Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Over all, it was an excellent experience, in a gorgeous location.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent cabin and great for our relaxation needs :)
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service. Incredible people. Amazing cabin. I can't wait for our next trip!
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
I had an amazing time at the Lord Veiw and would definitely return.
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
The property was amazing and we had a great time. The area was beautiful and the staff at Georgia mountain cabin rentals were very helpful. We plan on returning!!!
Rosenheim, DE
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing staff! Friendly, caring, overall a wonderful stay.
Property ( BABY BEAR )
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome Stay
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent property
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
We would also like to thank Pam and Paul for their care and concern during our stay. They went above and beyond the call of duty checking on us making sure that we were ok and had everything we needed. The owner, company, and staff were more than we could have asked for.
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
You're company is wonderful and most helpful. Very friendly staff and love the smiles. We could not have ask for a better management company.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
great trip. And Pam was wonderful. She helped out with everything we needed and even helped me get some flowers delivered before checking.
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
We have been going through Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals for the past 5 years and would never use any other company. Our expectations are exceeded every time we are there. Blue Rodge is our favorite vacation spot!
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Reel Medicine was so beautiful, the agents were great, our stay was just so wonderful we even asked each other how could we be so stupid to have not stayed longer! the owners have put so much work into decorating the cabin and adding everything for your needs. The owners nearly lost the bear toilet roll as it was just so cute!! Thank YOU for opening up your cabin to us. We will see you gain!
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Reel Medicine was beautiful!! We will be back!
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
We loved everything about this cabin and we had such a wonderful time! We will be coming back!!! Thank you for such a great, relaxing weekend!!! (We stayed Thursday, Friday and Saturday night.)
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
My 3 yo daughter and I wanted to take a brief getaway in late October to the North Ga mtns for some quiet, r&r and to expose her to more fly fishing (one of our favorite things to do!) Dad stayed behind for work, so it was a girls' getaway. The directions provided to us were detailed and very simple. Upon driving up to the gate and seeing the covered bridge, I knew we had arrived at a perfectly peaceful and serene spot! Arriving at the house, I was literally giddy at how well equipped the cabin was. Yeah, I could easily live here!! The location is situated on a fabulous feeder creek into the Toccoa River and is easily accessible from Blue Ridge and Ellijay. In fact, one of my most favorite things about this location is that it is on level ground to the river and makes it easily accessible straight from the fabulous back screened porch. We saw and caught 25+ trout which was thrilling for her. The sun light on the river is fabulous - many Mtn cabins can be mostly shaded during the day but the lay of the land at Reel Medicine was nice and open with lots of light. We loved hanging in the hammock, using the outdoor fire pit for s'mores and of course, the hot tub was super for mom! The rooms were so nicely furnished and the upstairs master has a bed you just never want to get out of ... We felt so at home. The house has a fabulous open plan and could accommodate larger groups, huge deck and back porch with rockers overlooking the river. We also found that the house was well equipped with loads of games, DVDs and more - many things to keep children entertained. We had a fire in the stone fireplace every night. It was lovely. My daughter even had a chance to see snow flurries for the first time!! A very special memory. She cannot wait to go back. She especially liked to feed the trout. The owners have thought of everything. We did take a day trip into Blue Ridge and the rental book onsite was very detailed and made me feel completely confident in making the trip. As we rode into town, we passed several spots to fish on the Toccoa (for future big water fishing with our girl! And I cannot wait for my husband to come back with us!) This place was a fabulous rental and we will definitely be returning - we couldn't have asked for a more comfortable home to spend on the river. I'm so grateful for the memories we made and look forward to many return trips to this special spot with our family. I would certainly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a fabulous getaway!!
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
For our honeymoon we were looking for a private place in the mountains that was affordable and close enough to amenities and this was the perfect place! The view was amazing, and if it wasn't so cold during our stay we would've stayed on the porch looking at it for hours. The cabin was just all we hoped for and we definitely plan to come back!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time and will be back again
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
We had an excellent stay
Sharpsburg, GA, USA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Breathtaking! - in a word. From the very first time you pull in the driveway and see that scenic view - breathtaking!, then to enter the house and see all around the breathtaking construction quality, furnishings, and decor, the property is really in an exceptional class all its own. Certainly, it is the best quality rental property we have ever stayed in. The layout and superb attention to visual detail is amazing. The porches are so spacious and wonderful, although we didn't use them too much, except for sunrises and sunsets in January. Highlights: buttery soft leather sofa & chair, fireplace, cowboy themed downstairs, lots of Southwest decor, just lots of room - not feeling cramped for space. Relative proximity to the sweet town of Blue Ridge shopping and restaurants was a plus.
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
The management was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was spacious and on a lovely lot.
Property ( BABY BEAR )
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
A superb experience from staff to quality of property!
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
It was a perfect weekend.
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
This was one of the best vacation I have ever had. My first experience staying in a cabin. It was awesome. I most definitely will return.
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental is a great company to rent from. Pam and Paul has great customer service skills. They answrered all of my questions.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin was great for us. We enjoyed our peaceful time there.
ADEL, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great Experience. We will be back
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT vacation, we will DEFINITELY be returning!
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great place for a small family reunion. We had a blast.
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
The property was in reality as described online. We were pleased with the cabin, its amenities, and the office staff. We would use this agency again to rent GA cabins.
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is beautiful and the views are amazing. We really liked that the hot tub was on a covered screened-in porch. My boys loved the play room. I set up their Xbox there and they never wanted to leave (it was their floor). The beds were all very comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked if you want to do some cooking. My wife loved all the decorations. My family really wants to come back again - I am not so excited about driving again although hiking was easier to get to with an F250 - maybe next time we fly into Atlanta.
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was awesome and overall it was a great vacation. We enjoyed our stay.
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was easy and comfortable. We had everything we needed
Brant, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
We needed a place where we can relax and get away from our everyday routine and this place was perfect. Quite and far but not too far, so we can still go shopping and find awesome places to eat. We really didn't want to leave. We will come back on summer to see what this place has to offer.
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
I would stay there again.
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Did a great job. We loved the cabin and the staff was very helpful and friendly! We can't wait to come back again.
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had an amazing time in our cabin in Blue Ridge, GA. Our cabin had the most beautiful views and included everything we needed to make our stay so comfortable. We enjoyed It so much that we didn't want to leave! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Thank you for making the holidays so special. We will be back every year!
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome stay with a great company. We will continue to use Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals many more times in the near future.
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
GA Mountain Cabin Rentals has prompt, polite service to give you a relaxing stay at their charming, cozy cabins.
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Pretty good
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very cozy cabin. We had a great stay.
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wish i would have booked with Georgia Mtn Rentals sooner. Best vacation and stay of my life. As a family well always have these memories because of this it is so worth it. I will recommend this company to everyone i know. :)
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Our first time renting a cabin and was very nervous doing it during Christmas and was very surprised at how wonderful of a time we had.
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect! I've already shared your company's information with my family and friends. This was my oldest son's last Christmas at home before he leaves for college. The memories that were made, won't be forgotten. The Christmas decorations were great! I could go on and on. The Robrsons thank you for a top notch experience all around!
12345678910 Next >