Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Couldn't have been any better And the office personnel are so nice and helpful.
Property
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
I have nothing but praise for your team. Lindsey and Amber were fantastic. I was so nervous about renting a cabin sight unseen and Amber was kind enough to go out to the property and video the rooms, which was very reassuring. I knew exactly what to expect. I know it was out of her way but she did it for me, which I am grateful for. They go the extra mile :)
Property
We hated to leave... point blank :)
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
beautiful cabin
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
DOUGLAS, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
LOVELY PLACE AND ALL YOU NEED IS HERE
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
I liked the friendliness of the office staff and the communication was very professional easy check-in and easy check-out
Property
really enjoyed our stay and would stay again
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
The personnel at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals are outstanding. We've rented a few times from them. We've also rented from a couple other agencies. All other agencies pale in comparison. The staff are well organized, helpful in answering all questions, and the agency has a wide range of cabins to choose. Highly recommended!
Property
Every house we rent is impeccable. Everything is in working order and have always enjoyed our stays. Thank you.
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
We loved staying at Pinecrest because of the great views and nice amenities.
Property
Overall, we loved our stay at Pinecrest. Beautiful views and lots of privacy.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I enjoyed this place very much. It was just what we needed for some rest and relaxation! We hope to be back in the near future.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
SW Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
They are the best! Friendly, cheerful, knowledgeable and as helpful as can be.
Property
This was my 2nd stay at Talking Waters, location and cabin are the best.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Wine Down was a Hidden Gem it was very beautiful & Cozy. The property was very well Maintained and clean. Have NO Complains. Will definitely rent here again.
Property
Polk city, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful! Peaceful
Property
Very nice and great price!! Local things to do are priced so good !
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Defuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Second time we have rented from GMCR with no problems.
Property
Loved it. Best week vacation in a long time.
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
The best service, the best properties!!!
Property
Kinston, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly
Property
Was one of our best stays
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Antioch, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
I called the office to verify check in as different people were arriving at different times and I was going to be there last. The person who took the call said they had just started working there but she could get me the answers. Needless to say everything was handled and we all enjoyed the stay
Property
A beautiful well maintained extremely clean property. There were three stories to the cabin with bedrooms on all floors giving everyone privacy along with a nice size living room kitchen dining room to all gather in. We played pool and foosball and used the hot tub. If I come back to the area I will stay again.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Loved loved it all
Property
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Can't ask for better!! Best place I've stayed in 20 yrs. And staff are always nice, helpful and friendly
Property
Wonderful restful and peaceful. Not too many places if any you can stay on nice quiet part of river
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
We had the absolute best time! The property is beautiful and the amenities were perfect. We were able to relax and bond, and just really enjoy the scenery.
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy online process
Property
Beautiful cabin and great location
View Property: EVENTIDE
Whigham, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Cute cabin in the woods
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay at Rivers D Lite was delightful we enjoyed it so much So relaxing I would recommend this cabin to anyone needing a relaxing vacation or just a trip away from home , hope to be back soon rivers d lite miss you already
Property
Our stay at Rivers D Lite was delightful we enjoyed it so much So relaxing I would recommend this cabin to anyone needing a relaxing vacation or just a trip away from home , hope to be back soon rivers d lite miss you already
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
GMCR was easy to navigate and the check in/check out process was easy as well. When I asked a question, a response was immediate. Very much appreciated.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, we wouldn't change anything except to stay longer next time.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
They team was great. They kept me up to date with everything up into my arrival and after my arrival.
Property
The property was clean and neat. Everything was working properly. They cabin was just as pictured on the website.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
We love dealing with Georgia mountain cabins, we stayed last year in the wood haven and loved it
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY