Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Burns, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property, well maintained, Mountain View was breath taking. The game room was a nice feature for the entire family.
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
When we first checked in was the only staff we saw and the girl that checked us in seemed to be so friendly and helpful!!!!
Property
Amazing place will so visit again!
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Rental company always nice & efficient
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
All team members we encountered were very polite and friendly
Property
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
all communication via email, but nothing noted.
Property
would stay again and will recommend to friends and family beautiful views, secluded, spacious cabin, very enjoyable stay
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
LARGO, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Lady was very helpful at check as far as finding stores and providing information about the area
Property
Very nice property will maintain I would recommend it to other people to visit
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
CLERMONT, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was marvelous! Staff was very helpful booking us for our last minute trip, and the cabin was perfect. We had a great time!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Very fun and relaxing!
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very informative and sent a texts with information that useful for any and all situations
Property
Exceptional all the way around! Most definitely will be returning again!
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Their customer service was very helpful
Property
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Always answering my questions. Professional and friendly
Property
We and our two fury pets had the opportunity to stay in the "wine down" cabin. A well maintained cabin, with the necessary utensils to prepare our meals and everything necessary to keep us comfortable. We had a great time as a family celebrating my husband's birthday and enjoyed the things that can be done around.
View Property: WINE DOWN
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
We and our two fury pets had the opportunity to stay in the "wine down" cabin. A well maintained cabin, with the necessary utensils to prepare our meals and everything necessary to keep us comfortable. We had a great time as a family celebrating my husband's birthday and enjoyed the things that can be done around.
Property
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
We have had past good experiences with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and came back again, we will continue to use them as everything was great
Property
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
I have been dealing with Georgia Mtn. Cabin Rentals for four years and love them. They make the process so easy!
Property
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
All 5 stars! We did have a chef cook for us on one evening I would highly recommend him. Chef Trey Griffith
Property
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Estero, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks we had a great time
Property
View Property: LONG VIEW
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and gave an EXCELLENT restaurant recommendation
Property
We LOVED the house and are already looking forward to returning.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
We loved it, and will be back!!
Property
SANDERSON, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience working with the team members though we never interacted in person. Everything was by email. Directions on the main office, cabin and policies and procedures was clear. Upon our arrival we received texts making sure everything was fine and to see if we needed anything. Upon checking out we received a text thanking us for our stay. We could not have asked for better service.
Property
The property and cabin was lovely. We hope to use this cabin rental in North Ga again in the future.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK