Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Kathy
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
We needed to change our original date & had no problem doing so. Emalene was great help & easy to work with!!
Property
We loved the cabin! It was exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely come back & recommend to others.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Shawn
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
The best company to work with!
Property
Wonderful property with beautiful views!
View Property: JOURNEY`S END
Julie
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved the property. This is the second time I have stayed there and probably will stay there again.
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Glendaly
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
I spoke to 2 different awesome members but mostly with Emelyn, she is very personable and was patient with all of my questions. Because of my experience with her combined with the awesomeness of the cabin, this will not be my last time renting from you
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much, it was a wonderful and relaxing get away and we will be renting again in the near future
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Latoydra
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful property. Friendly office staff
Property
Beautiful property. Friendly office staff
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Gary
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Was very good.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We have friends in the area and they were able to visit.
View Property: RISING SUN
Jason
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Awesome all the way around, from the moment we arrived till the moment we left. First class spirit of excellence!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Marshall
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was as described and the cabin was gorgeous. We'll definitely be back during the summer.
Property
Best cabin i've been to by far.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Ron
Clevland, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and great to work with. Communication by email was perfect, very detailed.
Property
Cabin was only minutes from downtown so the location was great. Wood Haven was spotless and had everything we needed. This cabin is wonderful! Company was great to deal with as well. You can't go wrong with staying at Wood Haven or dealing with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals.
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Rainie
Highton, AU
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members were prompt to answer queries and friendly in person.
Property
My stay was relaxing (apart from my terrible sense of direction when it came to navigating!). The cabin views were impressive and amenities were very good. Pictures on the website were true to life.
View Property: JOURNEY`S END
Ashley
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
We've stayed in several of your cabins & usually bring new friends with us each time. I frequently provide your website info to others when they mention a getaway.
Property
It's a great cabin for friends or family. Spacious & comfortable with a great back yard view.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Sheila
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment I phoned the office to the checkout day everyone was nice and patient to answer all of our questions. Even suggested places to visit. You definitely feel the lay back and relax atmosphere things you do not find in big cities where we come from. Great place to disconnect.
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
nicole
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Perfect for a girls trip. Lots of space and amenities. Great location. Very clean
Property
I come to Blue Ridge often, for various vacations. I would use this rental agency again, Beautiful property! Perfect for a girls trip. Lots of space and amenities. Great location. Very clean
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Christina
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
It was awesome
Property
I love every bit of it I can't wait to come back which will be really soon
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Vicki
Rutledge, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
I will definitely use Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals again. Friendly staff and very helpful finding just what we needed.
Property
Our stay at Moose Ridge was wonderful. Just a little short. Hope to be able to stay again in the near future. Cabin was nice, clean and location perfect. Close to downtown. beautiful view
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Clara
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Cleanliness of cabin was fantastic
Property
Cleanliness of cabin was fantastic
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Carlisa
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly, very inviting and knowledgeable of the surrounding area, and they were able to recommend places for entertainment. The staff was VERY inviting and willing to accommodate requests. They were patient, and very nice.
Property
The stay was EVERYTHING, and more, I will definitely be back again, the cabin was clean the amenities were up to date, and the setting was very warm and inviting.
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
LORI
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
We worked with Amanda at check in and she was super sweet and so helpful! The directions the GMC were very easy to follow and then the directions to the cabin were great. We found it super easy and Amanda was so nice & helpful when we arrived to check in and get our packet for the cabin.
Property
We had a great much needed relaxing trip to Blue Ridge, Bear Pause was a cute little cabin that was on a flowing creek and so close to everything. It was so easy to find but pretty private, the cabin was easy to get to with no problems for a car. We really had a great vacation and can't wait to go back to the area!
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
patti jo
spring hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was great and clean.
Property
The cabin was great and clean.
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Christina
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
I enjoyed every bit of the time we had there ! I can't wait to come back again , which will be really soon :)
Property
Bashiri
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay. No real issues
Property
Great stay. No real issues
View Property: MOUNTAIN RIVER LODGE