Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
We got great recommendations and help as to places we wanted to go to with extra maps to help us find the locations to the climbing areas we wanted to go to! The staff on site were a great help and very friendly!! Also for places to go for lunch/ dinner!!
Property
Peace and Quiet is just that! We enjoyed everything about our stay there. We used all of the amenities except for the fire pit out back. We enjoyed morning walks going up the road to the end to get our hearts pumping while enjoying the scenery - woods and homes and even a deer!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Georgia mountain cabin was very pleasant and nice. I will definitely by staying here again . Thank you
Property
Estero, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy!! Great directions. Easy check in and check out!!
Property
It was amazing with beautiful views and scenery.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone in the office were A+, so nice and helpful! The directions to the cabin on our check-in packet were perfect. We will definitely continue to do business with GA Mtn Cabins!
Property
We loved our stay in this cabin
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
COCONUT CREEK, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great overall.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome!!
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Blue Ridg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful company to work with!
Property
Very cute cabin overlooking Lake Blue Ridge.
View Property: OFF THE HOOK
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
Cute waterfront cottage.
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant nice people, I especially remember Sharon.
Property
Beautiful house and appreciate the owners sharing it out! There was a lot of nice touches with the property. The grass mat for pets to go on in the driveway was appreciated, even though our little girl decided she like the country living and would head up the road to see what she could find! Loved the built in dog crate. Bathrooms were very nicely equipped. Appreciated the extras like shoe rack in the closet, ping pong, "junk drawer" in the kitchen with various items, and the pantry was great for storing so much out of the way. I was especially thankful for the detailed visitor guide in the 3 ring notebook. Very helpful to have so much info in one place in print. Consider putting in more information about good places to fish. Being out of towners, we struggled to find a good place to fish that was free and you didn't need a boat to get to the fish. Printer was a good idea, and we tried to use it, but it wouldn't work. Appliances were very nice, including the hot tub, not cheap or basic. Overall the property/house was wonderful! Would have liked to have stayed longer!!! Definitely want to stay there again. (Next time without the in-laws!) :-)
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Davie , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team was excellent. Our only dealing with your team during our stay occurred when one of the neighbors complained, Your staff handled the complaint in a very professional manner.
Property
The property is immaculate, and the view is amazing. We all had a great time and really enjoyed staying at the "Ritz on the Rocks"!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
No issues with staff.
Property
We loved the cabin and the creek view from the back porch! Feeding the huge rainbow trout was also a lot of fun. We will be back soon!
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Belleview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and friendly from start to finish
Property
Myself and family cant wait to go back
View Property: LONG VIEW
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
It was great!
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the peace while being close enough to activities. Beautiful cabin with loads of outdoor space. Separate bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths. Close to downtown blue ridge and grocery stores, restaurants.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Weeki Wachee, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly. Instructions to everything was very clear.
Property
The cabin was very nice and relaxing and had all amenities
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
very great company!
Property
Very cute cabin perfect for a couples getaway
View Property: ENOTAH
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was very responsive and sent clear, helpful communications for check in and out and how to get help, if needed.
Property
we loved the cabin, it's amenities and location.
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Debary, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
This was our 3rd or 4th visit with you guys, over the years we have recommended Georgia MTN Cabins to many different people and will continue to in the future.
Property
We will definitely be back and would like to rent this property again, it is our new favorite!!!
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Pine Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
Loved every moment we had at Yanasa. Very relaxing stay.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience overall!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely the best vacation we have been on in years!
Property
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke once with someone in the office and they were very pleasant and informed me of the after hours check in process.
Property
Although we were only there for 2 nights we enjoyed our time. The cabin was well maintained and kitchen stocked well for meals. We had fun with the game room having family pool tournaments. We look forward to staying here again!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Team member were friendly and quick to respond to emails.
Property
We loved this cabin and the company was great. Very nice and clean. Beautiful place. Would stay again for sure!
View Property: WINE DOWN
Luttrell, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was amazing from check in to answering question.
Property
We had a blast on our family vacation. Moose creek lodge(Lincoln Logs) was spacious and beautiful.
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
They were very efficient and helpful.
Property
Our stay was perfect. Our children are all getting older so this was the perfect place to have everyone together for a vacation. It had enough space to be together but also some privacy.
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE