See COVID-19 Updates and Information Here

Reviews and Testimonials

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
CORAL SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
The whole experience was awesome.
Property
great exceeded our expectations
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Love your management company and will be back soon!!
Property
Love your management company and will be back soon!!
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
AMAZING staff to work with and the cabin was VERY clean!! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Property
Mountain Melody is beautiful, pictures do NOT do this property justice!! Cant want to return!
View Property: MOUNTAIN MELODY
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful , nice and went above and beyond
Property
The cabin, was clean , huge and absolutely amazing
View Property: PINECREST LODGE
Alto, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and maintenance coming after hours was a plus
Property
Great place to stay if you want that cabin feel. Property has a great view especially at sunrise
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property Manager
It was fabulous and would definitely stay again!
Property
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly. Made it very easy. Love the directions and attention to detail. The cabin met or exceeded all expectations. Very friendly experience with agents at cabin rentals.
Property
We loved it. Will definitely be going again.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
palm city, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience! Cabins are great, reasonably priced. Love the Blue Ridge area. The staff is very friendly and accommodating
Property
We had a very relaxing time. Enjoyed our stay every much. Love the details of the cabin. The kitchen had all the equipment we needed to cook and bake.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
I loved staying in this place. The cabin was very spacious and everything was very clean. Your team are excellent, especially Paul who was very attentive to me helping in every way. I just wish I could stay longer. Thank you.
Property
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and full of information.
Property
My family loved the cabin. The location to everything Blue Ridge has to offer was perfect. We hiked during the day and relaxed I. The hot tub at night with the sound of the river flowing below us. The camp fire was excellent. Over all it was wonderful and we would go back tomorrow.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful/ friendly
Property
Very helpful/ friendly
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoying nature at its best!! Perfect for all ages with plenty to do for all. The property wowed us all with the views and attention to detail the moment we all walked in the door. My boys 15 and 11 were all smiles! Wow, its a real Lincoln log home, only much nicer! Unplugging and spending time on the local trails, Mining, fly fishing and just soaking up all the beauty the cabin had to offer was beyond what I was hoping to get out of our vacation. The staff were all so friendly and helpful anytime I had a question about the area. Looking forward to coming back soon!!!
Property
Molino, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful, Over all good communication and always polite and helpful.
Property
The amenities are great,
View Property: WINE DOWN
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
This is my 2nd time staying with Georgia Mountain cabin rentals and I look forward to using them again.The ease of booking, check in/out, the beauty of the cabins is superb. My family loved this cabin and hope to return again in the future.
Property
My family and I loved High Hills Lodge. It is a beautiful cabin with plenty of space and beautiful scenery. Advertisement pictures are 100% true-what you see is what you get. Can not wait to book my next trip!
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful team! Answered all my questions about the area, things to do and made our overall stay a joy!
Property
We fell in love the moment the door opened! The boys were so excited to stay in what they thought looked like a Lincoln log mansion! Every room had its own personality and the attention to detail was amazing! The fireplace was so cozy and the table in the bay window that looked out onto the lake was a favorite for us all! We cant wait to come back!!
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional staff!
Property
Enjoyed our stay looking forward to visiting again!
View Property: LAGNIAPPE
orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly The cabin and the service with the rental office was great
Property
I would definitely rent with you guys again The cabin was very accommodating and clean
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Responsive. Thank you!
Property
Nice, quiet & clean. Not only great wifi connection, but multiple TVs, games & other diversions. Wood provided for fireplace. You guys thought of everything!
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Emails & phones were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Our stay at Linwood Cabin met all of our needs. The kids had their own area to play and they were never bored. Dispute the weather we all found it enjoyable. The hiking trails were perfect to use everyday for exploring and just get some fresh mountain air!
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
WE have used Georgia Mountain Cabin rental services before and will again.
Property
Beautiful cabin and views. Close to Blue Ridge and remote enough to be away from the town.
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent!!!
Property