See COVID-19 Updates and Information Here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
I loved staying in this place. The cabin was very spacious and everything was very clean. Your team are excellent, especially Paul who was very attentive to me helping in every way. I just wish I could stay longer. Thank you.
Property
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and full of information.
Property
My family loved the cabin. The location to everything Blue Ridge has to offer was perfect. We hiked during the day and relaxed I. The hot tub at night with the sound of the river flowing below us. The camp fire was excellent. Over all it was wonderful and we would go back tomorrow.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful/ friendly
Property
Very helpful/ friendly
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoying nature at its best!! Perfect for all ages with plenty to do for all. The property wowed us all with the views and attention to detail the moment we all walked in the door. My boys 15 and 11 were all smiles! Wow, its a real Lincoln log home, only much nicer! Unplugging and spending time on the local trails, Mining, fly fishing and just soaking up all the beauty the cabin had to offer was beyond what I was hoping to get out of our vacation. The staff were all so friendly and helpful anytime I had a question about the area. Looking forward to coming back soon!!!
Property
Molino, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful, Over all good communication and always polite and helpful.
Property
The amenities are great,
View Property: WINE DOWN
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
This is my 2nd time staying with Georgia Mountain cabin rentals and I look forward to using them again.The ease of booking, check in/out, the beauty of the cabins is superb. My family loved this cabin and hope to return again in the future.
Property
My family and I loved High Hills Lodge. It is a beautiful cabin with plenty of space and beautiful scenery. Advertisement pictures are 100% true-what you see is what you get. Can not wait to book my next trip!
View Property: HIGH HILLS LODGE
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful team! Answered all my questions about the area, things to do and made our overall stay a joy!
Property
We fell in love the moment the door opened! The boys were so excited to stay in what they thought looked like a Lincoln log mansion! Every room had its own personality and the attention to detail was amazing! The fireplace was so cozy and the table in the bay window that looked out onto the lake was a favorite for us all! We cant wait to come back!!
View Property: HUCKLEBERRY HOUSE
ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional staff!
Property
Enjoyed our stay looking forward to visiting again!
View Property: LAGNIAPPE
orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly The cabin and the service with the rental office was great
Property
I would definitely rent with you guys again The cabin was very accommodating and clean
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Responsive. Thank you!
Property
Nice, quiet & clean. Not only great wifi connection, but multiple TVs, games & other diversions. Wood provided for fireplace. You guys thought of everything!
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Emails & phones were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Our stay at Linwood Cabin met all of our needs. The kids had their own area to play and they were never bored. Dispute the weather we all found it enjoyable. The hiking trails were perfect to use everyday for exploring and just get some fresh mountain air!
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
WE have used Georgia Mountain Cabin rental services before and will again.
Property
Beautiful cabin and views. Close to Blue Ridge and remote enough to be away from the town.
View Property: BIG SKY VIEW
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent!!!
Property
OCALA, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals was very personable and helpful. Everything was perfect. The website was easy to navigate. The staff I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze. The cabin was very clean and neat.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at A Creek Runs Thru It. We hope to be back next year! This cabin is the perfect getaway for a family. We loved the games, the creek, the hot tub, and all the balconies.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Simply the best service hands down!
Property
Very clean and well kept proeprty!
View Property: SUGAR SHACK TOO
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Best company hands down!! Couldn't have had a better experience! Amber and Paul were fantastic. Both are very professional, nice, cordial and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful and clean home!!! Amber and Paul were fantastic. Both are very professional, nice, cordial and accommodating.
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Company is incredible and takes great care of the property. Paul has done an amazing job accommodating his guest. Everything was clean and spotless. The property and view is amazing. Couldnt have had a better time in such a wonderful place. Truly impressed with how everything was so detailed and thought out. Sugar shack was gorgeous, and again Paul has done a wonderful job! Thank you Georgia mountain cabins!
Property
View Property: SUGAR SHACK
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Keep doing what you're doing. We will continue to recommend GA Mtn Cabin Rentals, that is enough in it self. Thank you for a great getaway. Can't wait till next time.
Property
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and answered our every question. We used to rent from another agency in Blue aRidge but had some recurring issues with either the property or the service. Georgia Mountain Cabins will be our go-to from now on.
Property
It was a great getaway for our family to decompress for a few days. We plan to come back!
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The stay was excellent from beginning to end. The owner and his staff are top notched professionals and made everything so easy and accommodating. We will definitely stay with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals again.
Property
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Loved the environment and where the cabins sits overlooking the river ! Beautiful clean cabin
View Property: TALKING WATERS