Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed my visit
Property
Enjoyed my visit
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Wouldnt use any other company
Property
Best value for a family vacation with an amazing view!
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Searched thru several local rental sites before deciding which rental. Very pleased with all info provided and efficiency of rental with all up to date info emailed to me. GMCR made the whole process stress free. Thank you so much. Arrival at office and everything on point and ready. Staff excellent. Rivers D Lite is a gem and my family will be coming back next year. Lots of things to enjoy in area. Didnt have time for all. Will be back!
Property
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect cabin, was very well laid out. Great view, close to town but still secluded. Customer service was quick to respond. Provided everything needed for a great stay. Definitely plan to come back. Next time will bring the whole family..
Property
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were very nice and provided options for where to eat and things to do.
Property
Everything was perfect. Beautiful view and clean cabin. We will definitely be back :)
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Satellite beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very good experience they were very professional
Property
Property looked better in person than it did in pictures, really enjoyed everything about our stay
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The only problem we had is the hot tub was not working but Amber was quick to resolve this problem and sent someone to fix it ASAP it was a delight to work with someone like Amber Thank You for making our 26 year wedding anniversary a memorable one and we will definitely use you guys again in the future
Property
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Brittany was very friendly and helpful at checkin. Jeremy was great fixing the gas grill within 24 hours of reporting it.
Property
We had a perfect family and friends weekend at your cabin. We relaxed, made many memories and enjoyed visiting downtown Blue Ridge, Ellijay, waterfalls, orchards, Helen, horse back riding at Cherry Log with Cowgirl up stables and Grumpy Old Men Brewery. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and GMCR maintained contact, always letting me know they were just a phone call away
Property
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
We had the best time. Our boys loved the hot tub. The cabin was so cozy! We enjoyed our family time at our little nest for the week! We barely left the cabin! Great, friendly staff! 10 stars!
Property
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick to respond
Property
Entire property was beautiful! Very spacious cabin for multiple families with kids. Landscape outside was amazing with its gardens and pathways to explore! Would LOVE to visit again!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very thorough and provided excellent information for our trip down to every detail. Best experience we have staying in a rental.
Property
Absolutely fantastic and far exceeded our expectations in everyday. We will definitely be visiting again and staying with Georgia Mountain Rentals.
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
myakka city, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing Company to work with
Property
Great layout, great view. Peaceful.
View Property: LONG VIEW
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient and friendly
Property
Very well stocked kitchen. Beautiful view. Enjoyed the house.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and friendly
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay, we hope to come back
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience. I loved everything about my experience.
Property
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly! From booking to checking out, easy process.
Property
Amazing experience!
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Amber was very helpful
Property
Great property
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
This is our second time renting this cabin and won't be our last.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online and did everything through email. Only spoke with a team member once for late check-in advise. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was fantastic. We enjoyed every minute of it. Looking forward to staying again sometime and hopefully a few days longer.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great experience, and we would highly recommend this company to friends and family wanting to experience a mountain getaway. A friend recommended this company to us! Though it rained all week we had plenty to do at the cabin, and there were enough breaks in rain to enjoy shopping and even some hiking. We would return again (hopefully without storms) to do all of the hiking that we missed out on! The nine year old rated the cabin a five star property, and we plan to return for rafting and hopefully to ride the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway.
Property
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
This was a wonderful cabin at a gorgeous location! Perfect for a cozy family vacation. Will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Reel Medicine was a gem and easy to navigate roads to the cabin.
Property
WRIGHTSVILLE BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Your team member that checked us in was so welcoming and really helped us start our vacation off on the best note!!
Property
Property was beautiful and so well maintained and it was such a treat to stay there!
View Property: SKY RIDGE