Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Handsdown best experience from start to finish
Property
Very clean and beautiful cabin
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent crew
Property
Looking forward to coming back!!
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
All staff members were friendly and accommodating. Very easy to work with.
Property
We made great memories, decompressed and enjoyed the shops in town. Great place to visit.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Amber the best!!
Property
Was fantastic even more so this year than in 2018
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
New port richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you. You guys are awesome
Property
We had a wonderful time! Great company. Cant wait to come again
View Property: UP THE CREEK
HAMPTOn, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
The young lady that checked me in was very polite. The process was quick and simple.
Property
We loved everything about the property and we'll definitely visit again. The cabin was very nice. It was decorated very festively and comfortably. It was also very clean.
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE
City, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
I really enjoyed my stay with my family!!
Property
I really enjoyed my stay with my family!!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and very informative. I didn't have to call back for anything. They provided everything we needed to from finding the property to checking out
Property
Me and my family enjoy the property and location
View Property: WINE DOWN
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful team!!
Property
The interior and exterior Christmas decorations really blew us away. It was perfect.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great company.
Property
Beautiful home!! Very clean!
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming!
Property
Had an amazing stay! The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Loved the fully equipped kitchen and game room. Hot tub and hammock were great as well. Will definitely be back next year!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing company to work with
Property
Great location...
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
VALRICO, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and answered my questions with no issues.
Property
Overall the cabin was clean and comfy. We enjoyed our stay and would return if we had a truck.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great job GMC superb
Property
Exceeded our expectations
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
ADAIRSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Amber and her team are wonderful.
Property
Will be back soon.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
First time renting from Georgia Mountain and from check-in until we check-out everything was wonderful.
Property
First time renting from Georgia Mountain and from check-in until we check-out everything was wonderful.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was pleasant and worked quickly to get us checked in.
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. Quiet and serene with nice views. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Start to Finish was excellent , starting with the Management Company
Property
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
great experience all around.
Property
best vacation ever with kids/grandkids.
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Camilla, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
I had to call 2 or 3 times about different things and each time I had a great experience each time. They were friendly and very helpful.
Property
We loved everything about our stay and will DEFINITELY be returning again.
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Property
It was easy and everyone was so nice! We will definitely be back!
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
It is an easy process with good response and assistance.
Property
We enjoyed our second stay at Reel Medicine. We will be back again for a third.
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing company
Property
Beautiful cabin!
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful and welcoming. If there was a problem, they are only a phone call away and send someone out promptly to help. Great service!
Property
Beautiful, breathtaking views of the mountains. Absolutely fantastic price for the cabin. Loved relaxing and enjoying time away. Great cabin to unwind and rejuvenate!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Always have a great time
Property
Always have a great time
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY