Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
LAUREN
BRANDON, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
The staff and service is exceptional. All of the properties are exactly what is listed - we have never been disappointed with our stays.
Property
very relaxingn. I thought this location was awesome. We loved being a little bit away from Blue Ridge and seeing another area other than the Aska Road area.
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
Mark
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was kind, gracious and helpful. Thank you!
Property
You made our vacation a pleasure, thank you!
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Jenna
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone from starting with getting information, reservations till check in and check out all are so friendly and helpful. Made you feel part of the familly.
Property
All was everything I was hoping for and all were very satisfied. Loved our stay and the surrounding area.
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Adrienne
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. This was my first time at a cabin and I really enjoyed myself. The cabin was beautiful as well as the view. I really didn't get to explore much of Blue Ridge because it was snowing but what I did visit I loved! I saw the drive in movie theater and the high school. I'm from Florida so snow was a wonderful way to spend my birthday weekend. We will be returning!
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Markennuss
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
They made us feel welcome. It was smiles as soon as we came thru the door. Anytime i needed help I got a answer.
Property
The stay was amazing. It was my birthday weekend and my 1st expirence in a cabin. The pictures don't do the property justice it's even better once you get there. And to top it all of IT SNOWED!!!! By being from Florida we dont get to see snow EVER lol There was a lot of space to move around and games and activities to do. I like that the kitchen was open and you had space to move. The interior was beautiful and fit the cabin.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Jennifer
Weslery Chapel, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time as a family and seeing snow the weekend we were there. The Grin Inn Bear It is a beautiful property and we were impressed by the rooms and design.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Amelia
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
LOVE LOVE LOVE that cabin. I reserved it for myself, husband, and family. That cabin is absolutely beautiful. I felt safe being there was a code gate (it gets dark out there). The fact the cabin was fully stocked with appliances and all we needed was food. I WILL be reserving this cabin again this year. Love the screened in porch and Jacuzzi. We bbq'd, sat around a bon fire, lounged, and enjoyed the town.
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Nathan
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
loved the cabin.. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Property
loved! It was beautiful and very clean!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Donald
Rome, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
All of the GMCR members that I had contact with were friendly and well as helpful.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay and plan to return to this property.
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Jenilee
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Such a pleasure to work with everyone I spoke to. From the moment I called, I was told about specials and promotions and all that was available for my group to do. We really had a great time, and have already began planning our trip back!
Property
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Lynda
Davie, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the staff, accommodation and scenery. We had all we needed and everything was in great condition.
Property
Same reasons as above. Plus we were surprised at the town. The restaurants, shops and local talent was top of the line.
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Jim
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sonsaray (Sonny)
Covington , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at the office was very nice and welcoming.
Property
Beautiful property and wonderful view!
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Heather
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Amber, at the front desk assisted me at both check-in and check-out. I also spoke with her a few times on the phone prior to getting up there. She was super sweet and helpful. She has such a good personality. Just who you want greeting guests. From the very beginning of the process, Georgia Mountain Cabin had a very easy, straightforward website with lots pictures and details so I knew exactly what I was getting. I spoke with the staff a few times over the phone and through email to alter a couple things about my stay and they were extremely accommodating and quick. Check-in and check-out were super easy. Linwood was such a beautiful property with an easy driveway and tons of trees surrounding the house that provided seclusion.
Property
We would 10/10 stay here again. Everything was so easy. The property met all of our needs. I wish we would have been able to use the fireplace and hot tub, but we'll save that for our next visit. Linwood was phenomenal. It was very well decorated and provided such a homey feel. I loved the gigantic open floor plan on the main floor. My husband and I j ist got married the weekend before our stay and we had our small family come together up there. If was a great time. We loved the master suite with Jacuzzi tub and awesome shower.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Heather
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Amber was so friendly. I spoke with her on the phone prior to making it up there and she assisted me at both check in and check out. She was super sweet and so nice and understanding considering my family constantly calling and making things more difficult than needed to be. The cabins were very nice and clean. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I was able to make payments towards the total and easily alter details.
Property
The cabin was the perfect getaway from our lives. The cabin was well decorated and cozy. The cabins were very nice and clean. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I was able to make payments towards the total and easily alter details. Sugar Creek Hideaway was very clean and cozy. It had an awesome fire pit and lovely view.
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Denise
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful and very knowledgeable about blue ridge
Property
We had a nice time. We do love blue ridge Georgia
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
John
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Only experience I had was when checking out since we checked in on a Sunday and she was very friendly.
Property
Only experience I had was when checking out since we checked in on a Sunday and she was very friendly.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Morgan
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
House was great! Just as advertised! Wish we would have stayed longer
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
James
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff made it very easy to check in and provided all details needed to make the most of our trip.
Property
This was an awesome cabin. Great layout and the creek in the back is beautiful.
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Angela
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were wonderful! Very accommodating!
Property
Can't wait to go back! We loved the cabin, the location and the privacy. The beds were comfortable and we were provided with plenty of soft towels and wash cloths. The porch was so nice and had a beautiful view. We enjoyed hiking near the cabin and exploring the area.
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
LeeAnn
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second time staying with y'all, and you make the process smooth and easy! The cabins are wonderful, very well equipped and taken care of. We will continue to stay with you, as you have become a new family tradition!
Property
Wonderful company, great cabins in various locations around the area, easy to find the perfect size/ammenities for your trip, fair pricing, a new family tradition!
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT