Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team are awesome. They provided information, assisted with all questions, and were very professional. Extremely professional and provided plenty of information via email.
Property
I enjoyed my stay and my boys were ecstatic from the moment we arrived to the time we departed. They loved every moment and view of the cabin. I shared and created moments with my family that I will never forget.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
kennasaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
laurel hill , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and would love to go back we didn't want to leave. Very helpful staff. When we lost power I called the office and they took care of everything instantly and contacted local power company
Property
Amazing. I love that place. Very secluded with beautiful scenery me and my wife had a amazing time sitting in the hot tub listening to the creek. And for fisherman. Don't let the tiny Creek fool you. I caught a decent rainbow right in front of the cabin
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were nice, friendly and helpful. Our check in process went very smooth, everything were prepared and discussed to us by the staff.
Property
We had a wonderful time, best vacation by far. We Love our cabin and the peacefulness of the area. We really had a great time.
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
GAINESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Easy online booking and very organized check-in/check-out procedures.
Property
Great cabin! We enjoyed our stay-great location within the Aska area of Blue Ridge.
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to stay with, can not wait to return
Property
The dock on the lake is fantastic!
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
ST Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Most of my rental experience was done online but I did call the office about arriving after hours and was given very friendly accurate information. Also the information packet was very helpful and complete.
Property
Thanks for a great experience! We will be back! It was very clean. Great location. Nice beds and we had a great time with the pool table!
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
All questions were answered with genuine, true,answers. They were nice people.
Property
Had a wonderful, peaceful time. Many thanks- The Sahai Family.
View Property: RISING SUN
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WATERSOUND
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
I only had contact with the after hours staff. All the rental was handled by computer.
Property
I would absolutely consider another vacation here. Felt like home. Not some vacation hotel stay.
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The view was great, very spacious, very clean, location was great! Great location, views were great, very spacious, had everything we needed.
View Property: SUNSET MOUNTAIN LODGE
lake mary, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Amber and Daphany were both very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Very cute quaint cabin. Perfect for a small family. Area is beautiful area. Great staff, very clean cabins and easy to work with.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Kailua, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals was easy to work with. I loved their check-in/check-out system. Easy to use website as well, with lots of cabins to choose from.
Property
Our Georgia Mountain Cabin stay was fantastic. The property was in a perfect location. It was secluded enough that the home felt peaceful and serene, and yet it was still plenty close to grocery shopping, restaurants and activities. The beds in the cabin were all very comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. Loved the creek out back. Looked like the renters before us used floaties in the creek, but we were out doing so many activities during the day, we never did that. My kids love the pool table and the hot tub!
View Property: MOUNTAIN RIVER LODGE
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SLEEPY BEAR HOLLOW
Satsuma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were both friendly and helpful.
Property
We would definitely return. Great location on Fightingtown Creek. Beautiful new cabin with a deck over the water, a second story balcony, and a firepit. Everything you can ask for!
View Property: WATERSOUND
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the cabin, location and beautiful scenery.
Property
We loved the cabin, location and beautiful scenery.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding service, what a pleasurable experience dealing with your staff. Everyone very courteous and helpful not to mention the beautiful cabin we stayed in
Property
Everything I expected and wanted, Everyone very courteous and helpful not to mention the beautiful cabin we stayed in
View Property: LITTLE BEARS NEST
Land O lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is big and spacious, we enjoyed the game room a lot. The cabins are very enjoyable and comfortable, perfect for a family vacation. Also, there are plenty of activities nearby.
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RISING SUN
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was all a great experience.
Property
We were extremely happy with our cabin.
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
I enjoyed my visit and hope to return next summer or fall.
View Property: BABY BEAR