Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
Overall your company, the cabin and area were great. we had a wonderful time and enjoyed ourselves very much. Thanks for your help.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Valdosta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
Everything exceeded our expectations. A very enjoyable and relaxing weekend.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Loved talking to the same person on the phone each time We called before our trip. It made everything go smoothly and there was no confusion. Directions led us right to the cabin and it was very clean and well decorated. We had a wonderful first experience in Blue Ridge and can't wait for our next visit!
View Property: ZWATERSOUND
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
We love Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and plan to be repeat renters for many years to come! We love making our family memories in the mountains!
Property
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
We love Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and plan to be repeat renters for many years to come! We love making our family memories in the mountains!
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Clyo, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2013
Property Manager
The cabin was delightful! The kitchen had everything I needed and the floor plan was ideal! We look forward to our next visit! We loved the neighbor's dog, such a friendly guy!!
Property
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay, peaceful, loved the w/d on the property, comfortable beds, my two teenagers loved the stay. The husband and I loved the peace and quiet since we both are in the medical field. Thank you again. hope to see you next year. :)
View Property: ZWATERSOUND
Penbroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
enjoyed my vacation, thank you
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Penbroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
enjoyed my vacation, thank you
Property
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
It was just awesome. The views...being surrounded by nature...it was just awesome. This vacation will be talked about for quite some time.
View Property: ZMOUNT BEAR LODGE
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
View Property: ZLONE MOOSE LODGE
stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice, beautiful views, very clean, overall beautiful home.
View Property: ZDREAM COVE LODGE
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
We LOVED this cabin and it was perfect for a family gathering!
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent, exactly as advertised, price was reasonable. We plan to be back.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
First time staying in the Lake Notely / Blairsville area. Was blessed by how relaxing, yet how convenient stores were. The 90 minute drive from home sure beats a 6+ hour drive to the beach.
Property
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Fort pierce, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Georgia Mountian Cabin Rentals made this experience the best. We paid for the cabin over time, they made that very convenient. They answered emails quickly. The cabin was in tip top shape, we had one small issue of the screen not being in the back door when we got there, and when we turned the keys in the lady got a work order processed. They cabin was relaxing, and down right gorgeous.! Highly Recommend!
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Fort pierce, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals made this experience the best. We paid for the cabin over time, they made that very convenient. They answered emails quickly. The cabin was in tip top shape, we had one small issue of the screen not being in the back door when we got there, and when we turned the keys in the lady got a work order processed. They cabin was relaxing, and down right gorgeous.! Highly Recommend!
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Miami, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Our stay at the cabin was wonderful, it truly exceeded our expectations! The view was amazing, the area is fantastic, and the cabin made us feel right at home. We will be coming back for sure! Thank you for such wonderful experience, specially to Pam at the office who is amazing! Her service was the absolute best!!!. Thank you again!!
View Property: ZMOUNT BEAR LODGE
grand island, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Pam was professional and accomodating to our situation with upgrading our cabin as we were not pleased with the first choice , it was not what it appeared to be on the internet. Pam listened to our concerns and upgraded us to the perfect cabin. Also would like to note we met the cleaning lady Kelly, very kind person. Great staff and wanting to please the guests. Will be back.
Property
View Property: ZEAGLE`S LANDING
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Our stay at the cabin was wonderful, it truly exceeded our expectations! The view was amazing, the area is fantastic, and the cabin made us feel right at home. We will be coming back for sure! Thank you for such wonderful experience, specially to Pat at the office who is amazing! Her service was the absolute best!!!. Thank you again!!
Property
View Property: ZMOUNT BEAR LODGE
stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice, beautiful views, very clean, overall beautiful home.
Property
View Property: ZDREAM COVE LODGE
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent, exactly as advertised, price was reasonable. We plan to be back.
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
grand island, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Pam was professional and accomodating to our situation with upgrading our cabin as we were not pleased with the first choice , it was not what it appeared to be on the internet. Pam listened to our concerns and upgraded us to the perfect cabin. Also would like to note we met the cleaning lady Kelly, very kind person. Great staff and wanting to please the guests. Will be back.
View Property: ZEAGLE`S LANDING
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2013
Property Manager
Great !
View Property: ZLONE MOOSE LODGE
melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!! It was relaxing and wonderful that our phones didn't work!! We will definitely return every year to Blue Ridge for our vacation!!
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT