Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!! It was relaxing and wonderful that our phones didn't work!! We will definitely return every year to Blue Ridge for our vacation!!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Was a wonderful stay! Thank you!
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Was a wonderful stay! Thank you!
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Robstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful. We stayed at the cabin for most of our trip. We went to get groceries and see the Falls. The cabin was perfect. Kids enjoyed playing in the creek and even caught some fish. The pool table provided lots of fun and competitions. The rocking chairs out on the deck were just perfect. We had coffee, listened to the creek and watched the birds every morning. Last but not least the hot tub was fabulous.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Robstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was very kind and helpful. We stayed at the cabin for most of our trip. We went to get groceries and see the Falls. The cabin was perfect. Kids enjoyed playing in the creek and even caught some fish. The pool table provided lots of fun and competitions. The rocking chairs out on the deck were just perfect. We had coffee, listened to the creek and watched the birds every morning. Last but not least the hot tub was fabulous.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2013
Property Manager
Company was very friendly and helpful. Above and Beyond was a great place to stay!
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
Very accomading.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2013
Property Manager
Staff, especially Pam, was extremely helpful providing guidance and information to make my travel and stay pleasant. About a week prior to arriving I was informed that due to roofing issues they would have to change my cabin which was an upgrade and that it would cost an additional $50. Unfortunately, I did not have another $50 to spend and they still gave me the upgrade without charging me the additional $50.00. This was a generous gesture truly appreciated by me.
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Dunnellon, FL, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2013
Property Manager
I am very pleased the Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals, have stayed with them a few times already and will continue to use their rental service. They are absolutely wonderful and helpful and enjoy what they do. Will come back time and time again as our schedules permit.
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Loved our stay. Will definitely be back, either to same property or explore another. Good experience overall and good value. Much better than hotel environment for family trip.
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great experience and would use Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals again!
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Largo, FL, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent cabin! Had a wonderful time. Relaxing vacation was just what we needed and found. Creek was awesome. Thank you.
View Property: BEAR PAUSE