Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing company to rent from, beautiful property!
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
It was very relaxing and worth the money we spent.
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
I would highly recommend this property, it was everything we expected and then some. The convienence to downtown Blue Ridge made it perfect for our weekend getaway. Can't wait to visit again!
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful property, creek, balconies, porches, fireplaces! Fantastic company with excellent service!
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
beautiful home, amazing view
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Overall, we enjoyed ourselves. The girls had a blast just hanging out and doing what 16 and 17 year old girls do...giggling, talking, eating, laughing, on their phones, taking pictures, etc. The cabin is just precious and we enjoyed all aspects of it. Amber was super sweet and arranged to have a cookie cake and balloons already in the cabin when we arrived as a surprise for my daughter. That was a fabulous added touch.
plant city, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the view, and great company to work with!
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
If anyone is looking for a relaxing, fun, inviting, and an enjoyable experience of a taste of paradise. Then this is the place to vacate. It is very romantic getaway, I look forward too years to come vacationing with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rents.
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Was very nice and we enjoyed it.
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
This cabin was amazing! The beds were very comfortable and it was a very well maintained cablin. It is perfect for a couple or two who just want to get away.
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed with Georgia Mountain Cabins on many occasions and it is always a pleasure. Keep up the good work! Thank you Amber.
Destin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect! Beautiful Cabin
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely fantastic! Amber was extremely helpful and knowledgable with her suggestions for dining and activities, which was greatly appreciated. We are already discussing a return trip in spring or summer when we might be able to take advantage of more of the outdoor activity opportunities. Although we spent most of our time just relaxing in the cabin, it was exactly what we needed and we really enjoyed our break from the everyday grind.
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and convenient
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed the experience very much. Great property and amazing staff
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Loved our stay. Everyone was very nice!
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
We always book our Blue Ridge trips with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and will continue to do so in the future.
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was great!
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Love the property. Glad we chose to stay in it again. We will be back soon!
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
We had such a pleasant experience! We really appreciated all the effort that was made by the team and the owner of the property when we contacted y'all for a special request. We are looking forward to either staying again at the Linwood Lodge or another one of your rental properties. We had the most relaxing vacation that we will remember fondly :)
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
The company is well run and very friendly and helpful
Vero Beach, Florida, Indian River
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Debbie & I have been doing business with Paul Gribble & his staff @ Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals for a number of years and are very pleased with the way they handle our needs. They are very professional and extremely courteous and great to do business with. Amber is really great! Sincerely, Dan & Debbie Chastain
Brenen, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin we rented, Baby Bear, was even larger and nicer than we expected. It was nicely appointed with comfortable furniture and a wonderful hot tub. All the appliances worked well, and it was extremely clean - you have a terrific housekeeping staff! We enjoyed our stay very much , and we will certainly rent from you again in the future.
Property ( BABY BEAR )
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great cabin!!!
Blanco, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
I loved it all! This is my second time using Georgia Mountain cabins, I love the variety of properties you have, and I've thoroughly enjoyed both stays and both cabins. Southern Exposure was perfect for me and my boyfriend- so cozy!
Miami Gardens , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Georgia mountain cabin rentals! Thank you mount bear lodge was amazing! By far one of the best experiences of my life! We are from Miami Florida and plan to move to Georgia!
covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy! Everyone was friendly and the property overall is very well maintained!! We will be back)!! I really didn't want to leave there!! Thank you!!
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
From the time I called your company to the time we left the gorgeous property, it was an amazing experience. We will definitely return.... Maybe you could get some properties up in the Tennessee area too....
Invergrove Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!! Lovely cabin, well maintained and clean. Staff was great!
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
we enjoyed our stay and the cabin was wonderful.
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Satisfactory and Excellent
Invergrove Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, clean accommodations that match your description. We would use your service again should we be in the area. Thanks!
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the cabin, excellent views, comfortable bed and furniture, plenty of room.
Mobile , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
A great experience in every way--no complaints
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
The Wood Haven Retreat is a lovely cabin. Well maintained, comfortable and very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It has a pretty view from the back porch, especially at sunset. It has everything you'll need to feel right at home. I would definitely stay again.
Ft. Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Overall, great cabin and enjoyable trip.
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
We decided to spend Christmas in the mountains and we were blown away with this beautiful property and the wonderful staff! Cant wait to come back in the spring!!
Largo, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful property wonderful staff!
Pensacola, FL, USA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
What a fantastic property! Loved the views (however rainy it was) and the layout of the floor plan is fantastic. We plan on not only returning, but returning to this exact property! Thank you for another great experience! We may have to start a family tradition to include GA Mountain Cabin Rentals!
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
the pictures didn't do it justice. The accommodations and surrounding areas were just amazing! Absolutely above expectations!!! Amazing!!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the Blue Ridge Mountain community and our cabin just off the creek was amazing!
thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was everything I wanted plus more! The staff was great maintenence guy was great beds were beyond comfortable. I will come back for sure!
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Property most definitely lived up to our expectations. The night sky one of life's most soul satisfying events. Everything pretty much letter perfect. Amber was most helpful, even letting me know our non-4 wheel drive BMW would have no problem getting up the Mtn. And that Blue Ridge Main Street experience. Should be studied in business classes to determine how it happened and how it could be relocated. For such a small town, that is quite a feat.
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
The experience was a wonderful and memorable one. We enjoyed all the amenities and accommodations of the cabin. The cabin was clean and pleasant. We plan on returning again.
12345678910 Next >