Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
We had an awesome time, cannot wait to come back again. The service was great and the cabin was wonderful. Thanks for all your help for our family vacation.
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
I was totally pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the people involved in the cabin rental. It was easy to contact them and they were courteous and helpful. I was pleased to be able to conduct the transaction online and the emails and information arrived in a very timely manner. The directions to the property were easy to follow and we found it right away even though we were unfamiliar with the area. The property was clean and stocked with everything we needed. It was a perfect place to enjoy the beauty of the GA mountains and to relax while listening to the sound of running water. We really enjoyed our stay.
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Loved it!
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
We've used Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals in the past and will do so again in the future. Always timely and efficient and the properties have always been nice.
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was very clean and easy to find. We really enjoyed walking up the trail by the cabin and sitting in the porch swing at night after grilling out. It's very easy to check in and out. It was a perfect place to get away and spend time together.
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out process. Very professional and helpful. Will use this rental company again.
Belle Chasse, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. The cabin was beautiful. The stream in the back was very soothing The deer who visited regularly was an added event.
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for the great hospitality!
FLOWERY BRANCH, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous property management team, 2nd time using them. Always friendly and responsive to calls. This property was able to comfortably house 6 adults and 3 dogs. Lots of indoor and outdoor space to spread out. Hammock, screened and unscreened porches, fire pit, hot tub, fishing right out the back door! Lots to do in town but you may never want to leave this cabin.
Avondale Estates, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Still our Favr'it Place....
miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time, look forward to coming back again and again.
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay
tarpon springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Great be back next year
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was great and really accommodating! Place was beautiful and so well kept!
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
we really enjoyed ourselves and the cabin was beautiful and really added to the charm of the weekend. Blue ridge is a wonderful little town with a lot to do and we thank you for your help in letting us enjoy it!
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
it was a great experience! I will highly recommend it to my family and friends and we already are talking about going back again for and even longer stay. your staff and cabin were PERFECT!!!! wouldn't change a thing thank you again for an amazing time !!!
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful trip. We look forward to coming back every year. We have always used this company and enjoy selecting different cabins each time. Never a problem. Can't wait for next year!!!
Mount Hermon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful place. Awesome floorplan! Made for our family! Three generations were on this trip. The main level was perfect for my dad. My husband and I enjoyed the upstairs, while our (adult) children took over the lower level. Great view from the porches! Convenient to all of the area attractions, yet felt secluded. Easy to get to. No 4x4 required. Large area for parking!
Smyrna
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
As a professional that travels every week, I expect a high level of cleanliness, customer service, and personal comforts. To be honest, I wasn't expecting that out of a cabin rental, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals far exceeded the service I receive at the premier hotels I stay in across North America. It was also a benefit having professional grade cookware in the kitchen, which saved us a couple hundred dollars by being able to cook for ourselves, instead of having to drive back into downtown Blue Ridge, where the restaurant are pretentious and grossly overpriced.
Zachary, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
I was very pleased.
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Our stay was excellent, the customer service was great, and the cabin was beautiful
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
This was a great experience beginning to end. Finding the property was easy on the website, pictures and description were helpful in picking our cabin and when we got there the cabin matched both the pictures and the description. very nice cabin, lots of room, loved the amenities - pool table in the basement, nice hot tub, flat screens in all rooms. close to downtown Blue Ridge and the Lake.
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Of the last 8 summers that we have spent in Blue Ridge, this was our best. The cabin exceeded our expectations, with a great view of the mountains, a very spacious cabin with a great layout and amenities. Couldn't have been better. We certainly plan to stay there again.
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and Helpful. Pam, Paul & Brandy were so down to earth and helped make our first visit to Blue Ridge successful.
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The entire process of renting this property was "painless" for lack of a better word! The website helped me decide which property I liked the best, the phone call I placed to Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals to rent the property was effortless, and the process of obtaining the key (especially on a Sunday evening arrival) and then returning it upon leaving was very easy. A pleasant experience all the way around!
Peru, IL, U.S.
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
A wonderful cabin in a nice quiet area, far away from town, but not too far. The owners have provided many types of entertainment-pool table, darts, games, hot tub, books, videos-for those days when you don't want to leave the cabin. The cabin was decorated very nicely. Just a lovely cabin and a lovely area to visit. Looking forward to staying in this cabin again.
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice and clean, big enough to accommodate our size family and our 2 Danes. Our Danes loved the cooler weather and stayed on the main porch belcony. Love the e story affect gave our 5 children room to spread out and play games on rainy days. I liked the bonfire pit close to the hot tub, was able to keep watch on my kids in both places. There were no other house close to us which allowed our Danes to run like horses.
N. Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Cute secluded cabin for a relaxing weekend.
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
100% thank you!
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had a pleasant experience from the ease of booking to checking in and out.
Munford, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Only problem was we had the wrong key for the property. Paul handled the problem immediately by giving us the code to the lock box. The rest was perfect.
Selma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals. We will return soon!
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great cabin, Great experience!!
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is our second trip to Blue Ridge and we anticipate many more. Blue Ridge is our "magic place" where relaxation meets the amazement of God's glorious creations. Georgia Mt. Cabin Rental provides exceptional service. The cabin was just as clean and wonderful as we remembered it.
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Terrific property, beautiful view, excellent value.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time, thanks.
Surfside Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Cabin view was lovely. Having a screenroom was beneficial, as the area was buggy. Cabin in general, was very nice, loved the bear decor. Kitchen even had a dishwasher, which was a surprise. Staff were helpful, and was much appreciated, as hot tub was too hot; they sent someone next day to fix it.
Biloxi, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Lazzzy Bear was the nicest cabin we could have picked for the two days we were there. The only draw back was the roads...dusty and rough. However, the beautiful cabin made up for that. We have never slept on beds that comfortable before in the 40 years we've been vacationing. Everything in the kitchen was so well supplied and convenient. My nephew loved having the bottom floor to himself with the pool table, games and hot tub. Overlooking the beautiful Cohutta mountains was so peaceful and relaxing, something my husband and I have needed for a long time. The only problem we had was.....not having more days there. It was great and we hope to return again sometime this year. Thanks for allowing us to rent your beautiful cabin. No one would be disappointed when renting this place. It's lovely!
Elkmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff, beautiful cabin, will be back...
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic Experience in all aspects. Friendly Experienced Staff and Great Property
South Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at this relaxing property. We had a fire pit and really enjoyed the sounds of the creek. Only suggestion is, can you warm up the creek a little bit? We loved it overall and will definitely be back with your company again.
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time I've used this company and are very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely use you again. Your properties are excellent and very clean.
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
We really loved our stay. My husband is disabled and couldn't participate in activities, but he enjoyed the views and accommodations of our lodge.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Came in last minute and Paul was great to work with. Thanks for the awesome cabin and we will be back
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
very pleasant time!
12345678910 Next >