Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The most friendly and knowledgeable we have experienced. the service of the staff was right on. personable and efficient
Property
loved it!!!!!best cabin we ever stayed at.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Im very happy with our entire vacation experience. We look forward to visiting again soon.
Property
ORMOND BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
only had a brief 5 minute contact during check in at the office and the ladies were nice and informative
Property
We loved the seclusion, views, open concept of the interior, and the space. The hot tub was clean, the cabin was clean. the view was awesome and there were plenty of games and movies to watch. the kitchen and bathrooms were clean. the driveway is level, easily accessible, and large enough to turn around in. Overall, the stay was very pleasant and we will use GMCR again for sure.
View Property: EVENTIDE
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Our stay at the cabin was wonderful! Communication regarding our reservation and stay by the rental company was excellent!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in the mountains. Next time wed like to stay longer! Our cabin was clean and comfortable! The views and privacy were outstanding!
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Winston, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Will stay again with you!
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
NEW PORT RICHEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Been renting cabins from yall for over 15 yrs
Property
This cabin was great! Good size rooms great view and I mean a great view. With all the trees you feel away from everything. We saw a wild turkey and a rabbit We will be back next year! Thanks, Trish,, grandpa and Bella
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The surrounding area is beautiful. The cabin was clean, conveniently located to Blue Ridge. Quiet and nice view.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
My daughter and I had a great 3 nights at Baby Bear cabin. It was spacious and near hiking trails and the blue ridge lake. We cooked all our meals and the kitchen had everything we could need. I would recommend this lovely cabin.
Property
My daughter and I had a great 3 nights at Baby Bear cabin. It was spacious and near hiking trails and the blue ridge lake. We cooked all our meals and the kitchen had everything we could need. I would recommend this lovely cabin.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly& courteous. The entire process of our recent cabin rental was quick& easy. We also appreciated the couple of contacts during our stay to check& see if we were having any problems or concerns. We definitely plan to return& were very pleased.
Property
As I said, we enjoyed the cabin& the location of the property. The view was wonderful& our stay was enjoyable.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and quite pleasant to work with.
Property
Exceeded expectations. Thank you. Greatly enjoyed our stay. The property was well kept, the rental process was easy, and the scenery was as pictured.
View Property: RITZ ON THE ROCKS
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service. Easy check in & check out.
Property
Great customer service. Easy check in & check out.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Priced right. Great location. Quiet.
Property
Priced right. Great location. Quiet.
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
The office rental is great, they have frequent update on the rental status. They sent several reminders before check-in, during stay and when the vacation is ending.
Property
It was a wonderful experience. We truly enjoyed the tranquility of the cabin and the ability to go to many hiking path within 20 minutes drive.
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
The property was exceptional! We wanted for nothing and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Plenty to do in the area and the cabin itself was so comfortable and pleasant. Best family vacation ever!
Property
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was great!
Property
We loved everything about the property. It was a nice peaceful getaway.
View Property: HOG HEAVEN
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great property with great service
Property
Very nice property
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful when we asked for food suggestions and placing to take the kids.
Property
Would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay
Property
Great stay
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy reservation and check in, small deposit and time to pay ahead of time. Weather was great with lots to do in area. The property was great and was exactly as advertised. Hot tub was great feature and we used a lot. I would recommend your company and will likely return.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
The Eventide Cabin was everything and more than we expected it to be ! Beautiful Mountain Views and we saw squirrels on our deck and a Doe and her fawn right outside the cabin. It was so relaxing and peaceful !
Property