Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
This was one of the best vacation I have ever had. My first experience staying in a cabin. It was awesome. I most definitely will return.
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental is a great company to rent from. Pam and Paul has great customer service skills. They answrered all of my questions.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin was great for us. We enjoyed our peaceful time there.
ADEL, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Great Experience. We will be back
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
GREAT vacation, we will DEFINITELY be returning!
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great place for a small family reunion. We had a blast.
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
The property was in reality as described online. We were pleased with the cabin, its amenities, and the office staff. We would use this agency again to rent GA cabins.
Indialantic, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is beautiful and the views are amazing. We really liked that the hot tub was on a covered screened-in porch. My boys loved the play room. I set up their Xbox there and they never wanted to leave (it was their floor). The beds were all very comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked if you want to do some cooking. My wife loved all the decorations. My family really wants to come back again - I am not so excited about driving again although hiking was easier to get to with an F250 - maybe next time we fly into Atlanta.
lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was awesome and overall it was a great vacation. We enjoyed our stay.
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was easy and comfortable. We had everything we needed
Brant, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
We needed a place where we can relax and get away from our everyday routine and this place was perfect. Quite and far but not too far, so we can still go shopping and find awesome places to eat. We really didn't want to leave. We will come back on summer to see what this place has to offer.
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
I would stay there again.
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Did a great job. We loved the cabin and the staff was very helpful and friendly! We can't wait to come back again.
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had an amazing time in our cabin in Blue Ridge, GA. Our cabin had the most beautiful views and included everything we needed to make our stay so comfortable. We enjoyed It so much that we didn't want to leave! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Thank you for making the holidays so special. We will be back every year!
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome stay with a great company. We will continue to use Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals many more times in the near future.
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
GA Mountain Cabin Rentals has prompt, polite service to give you a relaxing stay at their charming, cozy cabins.
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Pretty good
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very cozy cabin. We had a great stay.
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wish i would have booked with Georgia Mtn Rentals sooner. Best vacation and stay of my life. As a family well always have these memories because of this it is so worth it. I will recommend this company to everyone i know. :)
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Our first time renting a cabin and was very nervous doing it during Christmas and was very surprised at how wonderful of a time we had.
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect! I've already shared your company's information with my family and friends. This was my oldest son's last Christmas at home before he leaves for college. The memories that were made, won't be forgotten. The Christmas decorations were great! I could go on and on. The Robrsons thank you for a top notch experience all around!
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2014
Property Manager
This is the 3rd year that we have used your company for our cabin rental. We have never been disappointed and always gratefully surprised. The service and helpfulness is superb! We intend on coming back in 2015 and will most definitely be using your services.
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
The company was very pleasant and easy to deal with, and the property was well kept and equipped.
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
You live in the most beautiful area. Your company is very good at helping visitors. The cabin area right next to national forest was excellant.
Oxford Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome cabin. We will likely be back
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Property Manager
Our decision was highly influenced by the description and photos on the website. Your company provided accurate information and that really helped establish credibility for any future bookings. We are considering staying at the same location in early May--that's how much we enjoyed the property.
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice
Alpheretta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful, thank you so much!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very satisfactory experience.
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent... Great time was had by all!! MERRY CHRISTMAS
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
The house was just amazing! Beautifully decorated and fully equipped to meet our vacation needs.
Buford, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great stay, thanks for everything
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Pam did a great job. Great property, well taken care of.
albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Great romantic getaway spot. The cabin sets up perfectly for just the two of us! Thanks for the great stay.
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience! Everything was EXCELLENT!!! Thank you for making our stay in Blue Ridge such a wonderful experience!
rome, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. The hiking was terrific and the staff so helpful in providing lots of information on the local area.
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks for a great relaxing stay!
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you Pam! You are a true asset to Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals.
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome cabin and wonderful experience
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
very nice experience
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Again, I thought the overall stay was very pleasant. I very much enjoy going to blue ridge for Thanksgiving.
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure staying with you!
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
We were impressed by the overall care we received from Pam after booking our cabin. The location of the property was perfect. It was easy to come and go as we pleased. We will definitely book with Georgia Mountain Cabins again!
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2014
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay at Reel Medicine cabin. It was a slice of heaven! Away yet close to everything beautiful Blue ridge mountain has to offer. We definitely will be back & recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a rest & relaxation! And Pam, the cabin rental representative was very pleasant & helpful. Thank you Pam.
12345678910 Next >