber is very friendly and provided great customer service.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Barnsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Each time I called we were happy with the help we received. Check in was a breeze after hours!
Property
Perfect size for 6 guests, the hot tub was awesome!
View Property: WINE DOWN
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
The young lady was the best and what she told me was there. She is very good at her job.
Property
An adventure with a gem at the end. Wonderful experience I will treasure.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was seamless, cabin was clean and everything was what we were expecting.
Property
Check in was seamless, cabin was clean and everything was what we were expecting.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Exceptional Views and Amenities. Beautifully decorated home inside and out, I especially loved the LR rug and the basement full of activities for the kids. Great cozy outdoor fireplace, grill and hot tub! Lots of decks to enjoy the long range mountain views We hosted a dinner with ease utilizing the huge enclosed dining area. It's a great place to enjoy the mountains and we will be back.
Property
Exceptional Views and Amenities. Beautifully decorated home inside and out, I especially loved the LR rug and the basement full of activities for the kids. Great cozy outdoor fireplace, grill and hot tub! Lots of decks to enjoy the long range mountain views We hosted a dinner with ease utilizing the huge enclosed dining area. It's a great place to enjoy the mountains and we will be back.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
HIALEAH, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Spectacular places, cabin just awesome
Property
Spectacular places, cabin just awesome
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The professionalism was superb! The communication about any and all of the information we would need for our stay was proactive. I kept saying to my husband, they answer all of my questions before I even ask them! Truly an amazing customer service experience.
Property
We loved it so much! I cannot recommend this cabin rental company enough!
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
This was such an easy rental experience. We had traffic issues and were unable to arrive at the office before their closing time. They left our rental packet in a convenient location for us to pick up. Completely hassle-free service!
Property
This was such a neat home. The outdoor fireplace is where we spent most of our evenings, and the hot tub was great.. We thoroughly enjoyed our time spent here.
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We were off to a bumpy start, but the staff made good on the reservation and all was well in the end. I enjoyed the text messages on Christmas eve very much. I also appreciated I could text someone if I needed anything, such as in the instance of the power outage.
Property
This was one of the best vacation decisions I have ever made. S. Fla. Christmases can get monotonous and lack a holiday feel. The cabin rental, especially having a white Christmas, gave us the quintessential holiday experience. Sitting by the fire watching the snow fall on Christmas eve could not have added more joy to my family. It was magical!
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Amber is the best!!!
Property
I have been a customer for over 10years and love their cabins and service
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Our entire experience was top notch! From the online reservation to the email and text messages to the staff to the cabin have been above and beyond what we could have expected. I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to stay in a cabin in Blue Ridge, Georgia. We worked with Sarah. There was evidently a cold front/storm the week prior to our stay. Sarah had a hard time getting into the office due to ice on her driveway. She was so pleasant and friendly without showing and flustering from the obvious difficult morning she had had. She was a pleasure to meet!
Property
Our plan was a short family trip to destress from the craziness of life. My husband is a teacher and I work in a hospital so this pandemic has changed our lives greatly. Your cabin allowed the two of us and our two daughters to reconnect as a family without having any outside interference. It was exactly what we needed and our plan was accomplished. We thank you immensely and look forward to indulging in similar vacations in the future!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful experience
Property
Beautiful experience
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Pember Pines, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Always responsive and willing to help.
Property
We had the best time after a much needed year. Everything was beyond our expectations and it will be a experience we remember for the rest of our lives. We also got to have our childrens first white Christmas and had the most perfect picture perfect snow. The memories end pictures will last a lifetime. Dont hesitate to book this cabin!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the hospitality and very pleasant and professional staff! I am already referring friends and letting them all know of the wonderful experience ALWAYS encountered by the professional, friendly and helpful staff at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals!
Property
Thank you for the unforgettable memories of a white Christmas in Blue Ridge this year! It was the first time all year that we gathered as a family (due to COVID) and we will all cherish the timer spent together in that beautiful and peaceful environment! THANK YOU!
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The one issue we had with the door code was handled very quickly.
Property
The property was perfect for us. The ramps in the back aloud my mother access into the property as she uses a walker and cant climb stairs. The walk-in showers made showering for her easy too. The open floor plan on the main level is a great area for families to gather and spend quality time together. The bedrooms are spacious and the basement is a great place for the kids to sleep and hang out. The view... AMAZING!!! The name of the cabin is spot on... Breathtaking View!!!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The entire process was extremely easy. If I ever had a question, I would e-mail the staff and they would get back to me very quickly.
Property
We absolutely loved every minute of everyday we spent in the Peace and Quiet Cabin and cannot wait to return. We even had snow on Christmas eve which made the stay even more magical. When our 8 year old son tells me everyday "thank you so much mom for this vacation, it is the best ever", I know it was worth every penny and every mile driven. Amazing experience!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET