Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Greenville,, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Lots of very informative communication from the company. Very easy to book the cabin. Great customer service!
Property
Fun, comfortable, beautiful area. Nice and clean cabin. Everything we needed.
View Property: RUNIN` BARE
Southwest Ranches
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals are great. Top notch service!!
Property
I would highly recommend Majestic View cabin to any family whether big or small, it certainly has an ample amount of space no matter what the size. The outdoor space is peaceful and relaxing with beautiful views to boot. Living space is cozy and inviting, my family felt right at home. Majestic View is a lovely cabin, can't wait to get back!!
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the property and renting from Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals!
Property
Loved the property and renting from Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals!
View Property: WATER FALLS
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Wonferful. Everyone was very nice and called us on our 2nd day to see if we needed anything and if we were okay.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
All staff is fantastic! This was our third stay. Every cabin is outstanding and spectacular in its own way. We especially enjoyed being near the river/stream at Bear Creek. We have already recommended GMCR to many of our friends.
Property
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality. We love coming to Blue Ridge and truly look forward to staying in your beautiful cabins. We loved being down by the river, the outstanding grounds, multiple decks and the unique decor.
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
pigeon fordge, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at Baby Bear and, most recently, Lazzzy Bear Valley. Both properties were perfect in every way. More than expected. The cabins are beautiful, well stocked and very well maintained. I can't say enough about the Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental staff. They stayed in contact with me up to the day of check in. They made the entire check in process extremely easy. Honestly, I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental to my family, friends and to YOU!
Property
We have stayed at Baby Bear and, most recently, Lazzzy Bear Valley. Both properties were perfect in every way. More than expected. The cabins are beautiful, well stocked and very well maintained. I can't say enough about the Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental staff. They stayed in contact with me up to the day of check in. They made the entire check in process extremely easy. Honestly, I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rental to my family, friends and to YOU!
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
dewitt, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time. The weather was cold and rainy so we stayed in the cabin most of our stay, which was great because there are so many things to do! There were so many good movies to choose from, games, books, and of course, the hot tub. The location was good and easy to get to and it was so peaceful and quiet in the mornings. Definitely recommend the Getaway for anyone wanting to get away!
Property
We had a great time. The weather was cold and rainy so we stayed in the cabin most of our stay, which was great because there are so many things to do! There were so many good movies to choose from, games, books, and of course, the hot tub. The location was good and easy to get to and it was so peaceful and quiet in the mornings. Definitely recommend the Getaway for anyone wanting to get away!
View Property: THE GETAWAY
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
This is our second stay and the cabin really isn't missing a thing.
Property
This is our second stay and the cabin really isn't missing a thing.
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The Georgia Mountain Cabin Team was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Knotty Pines was a winner- very clean and cozy. It was exactly what we needed. The kitchen was fully stocked and there were plenty of in-door and outdoor activities right on the property. We were very pleased with this cabin and enjoyed our stay.
View Property: KNOTTY PINES
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at Majestic View and those words just don't describe this cabin. It's so much more. You walk in and look out to picture perfect views, through floor to ceiling windows.You can really unwind on the wrap around porch,and take in the breathe taking views. The cabin has all the bells and whistles, hot tub,video games,TV's in all the rooms,all your kitchen needs, everything was spotless. And is it so roomy,ample room to sleep my family.All the areas I wanted to visit are in close proximity to the cabin. I will be staying there again without a doubt.
Property
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at the office was phenomenal. Very helpful, very friendly, and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone that we see.
Property
This cabin was great. It is close to town, but we felt like we were far away. It was roomy, quiet, and perfectly clean. Overall our stay was better than any stay we have had in Blue Ridge before. The amount of care for us as guests was great, and the property was the cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
MIDDLEBURG, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The cabins are always well maintained, clean and we have never had a major issue on any stay.
Property
The cabins are always well maintained, clean and we have never had a major issue on any stay.
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite part of the property was the porch overlooking rhe river
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very good. I would refer other people to this property. Our stay was perfect. The cabin had everything we needed for 3 couples to stay for 1 week.
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, attentive and very easy to talk to! We loved everything about our stay! The cabin was spotless, the location was perfect, everyone was kind and helpful. We are hoping to make plans to stay there again next year!
Property
We had such a wonderful and relaxing get-a-way. It was a great escape from our busy, hectic, everyday lives, and at the same time everything we could want or need was just 5-10 minutes away. Loved it!
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and super friendly. All my questions were answered quickly and easily.
Property
This cabin is all you need for a getaway. We comfortably had 6 people stay for two nights and we wish we could have stayed longer. It was so clean, gorgeous view, and just wonderful. We plan on coming back once a year!
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Duette, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everything from start to finish was streamlined, Easy arrival, easier exit.
Property
Everything from start to finish was streamlined, Easy arrival, easier exit.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were celebrating my daughter's 16th birthday. The staff knew it was an important weekend for us and went above and beyond to get us into the right cabin! We were very happy with the staff and the cabin!
Property
The house met our needs. It was large and had property to spread out and enjoy the fire pit.
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Safety Harbor
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
GMCR were great to work with and very friendly
Property
Knotty Pines was great! Had everything we needed. Private and quiet location but very close to town. My kids loved the could play and explore outside. Hot tub was perfect. We will be back!
View Property: KNOTTY PINES