Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication through E-mail. Everything was answered promptly and to the point which I was very appreciative of.
Property
Awesome little cabin with everything we needed. The location over the creek was perfect.
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great response if question/answer was needed.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the woods! Quiet time and Funtime was had by the entire family. The pool table and hot tub was good to have, and kept us sharing laughs! Thank you GMCR!
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful company to rent from. Always very prompt and friendly
Property
LOVED this cabin, and relaxing by the creek and firepit
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Oldsmnar, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent cabin very comfortable beautiful view.
Property
Excellent cabin very comfortable beautiful view.
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great company and very friendly and welcoming
Property
Perfect clean charming cabin!
View Property: WINE DOWN
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful, made the experience very enjoyable.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
View Property: FIREFLY LODGE
Ten Mile, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice people to work with.
Property
The house is magnificent
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
This is the third time we have used your company and staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
Great company to work with.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
As an almost 10 year customer, the experience has ALWAYS been professional.
Property
Thank you making our vacation magical! The Sugar Shack was magnificently tranquil and cozy!
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing company to work with!
Property
Beautiful home very clean!!!
View Property: BABY BEAR
TAMPA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The perfect relaxing vacation.
Property
Everything is peaceful.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive and friendly.
Property
Perfect property for our family to get away from it all.
View Property: PLOTT HOUND RETREAT
carroll, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and everything was very easy
Property
Wonderful we loved it we will be back next Christmas!
View Property: RUNIN` BARE
Lineville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely professional. Answered all my questions in a kind and timely manner!! Everything was well organized and all check in and out info given.
Property
Wonderful family Christmas getaway!!! Even my doggy loved it!!! We enjoyed your property and we WILL be back!! Thank you for helping create lasting memories with our kids!!
View Property: HAWKS HIDEAWAY
Bay Minette, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy
Property
The cabin was large enough to handle our entire crew of 7. The peacefulness of setting on the back deck overlooking the hills while enjoying each others company made for a great Christmas.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Macon, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service..
Property
Very nice property very spacious
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Unfortunately I checked in after 5 didnt get a chance to meet them
Property
Upon arriving my friends and I walked through the house of course and the cabin was clean and it was perfect! The rooms were nice and neat and most all welcoming. I would definitely book this cabin again
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the staff meet every need durning my visits and very friendly
Property
Omg the view the cabin within itself was magnificent and amazing thank you all for this experience that me and my colleagues enjoyed
View Property: FIREFLY LODGE
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was ready when we got there and when we checked out the lady was wonderful and very polite.
Property
It was wonderful and very peaceful. We came up to get away from life and that is what sweet retreat did for us.
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed my stay and Im looking forward to coming back soon.
Property
Very relaxing and highly recommended for family or couples getaway.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT