Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Cabin was top notch,private and yet near to stores and fun things to do
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
The staff person that took my reservation was lovely.
Property
This was a great cabin for my husband and I on a hot summer weekend. Plenty of shade, lovely lake, nice patio and good hot tub. Simply decorated and not overdone. We were able to cook and sit on the swing. Feeding the fish was a bonus, but I think there is a big luckness monster in there too....:)
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RUNIN` BARE
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
First of all I want to thank everybody that made my stay great I had not a single problem with checking in and or checking out, I had really good time with my family all thanks to the staffs that made this possible I will definitely use this company in my future stays A+ service thank you all I had the most pleasant experience with this rental company that I will definitely recommend it to everyone without hesitation thank you guys for everything
Property
I had a great time I enjoyed with my family that was the intention of this vacations and we made it posible thanks to everybody and everything
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and eager to help
Property
Beautiful house with everything we needed in a great location
View Property: PIONEER POINT
EUSTIS, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was simple and the selection of cabins is extensive. Professional website and kind voice on the phone made us feel comfortable in the choice we made.
Property
Baby Bear is a great cabin! Decor, amenities and the surrounding nature are perfect! Location is great and close to many local things to see! The cabin is situated in a beautiful and peaceful area. The other cabins around Baby Bear were the perfect distance. The hot tub was ready to go when we got there and the kids had an amazing time exploring the surrounding area of the cabin. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your people have always been nice and easy to work with.
Property
We have stayed at this property twice and will continue to stay here. My husband loves to fish and he can just walk out the door. My son and grandkids love to tube or kayak and they love this river.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very enjoyable experience with no problems.
Property
We loved Lucky Lake!
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
BALDWIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members I talked to on the phone or communicated with via email were all very polite and helpful.
Property
Fish Hawk Ranch turned out to be exactly what we had in mind when we started our search for a property. The drive back to the property is peaceful and we always enjoyed seeing the deer along the way. The cabin was just the right size and was perfect with the split level since we had another couple joining us for part of our stay. It also has a fully stocked kitchen which was nice. The outside area was perfect. Although there are other cabins nearby, you're separated enough to where you still feel like you're secluded with privacy. Whether we were sitting in the Adirondack chairs or relaxing in the hammock, we enjoyed sitting outside and listening to the rushing of the water. I reached out to the office a couple of times with questions and I felt like I was taken care of immediately. We feel we couldn't have chosen a better place to rent from. We will definitely be returning and looking to book something in the Spring.
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The best company to rent from
Property
Beautiful home with plenty of space
View Property: BEARY DELIGHTFUL
LITHONIA, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was amazing, honest and informative to guest.
Property
IT WAS AMAZING and I would love to rent it again.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
I received several emails and a packet that contained all the information we needed so that we felt secure checking in after hours that we could find the cabin and get in. Loved having a code for the door instead of fiddling with a key.
Property
We love visiting Blue Ridge and are happy to have found a well-run company that offers pet-friendly cabins that are very comfortable, quiet, and also convenient to town. Beautiful cabin with a nice open floorplan on the main floor, nice furnishings, well-equipped, great porches, peaceful location that was also close to town.
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Camden, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly, helpful
Property
Our stay was enjoyed by all. The cabin was located in a quiet neighborhood the koi pond was adorable with its bridge to the beautiful fire pit and surrounding area
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Anna Maria, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Everything was taken care of that we asked. Our cabin was well equipped. The lake and setting was gorgeous. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Ponter vedra beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Stockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PIONEER POINT
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great cabin, easy process for renta.
Property
Great cabin, easy process for renta.
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
El Dorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly people!! Beautiful cabin and customer service is excellent
Property
We had a wonderful, comfortable stay at Baby Bear cabin. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cooking essentials. All the beds were wonderfully comfortable and the porches made the whole experience all the better. We will definitely stay with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals again when we are back visiting family.
View Property: BABY BEAR
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great place
Property
Cozy Creek was a great cabin for our family of 4. We had a great time hanging out and playing.
View Property: COZY CREEK
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, friendly and very helpful.
Property
Loved the cabin and location. Will definitely return in the future but will plan a longer stay.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond when there was a problem. I will definitely go back, hopefully soon.
Property
We had a great time and got some much needed relaxation and tranquility. Thank you so much.
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND