Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table












Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 7
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely awesome, would do it again in a heartbeat!
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Over all just an amazing place . We will be coming back . Might even bring the kids next time .
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice
Winter Park, FL, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
This is my second year as guest of Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and both Pam and Paul are fantastic. Staff is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, responsive, receptive, proactive and accommodating. You couldn't ask for a better team.
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely awesome, would do it again in a heartbeat!
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Over all just an amazing place . We will be coming back . Might even bring the kids next time .
louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin had everything we needed and some we didn't need but was there if we did. Very beautiful cabin and views. Would love to come back again!!
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
This is my second year as guest of Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and both Pam and Paul are fantastic. Staff is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, responsive, receptive, proactive and accommodating. You couldn't ask for a better team.
Orange park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely loved it. We have stayed in other cabins before but this company am this cabin were the best we have ever used. We will deffinately be back and we have found our permanent cabin company.
Orange park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely loved it. We have stayed in other cabins before but this company am this cabin were the best we have ever used. We will deffinately be back and we have found our permanent cabin company.
louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin had everything we needed and some we didn't need but was there if we did. Very beautiful cabin and views. Would love to come back again!!
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Really enjoyed to space
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Really enjoyed to space
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
definitely worth it!
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
definitely worth it!
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent!
West Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
The pictures are very accurate. This cabin has one of the best views . Our family really enjoyed ourselves.
West Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
The pictures are very accurate. This cabin has one of the best views . Our family really enjoyed ourselves.
DUNNELLON, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
I am very pleased the Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals, have stayed with them a few times already and will continue to use their rental service. They are absolutely wonderful and helpful and enjoy what they do. Will come back time and time again as our schedules permit.
Pinella Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
excellent - and pam was super with planning our vacation AGAIN thanks so much for a wonderful week of vacation
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Pinella Park, FL, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
excellent - and pam was super with planning our vacation AGAIN thanks so much for a wonderful week of vacation
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Staff very helpful and nice.
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was perfect.
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2014
Property Manager
Pam was great to work with, so sweet...
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Pam was great to work with, so sweet...
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We loved Fish Hawk Ranch and hated to leave. Blue Ridge and McCaysville are such cute towns that anyone would love visiting.
Alpharetta, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, period. The staff, amenities and price were the reason I chose Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and it's the reason why I'll choose to do business with them again. Thanks for a truly memorable weekend. Expectations were exceeded. With the lower nightly rate, my fiancée and I were both a little hesitant, but once we saw how secluded, well maintained, and nice the property was we were extremely pleased.
Simpsonville, SC, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay and we are hoping to come back soon with our family. Everything was very clean and we were amazed at how quite and relaxing the cabin was. We have never been away for a weekend together that was as enjoyable as this one was!! We will be back!!
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I were very pleased with our stay and we are hoping to come back soon with our family. Everything was very clean and we were amazed at how quite and relaxing the cabin was. We have never been away for a weekend together that was as enjoyable as this one was!! We will be back!!
Buford, Georgia, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
You'll be thrilled that you selected Azure Ridge for your Blue Ridge trip. What a serene location. This cabin is extremely clean and has every amenity you could imagine.
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, period. The staff, amenities and price were the reason I chose Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and it's the reason why I'll choose to do business with them again. Thanks for a truly memorable weekend.
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
We loved Fish Hawk Ranch and hated to leave. Blue Ridge and McCaysville are such cute towns that anyone would love visiting.
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff very helpful and nice.
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
I love renting from Georgia Mountain Cabins. It's always a good experience. My stay was nice. I loved hearing the water as I sat outside on the porch.
Blue Ridge, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Pam called shortly after we made the reservation on-line to welcome us and answered a couple questions we had. The whole process was great! We had a fabulous stay and we can't wait until we come back again! Thank you!
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Edmond, OK, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Awesome stay, again, and we will see you again soon!
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the property and the services. We are already planning on our return visit to the same cabin for the first week in October, for my dad's birthday!! Thanks a million to Paul and Pam for a great stay.
Auburn, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
We thank you all for your professionalism as well as the property owners, the cabin was truly amazing, well kept and up to date appliances are always a plus. If I had to choose one word about our time spent at Azure Ridge it would have to be simple....AMAZING!
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
The service was incredible. Pam was amazing. I can't thank her enough for taking such good care of us. I loved that the hot tub was on and hot when we arrived! We didn't get in until late, and all we wanted to do was relax. Thank you for allowing us to do that!
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
First time staying in the Lake Notely / Blairsville area. Was blessed by how relaxing, yet how convenient stores were. The 90 minute drive from home sure beats a 6+ hour drive to the beach.
1234567 Next >