Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Mariko
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
We've used your company for years and have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves each time. :)
Property
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Teagra
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
We really enjoyed ourselves and most definitely will be returning. We had lots of activities to do there .Lots of fun.
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Kimberly
Aventura, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you GA Mountain Cabin Rentals for a wonderful and unforgettable vacation experience. We loved Reynolds Retreat and the cabin had everything we needed to prepare meals for the family. We loved he firepit area and the overall layout of the house and property! We will definitely be back to beautiful Blue Ridge! My 93 year old Granny had the best time!
Property
View Property: REYNOLDS RETREAT
Bill
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very clean cabin. Very very nice inside and out. The office guest were very nice.
Property
Abigail
Blanco, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
It was awesome!! Love Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and Mount Bear Lodge.
Property
View Property: MOUNT BEAR LODGE
karon
newnan, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for giving us a place to relax.
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Lauren
Deleon springs, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely breathe taking beautiful place. It felt like we stayed in a million dollar home. WE WILL BE BACK TO THIS CABIN! Love the view. Love the decor. Loved the location. Loved the hotub, pool table and things to do. The beds where like sleeping on clouds in the heavenly skies. This has been our BEST vacation! Thank you so very much for the opportunity to stay in this amazing cabin. (The board games where a great touch also! Alowed us family bonding time, that we needed)
Property
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Kevin
East peoir, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a couple of small issues that your maintenance staff corrected immediately. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't think of anything to add to the cabin. It had everything we needed to enjoy our two weeks in the GA mountains. We will DEFINITELY stay with you again!
Property
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Stephanie
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay at Roaring Fork Falls was AMAZING!! Great price, magical setting, totally worth it to visit again! The fireplace added a lot, too.
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
Brandi
PICAYUNE, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing!! Property exceeded expectations!
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Ashley
st. Augistine, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, the property is beautiful and the staff is great!
Property
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Lisa
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
This place was amazing, right on the water with excellent views. I plan to rent this one again!!
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Jeff
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy booking. Great cabin! Great overall experience ! Staff very friendly on the phone and at the office. Will definitely stay with Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals again !
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Ronald
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Love property
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Faye
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful , provided plenty of space . Hot tub was soothing and relaxing . The location was great . Loved the creek and firepit . We enjoyed your cabin .
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Jonathan
macon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Good value.
Property
View Property: MOUNT BEAR LODGE
Sylvia
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great cabin!
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Jennifer
Safety harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
enjoyed the cabin, the area and the locals, had a great stay.
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
tanya
fairview park, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property was well maintained. Very satisfied with the cabin. Amazing views! Worth the crazy drive through the mountain back roads! The ride to the cabin is pretty scary if you are from the suburbs like us!
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Tonya
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Lazy Creek Retreat was an awesome cabin. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be staying here again. Our stay was great, I wouldn't change anything.
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Martha
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay immensely and will contact you in the future.
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT