Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Naples, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Amazing and much needed
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE WAY BACK
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Amber is great and friendly every time we stay.
Property
Mountain melody is a treasure. Very unique and made for a memorable thanksgiving. Looking out at the views was wonderful and the outdoor fireplaces were awesome for smores and relaxing.
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very little contact needed but constant comminucatuon and all was great
Property
Had a wonderful 3 days in nature and relaxing with the views, fire pit and hot tub.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and understanding
Property
Lovely stay!! Enjoyed every bit of our stay!
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome check in experience
Property
The view was beautiful, the water was amazing which made up for the hike up and down to see it, the hot tub was nothing but relaxing, and just the overall experience was well worth it. Loved every bit!
View Property: CREEKSIDE GETAWAY
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LINCOLN LOGS
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant great customer service
Property
The property was amazing and would rent that same property again.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Port ST Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
I only spoke to a member of your team once to tell you we would be arriving late. She was very sweet and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, we will be coming back with our kids and grandkids some time next fall.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
Looking forward to future booking.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Metter, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Land O`Lakes, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
I had little interaction with your team, but what I did have was pleasant.
Property
It was better than advertised and exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
I really didn't have any direct communication other than the informational emails and text messages. However, based on that alone, it was very positive.
Property
I like hopping around from place to place, but I will probably stay here again!
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Provided an exceptional vacation for our family
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff were so friendly and helpful. I liked the fact that we received friendly messages prior to our stay and throughout our stay. Never had such friendly communication.
Property
The cabin exceeded our expectations. We loved the location. Close to the surrounding towns and hiking trails. We would definitely stay at another Georgia Mountain Cabin and highly recommend it to family and friends.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PINECREST LODGE