Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Smooth Process and Good Prices
Property
Loved that firewood is provided. The new addition of bunk beds was a hit with my daughter.
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great cabin, and the communication was excellent whenever I called in with questions.
Property
I only wish we could have stayed longer! Beautiful cabin! The view was majestic, the name does it justice. The cabin was spacious and not too far from downtown.
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, friendly and quick
Property
Very helpful staff, friendly and quick
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful we were there last year for our honeymoon. And we came back for our first anniversary. I think this might become a yearly tradition
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything I needed was in the package left for me. I did not even have to contact the office.
Property
If you are looking for relaxation, this is the place. This was a bright and charming place, with everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: LITTLE BEARS NEST
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went great
Property
The cabin was just as pictured. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need and more. Beautiful view and you were not right next door to your neighbors. Loved it and would definitely stay again!!
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
It was just the right size. The set up was perfect. The way the creek was in the front yard made it more peaceful.
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Rex, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful when I called asking questions about the property and check in process.They were also very helpful with information when I checked in.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay on the property of Racheal's Rest. It was a one of a kind property and very relaxation. once we arrived, we did not want to leave the property for anything, but of course we had to go to the store for food and supplies. It was a great place where working couples could come and relax and forget about the hustles and bustles of work and everyday life. You can leave it behind and be stress free. We will be back soon.
View Property: RACHEAL`S REST
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Nearly everything was completed online. The process was very easy and convienient. There booking process was very easy. The check in/check out procedures were also straightforward. The cabin provided a nice getaway for a long weekend.
Property
Excellent stay in a very nice cabin at a reasonable price. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and simple.
Property
Beautiful cabin.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
Our stay was very nice and relaxing in a nice area. It had plenty of room, nice decor and well stocked. It worked very well for our family.
View Property: BLUE ASKA APEX
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were friendly upon check-in.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at White Rock. It was a very comfortable cabin and had plenty of room for our family.
View Property: WHITE ROCK
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly very knowledgeable and very courteous staff
Property
We loved it, I couldve stayed much longer, and we will be back. This little cabin was the perfect getaway the large back porch with hot tub and grill over looking the passing creek was the perfect touch
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
The check-in process was very easy. the communication was great,.
Property
Great experience. Very serene and relaxing setting. Nice cabin with all needed amenities.
View Property: SUNSET MOUNTAIN LODGE
Greenwell Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent to work with. Very friendly ladies that we talked to.
Property
Its amazing!!! You will love it. We will rent it again for sure. Very clean, beautiful little cabin. The outdoor living space was awesome. We will definitely rent this cabin again
View Property: WATERSOUND
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Was the perfect get-away for my husband and I. Thank you!
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
Fruitland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly Very clear on Information .
Property
We stayed for 4 days at the end of our honeymoon my husband works for UPS and has a very fast-paced stressful job. We were so relaxed. We were so comfortable. The place truly felt like home we cannot wait to come back and stay probably at Lucky Lake again. Possibly at a larger unit next time and bring our children to enjoy the fishing and the hiking and the kayaking thank you for the Memories. The Wilsons PS I have some great pictures of the turtle and the catfish in Lucky Lake if you would like me to share.
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
St Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Our stay was just what we needed.....peaceful and relaxing. The screened in porch areas were awesome and I spent a lot of time out there reading. The beds were very comfortable and having a washer and dryer was very convenient. We used the hot tub, the grill, the firepit - it was all amazing.
View Property: TALKING WATERS
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Directions was great Cabin was Awesome and the wall decor is Beautiful overall for Racheals Rest cabin is Awesome and have a Great story of this Cabin. Racheals Rest was a Beautiful Relax cabin. Me my husband and 6 Classmates truly enjoyed our 3 nights there even spite that Nate brought heavy rain it still was nice. Downtown Blue Ridge was nice and Joe's BBQ was Awesome.
Property
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Positive staff always were there to assist whether it was over the phone or when we checked in, friendly and helpful.
Property
Watersound made our vacation the one most relaxing experiences. In between hiking to all the waterfalls near by the sound of the river and the hot tub made it easy to unwind. Would hands down stay in the cabin again, I couldnt have asked for a better stay.
View Property: WATERSOUND