Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


october special blue ridge georgia vacation cabins





Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 9
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
We were very pleased. I posted pictures of our mini vacation and had 1 friend message me asking for information on the property. Although we had no direct contact with the staff, all e-mails were clear and the rental packet had all info we needed. We will return to "Talking Waters"
Valrico, Fl, USA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful. Pam ROCKS! The value for money of these rentals cannot be beat. We were very impressed with the cabin and the cleanliness. The pictures on the site are great, but they don't do the cabins justice. YOu have to see these cabins for yourself!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Used your agency three times and have been pleased with all three properties and your professionalism.
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
I would recommend using Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals to everyone. Very helpful and friendly service. Eagles Landing was a gorgeous cabin with all the amenities including a beautiful view.
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome time
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome time
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property was great
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
From the moment we booked to the moment we checked out, everything was absolutely perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better vacation and it was all due to your excellent attention to detail and hospitality! Thank you!
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
From the moment we booked to the moment we checked out, everything was absolutely perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better vacation and it was all due to your excellent attention to detail and hospitality! Thank you!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Used your agency three times and have been pleased with all three properties and your professionalism.
valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Very very good will recommend GEORGIA MOUNTAIN CABIN RENTALS to everyone I know!!! Pam and Paul are both excellent very big asset to the company!!!
Newcomerstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, can't wait to go back!!!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
This was my very first visit to Georgia Mountain Cabins and I was pleasantly surprised with the property and my stay was awesome. I'll be back!
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Great to do business with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals foe the last 2 years. They were accommodating and went the extra mile. Would love to buy the cabin and retire there.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The best house so far for us and we have stayed in almost every one of Ga Mtn Cabin rentals. We got stuck with car trouble over Memorial Day weekend and had to stay an extra day in a hotel and Paul was a true angel in helping with the towing of our car and getting us settled while waiting for everything to open up the next day. Ga Mtn Cabin is a top notch operation!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
This was my very first visit to Georgia Mountain Cabins and I was pleasantly surprised with the property and my stay was awesome. I'll be back!
Newcomerstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, can't wait to go back!!!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The best house so far for us and we have stayed in almost every one of Ga Mtn Cabin rentals. We got stuck with car trouble over Memorial Day weekend and had to stay an extra day in a hotel and Paul was a true angel in helping with the towing of our car and getting us settled while waiting for everything to open up the next day. Ga Mtn Cabin is a top notch operation!
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful stay and we enjoyed our time.
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
The best vacation our family ever had! We found it hard to leave! Looking forward to retiring there in a few decades! A wonderful place!
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
The best vacation our family ever had! We found it hard to leave! Looking forward to retiring there in a few decades! A wonderful place!
BOCA RATON, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Best cabin experience.
palm coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
very well decorated, everyone was very friendly, views were great
palm coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
very well decorated, everyone was very friendly, views were great
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent job overall, Pam was great to deal with. She was very helpful and accommodating
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent job overall, Pam was great to deal with. She was very helpful and accommodating
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
River frontage is awesome and house was well equipped. We loved out stay, and will definitely be back!!
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Beautiful location!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
I really enjoy the friendly and kind manner that I was treated when I made the reservations for my daughter's stay. My daughter and husband had a wonderful time. My husband and me plan on making a trip up there with our entire family for next year and are using your cabin because of the quality of service and the beauty of your cabins. Keep up the great work and see you soon. Thank you
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Beautiful location!
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
River frontage is awesome and house was well equipped. We loved out stay, and will definitely be back!!
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the entire experience and will definitely be back!!!!!!!!
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the entire experience and will definitely be back!!!!!!!!
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the cabin! It was very clean and beautiful and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back!
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
I've stayed in many cabins over the years in blue ridge, this cabin and rental company far exceeded our expectations.we loved our stay and will definitely use this company again..we are already planning our next trip:)
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
I've stayed in many cabins over the years in blue ridge, this cabin and rental company far exceeded our expectations.we loved our stay and will definitely use this company again..we are already planning our next trip:)
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the cabin! It was very clean and beautiful and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back!
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and the view was more than breath taking. I Would gladly refer others and will certainly return again.
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I have decided Mount Bear Lodge will be our "go to" cabin when we need a relaxing weekend away!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Good job; we'll be returning to this property again next summer.
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I have decided Mount Bear Lodge will be our "go to" cabin when we need a relaxing weekend away!
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and the view was more than breath taking. I Would gladly refer others and will certainly return again.
123456789 Next >