Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Amy
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic! We will definitely stay here again. We actually saw a bear, which was very exciting. The cabin was amazing and had amazing views. It was extremely well maintained and absolutely beautiful.
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Charles J
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Nothing but good things to say about GMCR. Awesome, friendly staff and a nice selection of properties. We're repeat customers for a reason. Great job, y'all!
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Chris
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The Bucksport Lodge provided a serene living environment with family entertainment indoor and out. If we need or want to stay in Blue Ridge again, we will hope that it is available again. Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. No question left unanswered. I needed to see if we could stay an extra night on a Sunday and was responded to within minutes, which was a nice surprise.
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Alexander
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
View Property: BABY BEAR
Timothy
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabins was a joy to work with. They are pleasant and accommodating to fit any needs. The town of Blue Ridge and the surrounding area are small enough to where a day of shopping, eating, or extracurricular activities is well worth the time. The Moose Ridge cabin was a joy to stay in. The views are spectacular and the property being so well maintained creates a most relaxing vacation. We will be back!
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
anthony
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
we loved it and will stay again.
Property
GISELA
WINTER PARK, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Cozy little cabin with privacy and easy to get to.
Property
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Edward
kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
Roger
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful trip!
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Thomas
Christmas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
We booked the cabin online at the Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals website. The description of the cabin was thorough and informative. The cabin actually turned out better than we expected! Check in and check out were a breeze and the staff was friendly and informative. Everybody had a great time (dad, mom, 8 year old son, 13 year old daughter and our black lab). Thank you Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals. We'll be back next summer (if not sooner).
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Joshua
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience, and we look forward to our next visit.
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC WATERS
Cindy
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
wonder experience
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Barbara
DOUGLASVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Such a wonderful experience for the whole family
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Jerry
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great time and enjoyed the mountains.
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Sarah
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property was really great. Kids enjoyed the flat yard and stream for tubing. Really liked that all our guests had a private bathroom. Rental company very easy to deal with and brought out propane for grill within an hour of calling. Very nice.
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN RIVER LODGE
Deonne
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
You can tell the owner takes great pride in their home. Beautiful home and amazing office staff
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
It took us 7 hours to find a cabin we liked and when we did the first time it was booked! We were so let down, after a few more hours of searching we found the best one with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental, and I have to say me and my group love it.
Property
Natalie
NEWBERRY, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Bear Creek Lodge was AMAZING! It was perfect for our family and I highly recommend this Cabin! The view was awesome, efficient space for parking and lots of rooms to enjoy!
Property
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Corey
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
We throughly enjoyed our visit and will definately be back. Thank you!
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Nicolas
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful property and great company to rent from
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
m
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
High View Lodge exceeded our expectations. The cabin is absolutely gorgeous, very new, decorated like House Beautiful. Nothing left out. The outdoor fireplace is spectacular and makes for the perfect environment to hang with family and friends. The view is breathtaking. Very comfortable beds and very spacious. Had the best time and can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: HIGH VIEW LODGE