Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great and very responsive!
Property
We had a great time and hope to be able to visit again soon.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Holly Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful with the check-in and information about the area
Property
The property was absolutely amazing to the cabin itself to the amenities in the surrounding area. It definitely lived up to its name peace and quiet
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the cabin and the area it was in, the people that run it are wonderful
Property
Loved the cabin and the area it was in, the people that run it are wonderful
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
It was the first time we used you all had a good experience thank you
Property
Private, clean, unique in its own way
View Property: ENOTAH
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
The majestic view cabin is our go to place to stay in The Blue Ridge area. It has spectacular views and is a wonderful place to relax and get away from it all. I highly recommend staying at this property anytime youre in the area. You will not be disappointed!
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Exactly what I expected
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
The house and view were amazing. The outdoor fireplace was perfect for the weather. We sat with the family every night after dinner, made a fire, and had drinks. I cant wait to get back to the mountains. I will definitely stay at Majestic View again and I will refer it to all my friends.
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
I am super impressed with the professionalism!! They truly care and try to fix any concerns/issues as soon as possible! The cabin was very clean, well stocked and everything they described and more! I loved it so much we are renting Sweet Retreat in April Can't wait!!
Property
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall the house was nice, best feature was the river right off the deck.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed celebrating my 50th birthday at A Creek Runs Through It. A relaxing get away is just what was needed! This is a great property, I can only imagine the summer months here!
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very professional and thorough. The text messages checking on us was very thoughtful and convenient to communicate with staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were very fortunate to get a cabin at the last moment and one that was perfect for our holiday made us feel very blessed.
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
We were very happy and pleased with the cleanliness, and wood furniture designs. Enjoying sitting outside in the outside cabin, we cooked on the grill and walked the property. We would come back here again
Property
We were very happy and pleased with the cleanliness, and wood furniture designs. Enjoying sitting outside in the outside cabin, we cooked on the grill and walked the property. We would come back here again
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
I had to call several times about the hot tub and the staff were very friendly and got the problem fixed in a timely manner.
Property
We will definitely rent this cabin again it was absolutely the best vacation we have had.
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Austell, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was really clean and equipped with everything we needed.
Property
The cabin was really clean and equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
wonderful staff
Property
beautiful
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
The only thing I can say is that,if you've never stayed in a cabin then you're in for a treat. We had a blast and it all was made possible by Georgia Mountain Cabins and they're staff. I, We are planning on another vacation maybe during the holidays if possible. The Johnson's from Thomaston Georgia
Property
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time renting RiversDlite and have enjoyed it every time.
Property
We will be back for our long winter weekend next year.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and professional staff.
Property
Had a great time. Three couples and two kids. Had plenty of privacy. Loved the property and location was 10 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge.
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
west palm Beach , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Weve rented cabins in Blue Ridge for years and this was our first time with Georgia Mountian Cabins and we look forward to using them again next year.
Property
Our stay was wonderful, nice and relaxing.
View Property: WINE DOWN
Screven, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. Professional, friendly, and helpful staff. Fantastic cabin.
Property
Above says it all. Thank you for the opportunity and experience.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great cabin, easy arrival and departure.
Property
Great cabin, easy arrival and departure.
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Comer, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient when we were deciding which cabin we wanted to rent.
Property
Awesome time! Hated to come back to reality!
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Amber was super helpful and resourceful. Took care of our questions through phone call and a couple of texts.
Property
We will definitely be back for this property as it was perfect for a couple's getaway. Be aware and careful of the winding roads to the property from Blue Ridge which is about 15 minutes away. Overall great experience and awesome property.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to work with.
Property
Great cabin. Enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Any interaction with members of the team was excellent.
Property
Overall I had a good time thank you.
View Property: DANCING BEAR