Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Susan
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Derek
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
We had a perfect vacation! There was no hassle, no rushing, had everything we needed to have an awesome, amazing week. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family come to you for their vacation needs. Thank you.
Property
View Property: MAJESTIC WATERS
Jonathan
Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Patty
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!! The cabin location and creek was magical!
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
James
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Over all the stay was great!
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Lori
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely time!
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Veronica
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
We were happy with our cozy, clean and well situated cabin. Our family can't wait to go back
Property
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
angela
hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
cabin was fabulous--the road up was a little steep till we figured it out--cant think of anything that would make it any better--everything was perfect--all my phone calls were answered even when I probably sounded crazy to you. We were able to make lots of happy memories and look forward to coming back again and again
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Darrell
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Melissa
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Ericka
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
This is the third stay in the same cabin and we love it there!
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Clara
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
We brought our dogs with us for the first time and we found the property was perfect for our 3 dogs to enjoy. Our favorite feature was the wrap around deck that had a gate so we could let them roam with no fear of the dogs running off. We were also very appreciative of the staff letting us check in early even though we did not make any previous arrangements since we had the dogs in the car with us and we wanted to get them into the air conditioning as soon as possible.
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Robert
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great company and great property!
Property
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Cori
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
What else can one say other than perfect?
Property
View Property: HIGH VIEW LODGE
Brett & Jessie
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your amazing cabin! We felt like we were staying in an awesome tree house. Beautiful craftsmanship throughout with incredible attention to detail. More amenities than we knew what to do with, while also being located extremely close to everything! Enjoyed making s'mores around the warm fire, even in July! Lake Blue Ridge at Morganton Point was absolutely stunning - a must see! The Toccoa swinging bridge was another site to see. The ride up will be several miles of fairly rough off road terrain, but well worth it! Just make sure your vehicle has good ground clearance. We also visited the long creek falls, which was equally beautiful, but a decent 30 minute hike. Bring water. Joe's bbq was absolutely delicious! Masseria had the best margherita pizza ever, and cocktails were yummy too! Such an amazing family vacation. Hoping to visit annually!
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Emine
grant , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great people, great service and a great value!
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Roberta
GROVELAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed in the Moose Ridge Cabin for the week of July 4th with another family and we truly enjoyed our stay. our cabin had the warmth of a home and we only had to bring our food because everything else was provided. On our vacation we enjoyed catching fireflies right outside the door nightly. The mountain view was breath taking to look at from the back porch while rocking in a rocking chair after dinner every night. We also ventured out going hiking, white water rafting, tubing and horse back riding. This was a family vacation that we will never forget..so many awesome memories where made here!
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Dauhrice
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience. Loved the property. Southern Charm restaurant great place to eat.
Property
View Property: LONE MOOSE LODGE
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed in Aska Bear Cabin. Beautiful property with great amenities. We were able to see various wildlife which included a doe and fawn. Very private. Enjoyed the decks on each level. Very close to the Toccoa River for fishing.
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Amy
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! We thoroughly enjoyed our trip!
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Robert
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE