Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Evans, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were so helpful and kind. A pleasure to partner with. The cabin was so nice and clean. I called twice about somethings i was curious about, they were so helpful and nice. I couldnt think of a better way to spend my birthday weekend. Excited to celebrate year 30 in the mountains!
Property
A beautiful 29th birthday.
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
prattville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working will all the team members.
Property
It was a very nice property and somewhat secluded
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
Acworth, UM
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: LAZZZY BEAR VALLEY
decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly. Easy to work with, very friendly.
Property
It was literally my best vacation ever. Beautiful and secluded. Very comfortable.
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Myakka, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Overall great.Helpful staff. Clean cabins
Property
The property was very clean and well cared for. Had a great cabin feel and I would definitely return in the warmer months.
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
This is my second time visiting Blue Ridge and second time using GeorgiaMtnCabinRentals. Absolutely loved the cabin as it truly lived up to it's name, "Breathtaking View". The cabin is great for multiple family guests as the bedrooms are very well separated to give everyone their own space. Not to mention each bedroom has their own attached bathroom, making it very convenient to all. I think my most favorite aspect of the cabin was how secluded it was from neighboring cabins. You really get the "out in the woods" feel at this property which was exactly what we needed. Thanks again GeorgiaMtnCabinRentals, we'll be back for a 3rd visit!
Property
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent! We had a great time. The customer service from the main office was exceptional! A great place to rent your next vacation cabin!
Property
What a beautiful stay we had. Everything was as we expected. We will be returning to stay again!
View Property: RIVERS D LITE
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Anything that was needed or questions the staff was extremely helpful and kind. I felt like if there had been any issues we would've been taken care of great without hesitation. I would rent from this management company again.
Property
The cabin was absolutely stunning. The pictures didn't do it justice on how great it was. I spent the weekend there with a few friends for my birthday and it was extremely cozy and made for a wonderful weekend. I brought my dog up too and he loved the cabin, the area and all. It was a great getaway for the weekend.
View Property: BEARLY BY THE RIVER
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Property
we did enjoy our time in the cabin
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUCKSNORT LODGE
Orando, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was fabulous!! We got snowed in with impassable roads and the team put our safety first by calling us and telling us not to leave the day of our check out and that they were putting the next guest in another cabin so we could stay in safe.
Property
We enjoyed it very much! Thank you,
View Property: HIDDEN HIDEAWAY
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely was in awe of the beauty and the easy check-in to enjoy our stay!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon! Sweet romantic getaway for us as newlyweds! Thank you!
View Property: YANASA RETREAT
ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, would definitely rent from this company again. Service was outstanding. Had no problems getting in touch with staff
Property
It was secluded and private. Cabin was exceptional. It was clean and had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome experience. Great check in and check out process.
Property
Would like others to experience what I had the pleasure of sharing with my family.
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was so kind, helpful, patient and understanding. I received help through everything. Whether it was booking info or if the cabin had hangers each one was so ready to help. Thank you! I loved the amount I was able to put down on a deposit. It was affordable and I liked how I was able to pay for the remainder. Also I loved the friendly staff and service.
Property
We enjoyed celebrating our 20th anniversary with our children for the first time seeing mountains. This was such a beautiful place for many reasons and we made awesome memories.
View Property: MOUNTAIN RIVER LODGE
Plaistow, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, polite service
Property
Very relaxing, quiet, quaint.
View Property: THE GETAWAY
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
The woman who checked me in was super helpful. She gave me some recommendations on places to go without me even having to ask. We tried all of them, including Mercier Orchard and they were just fantastic.
Property
Better than I was expecting. Anyone who came to visit was thoroughly impressed and I just couldn't get over coffee in the morning on that porch. Thank you for a beautiful stay!! We just had the best time! Stunning views and close to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: BLUE ASKA APEX
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and informative, check in process was simple, & pricing was reasonable. No complaints!
Property
Clean, private, great amenities, beautiful
View Property: LITTLE BEARS NEST
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
It was a nice stay overall.
View Property: ASKA BEAR
merritt island, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with.
Property
The stay was perfect and I would do it again.
View Property: TRANQUILITY RIDGE