Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed family time and a relaxing week.
Property
We enjoyed family time and a relaxing week.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic. Great team!
Property
Our stay at The Way Back cabin exceeded every expectation we had for our golf group! This place was the perfect place to gather after a long day on the course. Already looking at a bigger group next time and perhaps renting the other cabin next door through GMCR!
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Nice clean, comfortable cabin. Convenient to many places.
View Property: BABY BEAR
LAWRENCEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and responsive.
Property
Beautiful cabin and great location. Extremely enjoyable stay.
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you. Looking forward to next time. The staff was very helpful. Amber followed up on my emails and conferred with management to accommodate my booking considerations. Sharon was most helpful on site.
Property
See you again, soon.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental is phenomenal!! Excellent customer service. YANASA RETREAT WAS AMAZING!!! ALREADY RENTED ANOTHER CABIN FOR NOVEMBER. CAN'T WAIT
Property
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Loved our time at The Way Back! It was the perfect place for three couples. What a beautiful house!
Property
Loved our time at The Way Back! It was the perfect place for three couples. What a beautiful house!
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: EVENTIDE
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Overall, we had a great vacation. The office staff was great and very helpful. We loved the Blue Ridge area and hope to return in the future.
Property
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
The team was always very helpful. Answered all of our questions efficiently. The team made the booking process very easy.
Property
Thank you! You made this family vacation one to remember for life!
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
Very clean and spacious!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Weve been to the cabin we rented in the past and we just had to return. We will definitely be coming back. This will be our new family tradition. It is the first time in over 10 years we vacationed with my parents. Thank you so much for making this experience so wonderful!
Property
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
We booked online but did receive a nice voicemail from an office member answering a question we had.
Property
Thank you for this lovely cabin rental in a gorgeous area of Blue Ridge. We really needed to be surrounded by nature & this was beyond expectation!
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful!!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
In a word, AMAZING. All of my emails were responded to promptly and with accurate information. Easist rental I have ever experienced.
Property
Fantastic! Please keep up the great work. The property was exactly as described, with fantastic service from everyone!
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
All staff and team were friendly and I had a hot tub issue which they fixed within a day
Property
Its was really majestic as view from cabin was much better than shown in photo
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Love the place, quiet and comfortable. We got some rain one night and was so nice falling asleep with the noise of the rain in the roof. definitly I will come back again.
Property
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for making our vacation a wonderful one
Property
Gorgeous views, very peaceful and quiet
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
I was looking for a cabin to extend our stay. I called and met a very friendly and helpful member of your team. She found me a wonderful cabin with awesome views.
Property
I loved the location and the views were amazing.
View Property: EVENTIDE
Terry, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
I called customer service and told them exactly what I wanted and what I didnt and she delivered perfectly.! Very prompt as well
Property
Its was very nice, quiet, and relaxing.! VERY lazy.!! But great
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
This was my first time staying in a cabin or even being in the mountains. Waking up to a mountain view was a blessing. It not only was romantic, but unforgettable. So clean and the staff were amazing. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!! We have already booked with this company again in November for a different cabin in November 2021!!!
Property
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
The guest service team was extremely helpful and accommodating to make sure our needs were met. The cicadas were disappointing and I was very upset in my initial discussion with the team but the manager was able to calm me down and explain things very nicely so that I understood and felt heard. We felt very taken care of by everyone including the maintenance staff.
Property
We were extremely impressed by the cleanliness of the property, it definitely felt as though it had been deep cleaned before our arrival. The view was exceptional and we definitely look forward to another stay in the blue ridge again soon. thank you!
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the Mountain View, the fire pit, and the use of the grill. The place was very clean. The contract with the agent was excellent. They answered all of the g our questions.
Property
We loved the Mountain View, the fire pit, and the use of the grill. The place was very clean. The contract with the agent was excellent. They answered all of the g our questions.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt need any help! Everything went so smoothly.
Property
This cabin sits on the most beautiful creek with small waterfalls that are so calming for your soul. The cave is amazing to sit around campfire even in slight rain! Hot tub was perfect to soak our muscles after long days of hiking and sightseeing. Comfortable king bed upstairs with open windows at night to hear the waterfalls made us sleep so soundly that we woke up invigorated and well rested. We didnt want to leave and cant wait to come back!
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE