Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
They made themselves available and were very helpful.
Property
I hope to stay here again and again, we were very blessed to find your cabin. Of all the cabins I have stayed in, and I have stayed in some very nice cabins Moonshine Mountain Cabin was the best. Everything about the cabin was right...EVERYTHING! It is hard to say, location...furnihings...peace and quiet...beautiful scenery...gameroom...beds...I guess I would have to say EVERYTHING was our favorite
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
The check in team was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. We made it to check in at exactly 5pm (closing time) and the girls were gracious and polite and got us taken care of perfectly. Went by the next day to ask about refunding the pet fees because we had decided to leave our dog at home and again the girls were great and took care of it for us.
Property
Truly a beautiful spot and nice cabin. So peaceful and relaxing. WiFi connection worked perfectly the few times we needed it. This place is perfect. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
HUDSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
We all enjoyed our stay at Moose Creek Lodge. The cabin was very clean, and spacious. We loved fishing off the private dock, and enjoying s'mores at the firepit. The hot tub was also a big hit for the older kids. We look forward to returning here for another family vacation.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay at Moose Creek Lodge. The cabin was very clean, and spacious. We loved fishing off the private dock, and enjoying s'mores at the firepit. The hot tub was also a big hit for the older kids. We look forward to returning here for another family vacation.
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Pompano, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff members were friendly and informative
Property
Our stay at the property was amazing so peaceful all around one of the most peaceful vacations ever . We will be back
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
By far the best company to rent from
Property
Beautiful, well kept, very clean home!
View Property: WHITE ROCK
belleview, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
great team it was great place very nice
Property
really enjoyed it very relaxing
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Buford, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay, close to town, loved the cabin. Great view. Cabin was very clean. Great view, close to town. Loved the decor, well equipped. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BABY BEAR
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in Yanasa Retreat it was beautiful and peaceful. The cleanliness of the cabin was great we loved the fire place inside . The staff was amazing and very friendly I give them 5 stars.
Property
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Polite, professional and very well-organized! Our check-in packet was very detailed as well as instructions to the cabin. The company was very easy and pleasant to work with from beginning to end. The website offered lots of details on cabins, availability and pricing as well as lots of pictures! They also were very prompt in responding to our questions or inquiries and also helped us return a few items we left at the cabin
Property
This place was amazing! There is lots of room for everyone, plenty of room to spread out for a variety of different activities, a huge kitchen, lovely decks that offer amazing views of the Ellijay River and it was clean and felt like home!
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Amazing!Loved this cabin. Way more than we expected! The pictures do not do this property justice!! Absolutely beautiful!!
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Nice cabin and rented well
Property
Loved the privacy
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The views from the cabin were beautiful. The cabin was nice and in a good location.
Property
The views from the cabin were beautiful. The cabin was nice and in a good location.
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional. Great price for our cabin and easy access to information and updates prior to the staty
Property
We had a great stay
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Ferriday, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Nice friendly knowledgeable employees
Property
Beds were comfortable and place was beautiful. The cabin was nice. Clean and peaceful
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Acworth , US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very responsive and the directions for the stay clear.
Property
We had a great time on a guys trip just to get away for 2 days.
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
The experience with the team was great, the team was helpful, always there prior to our trip to answer questions.
Property
The cabin was lovely,clean,with plenty of space for six of us & seating for a large group, we loved having the game room,enjoyed the pool table, the location is beautiful,plenty of parking for three vehicles. This Cabin was perfect for three couples, three master suites with a master bathroom for each couple. The cabin was stocked well with pots and pans,dishes,glass ware, silver Ware, Ect;
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly! I loved being able to pay a deposit and pay along as I needed. I appreciate their ease of renting a cabin and they were friendly.
Property
We loved the peacefulness and quality time spent in this adorable cabin! We even got to see a black bear up close! We also had very friendly neighbors that helped when we had car trouble.
View Property: DANCING BEAR
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Have only dealt with your staff members over the phone. Have always been friendly and professional, and able and willing to answer any and all questions.
Property
Have only dealt with your staff members over the phone. Have always been friendly and professional, and able and willing to answer any and all questions.
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT