Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing everything about to I loved!
Property
I give this cabin a 10 because it was absolutely amazing! Everything about this cabin was beautiful!
View Property: WINE DOWN
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional staff and property was very well maintained
Property
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin was excellent, it far exceeded our expectations. There was a problem with the well at the cabin, the team figured this out a couple hours before our check in, they called us with a couple different options either of which would have been more than sufficient. They moved us to a bigger nicer cabin at the same rate. Check in/ check out was very efficient. Staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. Cabin was very neat, clean and stocked with anything we couldve needed. I would highly recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals, we will be using them next time.
Property
Cape coral, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable of the property. Professional staff. Cabin was clean and felt like home.
Property
We loved our stay there.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Was very pleased with the fast replies to any questions I had.
Property
Loved the cabin decor, amenities, cleanliness, and location near Blue Ridge. An awesome place for a vacation for a couple or a family. Extremely clean and the amenities are suitable for a weekend or a week stay.
View Property: DOCK HOLIDAY
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very sweet a helpful.
Property
Our stay was amazing we had the best time sitting in the creek and hot tub.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was top notch. Comfortable and well stocked kitchen. Loved the view and wrap around porch. Would be perfect for a family gathering.
Property
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved our stay and visited many of the local attractions. Lovely location and cabin.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Working with members on the team was very easy and straight to the point. I had 0 problems finding the cabin because you guys made it extremely easy with the turn by turn directions.
Property
Great experience will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: LONG VIEW
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional. Everything was perfect my family and I had a great time
Property
The property exceeded my expectations awesome time
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
milledgeville
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Staffers excellent every time they called or had a question they were there every step of the way
Property
Love the quietness of this cozy cabin right on a creek of water could listen to the running water very relaxing
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
I never had to work directly with the team but liked getting the email correspondences.
Property
We loved working with you and look forward to our next stay!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
They are consistently a quality organization. Responsive, professional and communicative.
Property
This was a great cabin in a unique location with great views.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful, very clean cabin with great amenities and an amazing view
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing, professional and made you feel as if we already knew each other.
Property
It truly was a vacation to remember. We should had planned for a longer stay. We are already planning for another trip, hopefully sooner then later.
Southwest Ranches, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing, professional and made you feel as if we already knew each other.
Property
It truly was a vacation to remember. We should had planned for a longer stay. We are already planning for another trip, hopefully sooner then later.
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Was excellent Cabin was very nice, well appointed and very clean.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant nice people, I especially remember Sharon.
Property
Beautiful house and appreciate the owners sharing it out! There was a lot of nice touches with the property. The grass mat for pets to go on in the driveway was appreciated, even though our little girl decided she like the country living and would head up the road to see what she could find! Loved the built in dog crate. Bathrooms were very nicely equipped. Appreciated the extras like shoe rack in the closet, ping pong, "junk drawer" in the kitchen with various items, and the pantry was great for storing so much out of the way. I was especially thankful for the detailed visitor guide in the 3 ring notebook. Very helpful to have so much info in one place in print. Consider putting in more information about good places to fish. Being out of towners, we struggled to find a good place to fish that was free and you didn't need a boat to get to the fish. Printer was a good idea, and we tried to use it, but it wouldn't work.
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The people I spoke to were friendly and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism. You are so easy to communicate with!!
Property
It was the perfect place for a family reunion. I couldn't have asked for a better place than Moose Creek Lodge!
avella, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your professionalism. You are so easy to communicate with!! This is a very professional rental business. All of our questions were answered promptly. Everything we needed to know was explained clearly so we knew exactly what to expect. The cabin are very clean and in perfect shape!
Property
It was the perfect place for a family reunion. I couldn't have asked for a better place than Moose Creek Lodge(Lincoln Logs)!
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great stay! Enjoyed it! Everything was very clean. Everything worked perfectly. Very cozy. Minor issues but nothing major
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything worked out as planned. Thank you.
Property
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Super company that we have used many years. Process to rent is easy, staff knowledgeable and courteous, and everything is taken care of.
Property
Our favorite cabin that we have rented many many times. Spectacular mountain view
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA