Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


october special blue ridge georgia vacation cabins





Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Naples, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
"Our experience at this cabin has been one of the best times we've had at any cabin. My wife and I shared a very special moment here and for that reason alone we will be back, however, this cabin has no stone unturned. Anything we needed was here. We loved the entire property and can tell the owner has put a lot into making sure that each guest has what they need. Needless to say we will be back & have decided to make this a yearly trip."
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
great cabin and easy to work with company
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We love your rental company and the excellent condition of the property we stayed in. This is our second trip to "Talking Waters" and we hope it won't be our last.
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
the experience was great and easy:) Pam at GMCR gave us lots of info and was very helpful the rate was terrific for this property , the cabin was gorgeous and if secluded is what you want you got it! normally we go to other cities in the mountains...it was our first time in Blue Ridge and we can't believe it has taken us this long to get there! I can't wait to go back when its snowing...and in the summer! perfect for all seasons
Waleska, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was cozy and well decorated. Enjoying the hot tub beneath the stars in the cool of November was wonderful. A perfect get away for couples who want alone time or families of four looking for time away from the pressures of modern life. The creek was serene and the price very reasonable. Really loved our time at Bear Pause!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Our family had a great stay and this cabin was very private and had one of the most breath taking views ever!
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent. We will be back.
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was excellent! We had a great time! We will be coming back soon!
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2014
Property Manager
Overall an excellent time and a beautiful cabin!!
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
The company was nice and the stay was amazing. I loved the cabin
Pace, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Pam was awesome and excellent customer service!
Albany, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service, very accommodating, highly satisfied
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay for couples wanting to "get away". Very beautiful cabin, nicely decorated, with a warm welcome feeling.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
This was really neat. The hot tub was great for relaxing. Cabin was very clean and we would return
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
We have used Georgia Mountains Cabins for several years and they are our first choice when looking for weekend getaway accommodations. We seldom have ever needed additional contact after our arrivals but they are very attentive when you do. We look forward to our next visit.
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone who stayed enjoyed it.
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely loved everything and can't wait to come back
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Managing company was very friendly, our stay was nice.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
We had a very relaxing weekend and really enjoyed our stay at Bucksnort. We will certainly return.
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Pam was the best!
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Renting with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals was a wonderful and easy experience. We have rented before and came back to this company because of their wonderful customer service.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, wonderful accommodations, and lovely views of the mountain make this a top notch cabin rental service.
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was very relaxing. We played ping pong for the first time in years and had a cozy fire. The women had a massage in town and we enjoyed good food and shopping. Would have used the porch and hot tub but it snowed our first night and temperatures were freezing with high winds. Will definitely stay here again.
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice property
athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
EXCELLENT / VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
"Wow! What a fantastic cabin! We came here for some "reel medicine", to get away from the stresses of everyday life, enjoy spending time with our family, wander through nature, and we did all that! (And a lot of relaxing, too!) We enjoyed Halloween in the hot tub, and the snowy day by the fireplace with award winning cupcakes (yes, it snowed! and was beautiful!). This cabin, like all good resting places, was warm, inviting and peaceful. For that, we thank you and those that came before you. PS - Heaven is a little closer when you are at the cabin!"
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful property. The cabin had everyting you wanted within your own home. Great scenery, luxiriuos amenties, comfy beds and overall relaxing environment to get away from the city! Staff was helpfull and attentive to all our needs. Recommeneded to my sister-in-law to take advantage of the cabin we stayed in for a retreat away!
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our time at The Great Escape. We didn't want to leave. Wish we could've stayed longer. The Cabin was so spacious and super clean. Felt like a home away from home. Over exceeded our expectations. Thanks for allowing us to stay!!!
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Really enjoyed the visit to Blue Ridge. Company was very accommodating and cabin and area were great.
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
East Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
A very nice quiet and intimate place. Just the right amount of distance from cabin to cabin. Jacuzzi was great. Beautiful scenery. Great overall experience. Thank you!
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Overall we want to make this cabin our yearly place to stay. It was perfect for our family and our friends.The location is excellent! We love being outside on the river and on the back patio.The yard is great for the kids to run around and play. GA Mountain Cabin Rental was great to deal with. Pam helped me out with any questions I had before we came up.
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
we were truly delighted: we left feeling refreshed and blessed.
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
it was a nice cabin
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
We had a good time cant wait to come back
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. We didn't do anything except relax. We read and enjoyed each other's company. This was our 49th wedding anniversary.
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay immensely ! Loved the cabin and all it had to offer! It was such a nice combination of being able to enjoy the outdoors with all of the comforts of home! We so enjoyed the hot tub on the screened deck, loved the game table, and nice big television for watching movies at night by the gas fire place in the great room. It would be a perfect house for a group of friends and family. So many different areas to enjoy in the home to all at the same time. Big televisions in every room,wii gaming system, good movie selection, games to play.....I could go on and on. The walk down to the creek was nice and the big fire pit would be lovely for a big group of friends to enjoy. We will be back next year! Thanks for such a wonderful time!
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Stay was comfortable. Otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals was very pleasant to work with, and the cabin was absolutely amazing. I've stayed in many cabins in N Georgia, Tennessee and N Carolina, and this was my favorite. Sitting on the porch eating or reading, or laying in bed at night you could always hear the rushing water from the creek. We got a lot of use out of the beautiful wood burning fireplace as well! Our stay was perfect in every way.
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
cattanooga, TN, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
"Great time in the woods. Loved the cabin! The 6 of us came up for a three day weekend! We also had a Holy Union Service for one of our couples while we were here by the Creek! They carved their initials into one of the stumps by the Creek, so when we come back we can remember what a fabulous time we had here. Thank you Lord for this time we have had together!"
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
"Celebrated 35th birthday this week. We needed a week to experience our favorite season - Autumn!! There are no leaves changing color in SW Florida, where we are from. We have traveled to the mountains three times so far, and this is the nicest cabin we have stayed in so far! Beautifully done! God Bless!" - The Leigh Family
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect. All around, from staff to property it was awesome.
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it, super clean, beautiful view, friendly staff, loved the city too. Very warm feeling in cabin, made u feel at home - will definitely be back!!
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Once again, we had an enjoyable time in the Blue Ridge area. Paul and Pam are always helpful. The cabin, overall, was nice. We enjoyed having three suites and large porches overlooking the beautiful stream.
12345678910 Next >