Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
This is the 7th year we've rented from GMCR, and wouldn't consider any other company. I have recommended you several times to friends and a few of them have also rented from you.
Property
Great view, great layout. Love that the roads are paved all the way up
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
We loved it.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: FIREFLY LODGE
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. I only met one and talked to one on the phone but were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved this property and would highly recommend it to anyone staying in that area.
View Property: RUNIN` BARE
eufaula, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful booking experience. The agents truly care about your experience.
Property
AMAZING cabin!!!! Very clean and had everything you could need!
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very nice and informative. They helped me out with everything prior to booking and checking in.
Property
The property was lovely The view was amazing. We had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: PIONEER POINT
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was attentive.
Property
I choose the area because I had only vacationed in the coastal region of Georgia. I wasn't disappointed with the Blue Ridge area. The cabin was charming, comfortable and the scenery was great.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are friendly and helpful. Also, the information provided by them through email was prompt and thorough. There were no unwanted surprises either.
Property
Love the view the cabin was great
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
It's a great place to relax and spend quality time with family. It's also a great place to release stress.i
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay and it was so peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: FIREFLY LODGE
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team were helpful in booking and preparing for stay.
Property
This is our second year at this property. We really enjoy the location and gorgeous river views. The boys loved the putting green in the basement. We enjoy having modern conveniences yet being able to unplug and connect with nature. This property has it all. Beautiful mountains, river, hiking trail directly to the right, stunning wildlife...you cannot go wrong here!
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
I stayed for a full 2 weeks. I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The beds were very comfortable, the quietness was pure bliss. The hot tub on the porch in privacy was great on my back and felt wonderfully relaxing.
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
The entire family had a wonderful time...got to see a little snow and we saw deer every day of our stay...beautiful cabin.
Property
Evans, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful Stay!
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
Wonderful Cabin!!! Wonderful River!!! Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Team!
Property
The Property was Awesome.
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Pontotoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
This is the first time we have ever stayed in this area and rented from this company. No problems whatsoever. Everything was handled efficiently and my questions were answered thoroughly.
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations for the price. Very reasonable compared to other properties we had inquired about.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nice cabin and very quick to respond to emails/phone calls.
Property
Nice cabin and very quick to respond to emails/phone calls.
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with everyone at the office
Property
We stayed at Up The Creek which was a well maintained house. The house was clean and the kitchen well stocked with cookware
View Property: UP THE CREEK
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great Cabins, and helpful staff
Property
Clean and well kept cabin!
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Daphne was so pleasant and always helpful. Communication before and after our stay was excellent.
Property
If I can possibly manage it, I would love to come back every year! The house was absolutely perfect in every way. The creek in back kept our attention most of the time looking for treasures and little creatures.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Harpers Ferry, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was great your team was very friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job explaining the property and what to do upon arrival and departure
Property
I enjoyed every part of my trip the cabin was absolutely beautiful, clean and quiet even the cabin neighbor was friendly I look forward to staying again in the future
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE