Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Jeannine
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals. The property was beautiful and well maintained.
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
michelle
lithoina, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
GREAT COMPANY,
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN RIVER LODGE
Teresa
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
We have rented cabins from Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals for many years and will continue to return. The cabins have everything one needs to have a wonderful and relaxing time. They are charming and well maintained. The mountain views are outstanding.
Property
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Jody
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful even with a last minute change from our original cabin that was not available. Amber got us in a very nice place. Much THANKS
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Jessi
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience!
Property
View Property: JOURNEY`S END
Dennis
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone's friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.This was our first time getting a cabin.It won't be our last! Thanks!!
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Ashley
College Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
The home was perfect.
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Carmen
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was great! Thanks!
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Jennifer
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great cabin! Our kids love it! We love it!
Property
View Property: LONE MOOSE LODGE
David
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very enjoyable long weekend getaway! Arrived at the cabin, had a minor issue. Called and within an hour the guest services team arrived and took care of our issue. OUTSTANDING AND FRIENDLY!!!
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was the perfect place for a get away.
Property
View Property: SUNSET MOUNTAIN LODGE
Sonja
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice cabin that was very clean. We loved the view!
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Bruce
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Well Done!
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Jan and Melvin
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Paul and Amber were extremely helpful and friendly. They take special care of longtime customers. The cabin furniture was very comfortable, and the cabin was very clean and fun.
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Sherry
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was everything we needed. Will definitely be coming back to it!
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Tina
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
It was a wonderful stay out, was not the cabin we chose they were doing some remodeling, but accommodated us with this cabin wonderful.
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Charlie
Pooler , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
From the very begining your website was excellent in providing detailed information to narrow down our search. Then I called and spoke to Kelly who provided the insight to finalize our selection. She was very helpful. The staff were very helpful at check in giving suggestions about things to do and where to eat. The cabin was excellent and very peaceful. And, on departure since we were continuing on east ward, we were allowed to leave the key so we didn't have to return back to the office saving us about an hour. Excellent experiance.
Property
View Property: BABY BEAR
Susan
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Cabin was beautiful and kitchen equipped beyond expectations.
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Kevin
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely time
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Robert
stephens, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
This was an overall Great experience. My wife and I were celebrating our 20th anniversary and our experience there was priceless!!! We could not ask for more! Loved it and will be back soon! We stayed in Baby Bear and it was Great as was all the staff at Georgia Mountain cabin rentals! This was the best cabin experience we have had as well as the most value for our money!!! I can't say enough about our overall experience!!!
Property
View Property: BABY BEAR
Paul
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Every aspect of our visit was perfect, from check-in to check-out. Staff were friendly and welcoming, the cabin was perfect, and the Blue Ridge community is about as hospitable as any I've visited!
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE