Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely, comfortable and clean cabin. Great deck, hot tub, fire pit and mountain view.
Property
View Property: LONG VIEW
FLOWERY BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
CITRUS SPGS, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
check in lady was very nice and easy to talk to
Property
excellent place to stay and relax....just chill!!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone extremely helpful! We enjoyed our cabin and all communication was great!
Property
We loved our cabin in Blue Ridge!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Each time I called, the staff was friendly and reassured me that everything was set and ready to go.
Property
We look forward to our annual fall trip! The cabin is nestled beside the national forest. This location provides peace and quiet. The fire pit is perfect for campfire stories and s'mores. We absolutely love the screened porch! We sit for hours talking and playing checkers. The jacuzzi on the downstairs porch is perfect for everyone! This year was the first year we allowed the kids to play a game of pool. They loved learning the game! Overall, the size of the cabin is perfect. There is enough space so everyone can be together or in separate spots on the property.
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Good team response and friendly.
Property
Great eperience. Very peaceful and fall scenic view was excellent.
View Property: ENOTAH
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The team was kind and thoughtful. The property was ready on time.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin is adorable and had what we needed for a restful getaway in the mountains.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were all so very helpful.
Property
Our favorite place we have ever stayed in the mountains.It was the most beautiful cabin we have stayed in.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful staff
Property
Gorgeous views from our porch and bedroom every morning.....beautiful cabin and great locatiom!!! Gorgeous cabin, right between Elijay and Blue Ridge, quiet neighborhood
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everything from booking to check-in to check-out was easy, convenient. Staff was very attentive and accommodating.
Property
Absolutely loved Majestic View! Waking up to the mountains every morning..I didn't want to leave. The last morning was the best, layers of fog across the mountains almost looked like we were in the clouds!
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
TARPON SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
We had a wonderful time there. The area is beautiful.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
perfect setup
Property
Incredible Had the best time ever. Cleanest place I have ever stayed in before
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
We WILL be back next autumn. We truly plan to annually stay at the same property :)
View Property: EVENTIDE
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke with Sarah prior to our trip who was very nice and gave excellent instructions as we were arriving after hours.
Property
Overall very pleased with our trip and couldn't have had more perfect weather. Keep up the excellent work!
View Property: LONG VIEW
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and easy to contact
Property
Lovely weekend with friends. View was great. Great location. Easy access. Great for 2 coules
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
The teamwas so helpful and I am extremely grateful as I had to find a cabin for my family as my mother had passed away and her funeral was in Blue Ridge and we live in Atlanta area and my daughter was traveling from Ohio and we were having difficulty finding a place and they worked to help us. Staying there together with my grandchildren helped make a sad time better.
Property
This cabin was what we needed to bring comfort to us during the loss of our family matriarch
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and extremely helpful. I called them prior to my stay with questions and they reassured me that everything was set and ready. And everything was perfect during our stay. We arrived after hours of check in and all our paperwork was prepared and waiting for pick up.
Property
This property was perfect!! I love to porch and view. I would sit out there in the morning and evening!!
View Property: EVENTIDE
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great overall experience. Very friendly from folks. Great staff very hospitable and friendly. They keep in touch throughout the stay.
Property
I would definitely come again with family and friends Very nice ,well kept , clean cabin. Very spacious
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Indiantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Sarah was awesome...
Property
people are very friendly, cabin was beautiful , great location
View Property: WINE DOWN
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt interact with anyone during checkin but I spoke with someone at the office and they were amazing
Property
My family and I was totally happy and everything was as advertised. The location was amazing with all the breathtaking views of the mountains. The baby bear cabin was so spacious and my entire family liked it a lot. We will be visiting really soon.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Commerce , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Made check-in and out very easy.
Property
We had an fantastic time. We were there to celebrate our 20th Anniversary and we couldn't have picked a better place to celebrate. I would definitely book this cabin again for a weekend getaway. I believe the best thing about this cabin is no TV in the bedrooms. Makes it more intimate for couples. We really had a great time.
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very beautiful!
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
We originally had a rental at another place in Blue Ridge and it was terrible. Someone had already stayed in the cabin and left their MARK. This was our honeymoon, so you can just think of the disappointment we had. Needless to say Georgia Mountain, Amber and Sarah saved the rest of our honeymoon. It was perfect.
Property
The name speaks for itself Peace and Quite. We are already planning on coming again, with our son's and their families.
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
I emailed a few questions ahead of arrival and they were answered promptly. That was the extent of my interaction with members of your team, since I was unable to arrive in the 4p-5p window due to traffic coming through Atlanta.
Property
The location was great (esp. since it was the last cabin on the road), the pricing was reasonable for the area and how spacious the cabin was, it was very clean and the view was lovely.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very kind and patient.
Property
Fantastic, relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. Check in is amazingly easy. The property is located in perfect location and directions provided make life easy finding anything in the area.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY