Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EVENTIDE
MONTICELLO, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Excellent cabin
View Property: POSSUM HOLLER
Macclenny, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and professional!!
Property
Extremely relaxing and satisfying!!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Summerdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WHITEWATER OVERLOOK
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
All around amazing. We will be back.
View Property: EVENTIDE
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEAR RETREAT
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Beautiful views of the Tacooa River, River access was great, very easy to get to, hot tub was relaxing
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Amazing, clean, and beautiful property. My family had a really good time.
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderfully relaxing time at the cabin.
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
SAINT CLOUD, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the office staff. Very friendly. You could hear their smile through the phone.
Property
Great management company. This was a last minute trip that turned into a GREAT vacation! The cabin was just like the pictures, only a short drive to downtown Blue Ridge yet the mountain views made you feel like you were far from city life. Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals will be the 1st website I check out for our trip next year.
View Property: ALL DECKED OUT
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything from booking the stay to checking in was pretty straight forward. Had to call once with a question and they were super helpful. The girl at the time of check in was very friendly even though I arrived minutes after the office closed.
Property
Hawks Hideaway was the perfect getaway for my husband and I. Way more space than we needed but the views and privacy of the property couldnt be passed up. Gorgeous Mountain Views from every level and the hot tub which was a must for us. Everything was super clean and well maintained. The game room was nice on the last day since it was rainy. Blue Ridge was an adorable little town and we also checked out Ellijay which had a nice little brewery. Only 15-20 minutes to both. Beautiful hiking trails nearby as well. 10/10 recommend for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
cocoa beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Everyone loved the house. Plenty of room for 11 people. Lovely yard. Close to nearby hiking and restaurants.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Had the best time at Hawks Hideaway. Such beautiful views from every room and the hot tub. Cabin was at the end of a drive that provided us with privacy and quiet. Would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful getaway.
Property
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were so pleasant and gave me all the information I needed about doing things in the area. Excellent customer service.
Property
The stay was beautiful. It was more spacious than what we thought.
View Property: THE CLOUD LODGE
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Amber was great. I had to change cabins a few times due to them being sold and amber kept me abreast of the situation as it changed.
Property
Bear creek lake was simply beautiful.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2021
Property Manager
LOVED IT!! See ya next year
Property
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RIVERS D LITE