Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table












Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 9
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
This was my very first visit to Georgia Mountain Cabins and I was pleasantly surprised with the property and my stay was awesome. I'll be back!
Newcomerstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, can't wait to go back!!!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The best house so far for us and we have stayed in almost every one of Ga Mtn Cabin rentals. We got stuck with car trouble over Memorial Day weekend and had to stay an extra day in a hotel and Paul was a true angel in helping with the towing of our car and getting us settled while waiting for everything to open up the next day. Ga Mtn Cabin is a top notch operation!
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
This was my very first visit to Georgia Mountain Cabins and I was pleasantly surprised with the property and my stay was awesome. I'll be back!
Newcomerstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful, can't wait to go back!!!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The best house so far for us and we have stayed in almost every one of Ga Mtn Cabin rentals. We got stuck with car trouble over Memorial Day weekend and had to stay an extra day in a hotel and Paul was a true angel in helping with the towing of our car and getting us settled while waiting for everything to open up the next day. Ga Mtn Cabin is a top notch operation!
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful stay and we enjoyed our time.
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
The best vacation our family ever had! We found it hard to leave! Looking forward to retiring there in a few decades! A wonderful place!
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
The best vacation our family ever had! We found it hard to leave! Looking forward to retiring there in a few decades! A wonderful place!
BOCA RATON, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2014
Property Manager
Best cabin experience.
palm coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
very well decorated, everyone was very friendly, views were great
palm coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property Manager
very well decorated, everyone was very friendly, views were great
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent job overall, Pam was great to deal with. She was very helpful and accommodating
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent job overall, Pam was great to deal with. She was very helpful and accommodating
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
River frontage is awesome and house was well equipped. We loved out stay, and will definitely be back!!
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Beautiful location!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
River frontage is awesome and house was well equipped. We loved out stay, and will definitely be back!!
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Beautiful location!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
I really enjoy the friendly and kind manner that I was treated when I made the reservations for my daughter's stay. My daughter and husband had a wonderful time. My husband and me plan on making a trip up there with our entire family for next year and are using your cabin because of the quality of service and the beauty of your cabins. Keep up the great work and see you soon. Thank you
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the entire experience and will definitely be back!!!!!!!!
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the entire experience and will definitely be back!!!!!!!!
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Great
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the cabin! It was very clean and beautiful and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back!
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
I've stayed in many cabins over the years in blue ridge, this cabin and rental company far exceeded our expectations.we loved our stay and will definitely use this company again..we are already planning our next trip:)
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the cabin! It was very clean and beautiful and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back!
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
I've stayed in many cabins over the years in blue ridge, this cabin and rental company far exceeded our expectations.we loved our stay and will definitely use this company again..we are already planning our next trip:)
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and the view was more than breath taking. I Would gladly refer others and will certainly return again.
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I have decided Mount Bear Lodge will be our "go to" cabin when we need a relaxing weekend away!
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Good job; we'll be returning to this property again next summer.
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Good job; we'll be returning to this property again next summer.
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and the view was more than breath taking. I Would gladly refer others and will certainly return again.
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I have decided Mount Bear Lodge will be our "go to" cabin when we need a relaxing weekend away!
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, best vacation ever!
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great, the property was excellent and we had a great time. Thanks Pam and Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, best vacation ever!
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was great, the property was excellent and we had a great time. Thanks Pam and Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals
THOMSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Appling, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
We received excellent service from your company. Check in could not have been any simpler, we walked in and picked up the key and were on our way. The cabin is very well maintained and self sufficient. We look forward to future return vacations.
Appling, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
We received excellent service from your company. Check in could not have been any simpler, we walked in and picked up the key and were on our way. The cabin is very well maintained and self sufficient. We look forward to future return vacations.
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
123456789 Next >