Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Indiantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Sarah was awesome...
Property
people are very friendly, cabin was beautiful , great location
View Property: WINE DOWN
RIVERVIEW, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing customer service!
Property
Beautiful and clean cabin. The pictures do not do the cabin justice!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff is amazing. Friendly & efficient
Property
Moose creak lodge was beautiful and so was the scenary
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Kershaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cabins are very nice. Most have great scenery. Staff is friendly and willing to do whatever to make your stay a great one.
Property
Property is very nice with a great view.Very nice cabin. Would work well for a group of six people. View from porch was awesome! Amenities are great!
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Loved everything but Cabin was beautiful and spacious
Property
Loved everything but Cabin was beautiful and spacious
View Property: SKY RIDGE
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Sarah and Heidi were great.
Property
We spent most of our time reading on the deck, sitting by River, and napping on the porch. This was our chill vacation, not interested in site seeing, shopping, just chill.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very accomodating.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Crandall, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
They was great!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
South Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
The were great
Property
Overall we did not want to leave.
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Boca Raon, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
We had a gentleman come out to the property to light the fireplace. We appreciate him doing that. He was nice and pleasant
Property
Hog heaven is one of a kind! The cabin is cozy with the most amazing views. If you want to be surrounded by trees and mountains this the cabin to book. I highly recommend it!
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
We had an amazing time at the cabin.
Property
We had an amazing time at the cabin.
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone of the staff on the phone and internet was so pleasant, professional and informative to keep me up on my visit.
Property
I was extremely pleased with the property there. Happy that this retreat was so loved by family which brought us together to make lasting memories and makeup for the lost time together during this unfortunate period this year.It was so renewing mentally and spiritually.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyable and Very easy to rent from
Property
GREATEST Loved the cabin being out in woods and quite
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
All good- thanks!
Property
Terrific property- thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was so peaceful & relaxing.
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team communicated to well with me. The hands free checkin and out made the process so much more convenient and safe.
Property
Not only will we recommend this group to others, we will return for future trips.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
DOTHAN, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was great. We loved that it was quiet and the community was gated.
Property
It was great. We will be back. It was beautiful. We will definitely be back. We loved the screened in porch. It was quiet. That was great.
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
SW Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Amber and all the folks in the office are outstanding. They go the extra mile to make the stay as pleasant and care free as possible.
Property
Great cabin, great view, far enough out to be quiet, close enough for convenience.
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous staff
Property
Perfect getaway
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
The communication from Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals made it easy to check in, enjoy, and leave without a hitch. You can tell they care about their guests and want them to have nothing but a great experience!
Property
Best rental experience yet...we will be back! The view!!! We didnt want to leave and we will be back! The cleanliness of our cabin was very important as weve had bad experiences elsewhere. I felt very pleased with how our cabin was clean and ready for us! Especially the hot tub. Those are always difficult to feel sure about. This hot tub was clean and the water was clear!
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service!!!
Property
The name says it all "Breathtaking View"! This property was very well kept and very clean
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Ga Mountain Cabin Rentals was great to work with. They were very helpful and answered all our questions. They were very courteous and accommodating.
Property
The entire family agreed that this was the best family vacation ever and we are planning a return trip next fall.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK