Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
I had lots of questions, and every time I called there was always a sweet person that was more than willing to help answer them!
Property
It was a beautiful property, and the inside of the cabin was just as beautiful.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented through Georgia Mouintain Cabins. Will rent again.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Sky Ridge. Beautiful Cabin, Great Amenities and Fantastic Views. Loved our time there.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was always courteous and they went above and beyond for us during our stay. We were on our honeymoon and was very surprised to have a card with our names and a congratulations note with discount coupons. Definitely very great people
Property
View Property: RUSHING WATERS
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very nice and communication is very good
Property
The cabin is very clean and the views are amazing.
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Avon, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Members of your team are so helpful and friendly! They make everything easy! :)
Property
Stay was perfect in every way! We will be back soon :)
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
This is my third time staying in Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and every time it gets better! I never thought I would find a cabin I liked better than Peace and Quiet but Yanasa Retreat had everything! So comfortable and cozy and the decor was tasteful and thoughtfully placed... We fell in love
Property
Hueytown, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service and very helpful
Property
This is our second trip to Mountain Melody. We enjoyed the spacious cabin and the beautiful views with the fall colors. We were able to have a fire every night outside!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Georgia Mountain Cabins does an excellent job! This was my second consecutive year renting from them.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Property
Off the Hook was exactly what we needed... This home was cozy and had everything we could want to use on our trip. It was just two of us, but we are already planning to bring our whole family back because there is plenty of room for all of us! Our favorite spot was the porch. Whenever we were at the cabin, we grabbed some blankets and headed out to the porch. You could hear a little stream trickling; combine that with the fresh air, and it was the best weekend we have had in a long time!
View Property: OFF THE HOOK
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful property.
View Property: ALL DECKED OUT
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful place with lots of space. The View was amazing!
Property
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CREEKSIDE GETAWAY
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
LAND O LAKES, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
My experience was very pleasant. I was provided step by step instructions that were very easy to follow.
Property
I stayed at Wine Down with my daughter and my husband for 5 nights. We are from Florida so the steep mountain roads took some getting used to. We loved the feel of the cabin and the hot tub is a wonderful feature. It is tucked away on the lower level and is very private. Wood was supplied for the fireplace which we enjoyed almost every night.
View Property: WINE DOWN
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was great. Friendly staff and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
JEFFERSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with members of your team. Everyone was very kind and pleasant.
Property
We had a great weekend away in the mountains!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
Fantastic! You never know what you are going to get when you rent a cabin and Hog Heaven exceeded our expectations
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
St.Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff...very helpful and always provided answers to my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Loved staying at this property and already thinking about another visit!
View Property: EVENTIDE