Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful, couldnt ask for better service.
Property
My party and I had a wonderful time, it was an experience will will cherish for a lifetime!
View Property: ENOTAH
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed my stay with peace and quiet I love the Hot tub.
Property
PITTSBURG, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful. The lady that we encountered for check in was super friendly and offered suggestions since we were new to the area.
Property
It was everything we expected and more. The cabin was amazing and met all of our expectations
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't personally work with anyone at the property. Internet interaction was great.
Property
Plenty of room to spread out and have privacy when needed.
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
kingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Nothing but good! If we're able to come back to Blue Ridge someday we'd check with you first when looking for a place to rent. When we had questions you were always available to answer a phone call in person and able to take care of whatever our issue was without any further effort on our part.
Property
It was great and met our expectations.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Every one I spoke with or emailed were very professional and friendly.
Property
Our stay was very peaceful. I traveled with my elderly parents and they too enjoyed their stay. One of our requirements was a nice bedroom with a bathroom downstairs, this property met the bill.
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Pomona Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
GMCR is filled with friendly employees who always welcomed our phone calls and listened as if what we had to say was important. They also use a variety of communication styles which is helpful and important.
Property
This cabin was top notch. It was filled with the good energy of hospitality, comfort and welcome. It was clean, well lit, and spacious.
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
The were very Polite, charming and helpful with any question that we had.
Property
Perfect cabin, perfect view and perfect weather.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Valley Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
The reminder texts and checking in on our visit texts were great. We only had one face to face interaction with an employee and it was the young lady who checked us in. She was very welcoming and helpful! She actually went above & beyond to answer a question we had!
Property
Experience from check in to departure was totally 5 stars! We will definitely return to the area and wouldnt want to rent from anyone else!
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Waldo, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone who I spoke to or saw were professional and knowledgeable.
Property
We loved everything about this stay. From the peace and quiet to the views and location.
View Property: LONG VIEW
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and personable.
Property
A great getaway for a group of friends or family!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
eatonton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations!!!!
Property
Exceeded expectations!!!!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
FORT MITCHELL, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff all the way around.
Property
Very clean, the staff clearly takes great care of this property. The owner should be very pleased with their management company.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
The check in process was quick and the cabin was easy to find with the instructions given. The cabin was spacious and clean. We had a beautiful view and enjoyed coffee on the porch! Thanks - well be back!
Property
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This property was beautiful. Very clean and cozy. TVs in every room and you literally felt like you had your own cabin experience without anyone there. It was wonderful! We will be back!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were all pleasant. Had to contact them about outside chair cushions and they responded quickly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The view was the best from this cabin, especially on the top balcony. The cabin was clean and spacious.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was in a great location. It was clean and had everything we could need. The office was very helpful with any questions we had.
Property
I loved this cabin in the mountains of Blue Ridge. The roads were all paved and it was a short drive from town. The screened porches were wonderful to enjoy the beautiful fall weather. And I loved to soak in the hot tub after our daily hikes in the mountains.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff always texting to make sure our stay was everything we wanted and needed.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, cozy home feel. We will be back later in the year!!
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
The people at Georgia Cabins were great and very friendly.
Property
A Creek Runs Through It is a wonderful, family friendly cabin. Plenty of amenities, some we didnt have time to use, and the creek is so peaceful. Highly recommend.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff, comprehensive instruction and great communication.
Property
Very well appointed cabin. Newer and clean. Very quiet!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic experience and service!
Property
Awesome cabin! Great scenery and we had three doe in the yard by the fence for us to watch over coffee!
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
I found renting this cabin to be very easy and the staff was very helpful during the rental process.
Property
It was just nice to get away from the craziness of this world for a few days. We thoroughly enjoyed playing in the creek, sitting on the porch, dripping out our favorite foods and just reconnecting as a couple.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service, all were friendly and helpful. Easy check in and out! You have earned repeat business!
Property
Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been helpful and patient answering our questions & we appreciate your team!
Property
We absolutely loved the Bear Retreat cabin for our 20th Wedding Anniversary & since it was a private location along with 1 of the most spectacular views ever! We're already planning another trip back!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed my experience with the team members.
Property
The property was breath-taking. It was spacious and welcoming. I enjoyed my stay and look forward to future stays.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY