Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Ronald
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Love property
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Faye
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful , provided plenty of space . Hot tub was soothing and relaxing . The location was great . Loved the creek and firepit . We enjoyed your cabin .
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Jonathan
macon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Good value.
Property
View Property: MOUNT BEAR LODGE
Sylvia
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great cabin!
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Jennifer
Safety harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
enjoyed the cabin, the area and the locals, had a great stay.
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
tanya
fairview park, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property was well maintained. Very satisfied with the cabin. Amazing views! Worth the crazy drive through the mountain back roads! The ride to the cabin is pretty scary if you are from the suburbs like us!
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Tonya
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Lazy Creek Retreat was an awesome cabin. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be staying here again. Our stay was great, I wouldn't change anything.
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Martha
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay immensely and will contact you in the future.
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Ashley
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great stay. Very nice cabin. GREAT VIEW of the mountains!!
Property
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Tsali
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
I loved the cabin. It had a wonderful down-home feel. I loved the seclusion as well.
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
LYNN
PULASKI, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
THIS WAS A NICE CABIN AND WE LOVE BLUE RIDGE
Property
View Property: MOUNT BEAR LODGE
Ashley
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely loved Bear Pause. Beautiful and the creek was so calming. This is our new favorite spot
Property
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Kimjal
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Overall, great customer service! They were really nice and were able to book a cabin for us in a limited amount of time. The cabin was spacious and well maintained.
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Daniel
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Good property for the money.
Property
View Property: AZURE RIDGE
Terry
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time. We were very pleased with every aspect of out vacation. The price, property and service all met our desires. We will plan to be back again.
Property
View Property: HIGH VIEW LODGE
Aaron
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the property!! Amber and Heidi are great to work with!!
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had an amazing time! Everything from the moment we booked until our departure was a great experience. The staff at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals are all so very eager to make sure you have a wonderful time in beautiful Blue Ridge. Cant wait to return!!
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Bob
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Overall, I found our experience with the company to be pleasant. The property was well maintained.
Property
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Dana
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
good overall experience
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
Nancy
Ball ground, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. We will be back. Office staff was friendly
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Roy
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
This property was awesome, we surely enjoyed ourselves...we'll be back (: Thanks, Georgia Mountain Cabins Rentals
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE