Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Loved everything about the property
View Property: WINE DOWN
Alva, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Booking our cabin was easy and the directions were spot on.
Property
Enjoyable relaxing week listening to the water flowing and sitting in front of the fireplace just what we needed.
View Property: TUCKAWAY CAVE
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service was great hands down I can't complain it was a last minute ordeal but they took care of me.
Property
My wife needed it must have get away. And it was also her birthday so the cabin you stayed in was perfect. She truly am sure how clean the cabinet was in a few that we had from the balcony.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very informative. I enjoyed every conversation we had . I cant remember who I spoke with however she was very nice and friendly!! Awesome customer service and Connections
Property
I was getting Soooo anxious to express this comment right here . I absolutely had a blast at Mountain Breeze. My room was huge , the balcony was Relaxing .. I slept like A baby . I will keep G.A mountain rentals on my top list. I want The whole wide world to know about their services and Beautiful cabins
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was communicated online or through email and text. I only spoke with customer representative when we had the issue with the television. However, when we did speak, the associate was very professional, knowledgeable, kind and responsive.
Property
The views were incredible! Fireplace and a hot tub were used every day/night. Coffee in the morning on the screened in porch looking down the valley and at the distant mountains is as majestic as one could ask for. The entire house was perfect for our family. So clean, stocked with everything you could need and extremely comfortable.
View Property: SKY RIDGE
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very courteous and helpful! From the time I reserved the cabin to the time we checked out, we were meet with smiling faces. They made sure we had everything we needed not only for the cabin, but recommended tourist destinations as well!!
Property
My family and I loved our cabin so much we did not want to leave!!
View Property: LAZY BEAR LODGE
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very good first cabin experience.
Property
I had a great time. My family had a great time.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
SOUTH BEND, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience from arrival to depature
Property
Wonderful cabin very clean!
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
SOUTH BEND, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The process from booking, checking in and out was very easy.
Property
It is a great addition if you have extended family or friends come with
View Property: SUGAR SHACK TOO
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
We had a great time and loved the house. No problems at all. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks very much!
View Property: LONG VIEW
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Sarah was great!
Property
Stay was wonderful! Enjoyed every moment spent there.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Had a fun time. Very friendly staff.
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Office personnel was very friendly and professional
Property
Loved the property and the cabin. It had anything you could possibly ask for. My grandkids loved the fire pit by the creek. Will definitely go again
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Office personnel was very friendly and professional
Property
Loved the property and the cabin. It had anything you could possibly ask for. My grandkids loved the fire pit by the creek. Will definitely go again
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team members that I worked with were very courteous and accommodating.
Property
My family loved this property. There happened to be construction going on in the area but it did not bother us at all. The property has neighboring cabins. We were close to town and it was very easy to find. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and professional
Property
Beautiful, peaceful and will return
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect team members! Such a fantastic experience! I loved how friendly everyone was! Also, the check in process was a breeze!
Property
Amazing experience! Will recommend and stay here again!
View Property: ENOTAH
columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
The lady at the front desk was very welcoming and sweet.
Property
My son spring break was coming up and with Covid going on i was nervous about going out of town. When I found this cabin, I was very impressed, but when we finally made it to the property it exceeded my expectations. Everything was just like the photos.
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff. Pleasant to talk to and helpful.
Property
We had an awesome stay.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
The Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals team is always very helpful in recommending the perfect property that meets and exceeds expectations every time we have stayed in the Blue Ridge area. They are always pleasant to speak with when I call with questions. They have well maintained cabins and the booking, check-in and check-out process is super easy. We will be coming back again soon to see fall. Thanks for all you do GMCR team! Sincerely, Lisa & Scott Sarver (FL)
Property
Peace N Quite is now my most favorite until our next stay!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Hollywood , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Awesome place and plenty of space
View Property: DOGWOOD LODGE