Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Stay was excellent. Property was beautiful.
Property
Stay was excellent. Property was beautiful.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
High Hills Lodge was what we expected & more. There was plenty of room to have privacy when needed. The drive up to the cabin was kind of rough because we arrived late at night & couldn't see very well where we were going. Other than that, we had an EXCELLENT stay.
Property
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
I had a really great time during my stay in the cabin, the view inside and out exceeded my expectations, I think I may make an annual trip to the cabins because of my experience.
Property
I had a really great time during my stay in the cabin, the view inside and out exceeded my expectations, I think I may make an annual trip to the cabins because of my experience.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Always very friendly and prompt. We come to Blue Ridge at least once a year , sometimes twice.. we ALWAYS stay with Ga mountain cabin rental.. love your cabins and friendly staff.
Property
Loved it as always, will be back
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
I plan to return to this exact cabin every Dec. its perfect for 1 or 2 people.
Property
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
We were late to arrive due to traffic and everything was left for us in the after hours box with great directions to the cabin. Thank you!
Property
Eventide was a great cabin. Easy to get to, nice paved roads. When we arrived there were Christmas decorations and it felt like a hallmark movie :) The kids loved the ping pong table and all the games. The table on the deck was perfect for dinner at night. We seen a bear and lots of deer. It was awesome! We had a wonderful thanksgiving and look forward to staying there again.
View Property: EVENTIDE
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals, Staff and our cabin was Exceptional!!! Thank you so much for a great stay!!!
Property
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly service.
Property
We had a great time escaping to the mountains with our family and greatly appreciated that Talking Waters is pet friendly because we think our Boston Terrier had the most fun of all of us exploring the property.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were super friendly a d helpful.
Property
It was exactly the break we needed from the city to have our own space, spend time outdoors, have a view of a lake and a mountain. And to make memories.
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy procedures
Property
Beautiful, quiet, a perfect get away. Our family loved the cabin and all its features. It was a wonderful break from the 2020 madness. It allowed for reconnection with our family without all the craziness of the world
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Horton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The updates received through email made it easy to check in and find our property. Excellent service!
Property
The cabin was clean, well supplied, and fun to stay in. We loved the bed swing, the wood-burning fireplace, and the hot tub. We plan to visit again soon!
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed it very much. A nice get-away.
Property
We enjoyed it very much. A nice get-away.
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Easy rental experience. Easy website. Good communication with staff.
Property
Ritz on the Rocks is a STUNNING mountaintop property with a fantastic view. The property has everything we could have needed for our large group. Beautiful property, very nice large and spacious home. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
The check in at the office was professional and fast. When we called the office for assistance, the person was very nice and helpful.
Property
Pleasant stay. The view and cabin was amazing.
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to our questions
Property
We really enjoyed this beautiful property & setting. First time to the Blue Ridge area & definitely wanna come back
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. It was exactly what we needed. The property was clean and comfortable... No distractions.
Property
The property was exactly what we needed. A great place for rest and relaxation.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Becka was very friendly
Property
Property was gorgeous and well stocked with home supplies. Looking forward to staying in the Melody again.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
The check in staff was great, I had no issues
Property
I loved it, It was awesome! A great cabin, very clean. Ill most likely return in the future.
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
The staffers did an exception job. Great team!
Property
Our stay was great & everything was perfect it was truly home away from home. We loved everything about this particular property. House was GORGEOUS! We will come again so thank you owner & staffers
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great company to work with. They truly care about your experience from start to finish!
Property
Very cute cabin!
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
This is my second cabin I booked with Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals. There attention to detail is the best.
Property
The cabin was perfect. It was so peaceful there. Had everything we needed to cook. It is also close enough to town to go out.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Loved It!!!
Property
We enjoyed every minute of it. I wish we could afford to stay longer
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Picayune, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
The peaceful relaxing atmosphere was just what my husband and I needed after a hectic year. We were so sad to leave.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff. Everyone we contacted was pleasant
Property
Simply loved being on the river. Hearing the flow of the water for a few days was very soothing.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Definitely recommend this company. We've booked with them 2 yrs in a row and will continue to do so!!
Property
The cabin is absolutely GORGEOUS!!
View Property: RUSHING WATERS