Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Raquel
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful company to rent from, will be back!
Property
Absolutely wonderful property!
View Property: MOOSE CREEK LODGE
Alitza
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
I did not need the help of any of the members of the team but I appreciated the fact of them sending me emails, reminders and communications about my stay, where to go, how to get to the cabin, etc. Made us feel more comfortable and at ease that everything was set and ready for our stay.
Property
It is a beautiful cabin, beautiful view and I loved it! My kids had a blast at the "big house", that's what they called it, and would love to go back next summer. The entire stay was perfect. Loved the Jacuzzi, pool table, everything!
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Landra
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
It's was BEAUTIFUL and spacious and more than we expected in a cabin.
Property
Awesome!! We didn't want to leave!!!
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Rocio
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and friendly.
Property
It's was just as pictured but better. Everything was cozy and clean
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Randy
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for a better place, or better staff to work with! We will be looking forward to visiting again soon!
Property
Ron
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental team was great to work with from making the reservation to check-out, they were very professional!
Property
Mountain Breeze is a beautiful home, very comfortable with all the amenities you would want. The view from the master suite is breathtaking!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Lisa
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
David
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
The GMCR teamwere very pleasant and courteous throughout our stay
Property
the view from the main balcony and the super luxurious jacuzzi! The house also comes equipped with a nice gameroom and plenty of mini refrigerators and ice chests for entertaining.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
teresa
kennasaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is awesome! They are very efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you! The staff responded quickly to my inquiry and were very knowledgeable on the property. The system that they use to book, pay and get into the property is excellent. They were super friendly and helpful when we arrived at the office to get the check in info which explained everything thoroughly. It made everything very easy for us! Thank you, we'll be back!
Property
We really enjoyed family time at this property! This was the only time until X-Mas that we will have all 3 of our children together in one place because 2 are in college and have internships. Happy that it was pet friendly. We normally board our dogs but our daughter who goes to college in Fl really wanted to bring them (chihuahua and shiatsu) since she never gets to see them. The dogs stayed in the crate at night and when we were gone but when we were at the property it was perfect for the dogs outside and inside. We enjoyed cooking over the fire pit, enjoyed sitting at the bar on the deck, enjoyed playing pool, darts and we all played jenga upstairs in the family-room. Kitchen is a beautiful place to cook. Property is decorated wonderfully, love it! The property is absolutely Beautiful, very spacious layout and breathtaking view is a very accurate title. It is very private and immaculate. The kitchen is open and updated with plenty of dishes, cookware, etc. There is plenty of seating inside and out. My daughter enjoyed doing yoga on the large deck with a view of the mountains in the back round, we all enjoyed the wonderful fire pit area and so much more. We want to return!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Aimee
st petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable, accessible
Property
The property was amazing
View Property: BLUE ASKA APEX
Meredith
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Staff had to call me to let me know that a maintenance person was coming to work on the hot tub. Staff was very friendly on the phone and made sure we didn't have any trouble checking in on a Sunday evening.
Property
Lots of fun!
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Fred
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed with my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary and it was the best vacation we have been on. The Peace N Quiet cabin was a home away from home tucked into the most serene and secluded location. We loved the back porch and all cabin amenities. Thanks for a great relaxing weekend. We will be back with the whole family!
Property
Stayed with my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary and it was the best vacation we have been on. The Peace N Quiet cabin was a home away from home tucked into the most serene and secluded location. We loved the back porch and all cabin amenities. Thanks for a great relaxing weekend. We will be back with the whole family!
View Property: PEACE N QUIET
Gwen
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Keith
Gadsten , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Oh my, it was so easy and great to work with them. Very competitive prices.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin, everything about it! It will not disappoint you - it is everything as described and more.
View Property: RISING SUN
Jayson
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was fantastic.
Property
View Property: BROWN BEAR VISTA
William
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Amanda
Temple, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
The lady who checked me in was so sweet! Had a good experience with anyone I spoke with while planning my stay. Perfect cabin location & the cabin itself felt very homey!! Loved the huge backporch & the fact that we could bring our dogs!! My lab had the best time in the water.
Property
Loved the whole trip!! Best vacay ever!!! Will def. be back to Rivers D Lite soon
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Lauren
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
LOVED it all, missing it already.
Property
LOVED it all, missing it already.
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Allen
Largo, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Property was beautiful, the trip was so relaxing. Can't wait to do it again
View Property: JOURNEY`S END
Paul
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was excellent, very attentive and willing to help.
Property
Cabin was perfect and we enjoyed every minute. Well appointed and very clean. Thanks for another great stay.
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Melody
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
As above, Daphe was amazing, and even came up to check on us with the maintenance guy and Amber, they were all great and so friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. They checked on us after a huge storm that took down trees and power lines. They were wonderful And the maintenance guy was so nice and checked the hot tub for us and made sure everything was running properly.
Property
It was the peace and quiet we needed. Even with the storm , it was even more lovely than we expected. We could actually move right in. That was amazing!!!!! every amenity. Thanks so much for a great get a way experience!!!
View Property: LUCKY LAKE