Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Beautiful views! Pam is the best!
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
It was a wonderfull time and we will be back.
Las Cassas, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for a beautiful view, a relaxing and enjoyable time away from the busyness of life. We will be back!
Plantersville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellence all the way around!
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Highly Recommend!!!
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Many thanks to Pam for facilitating our stay at the Bear Pause, prompt and efficient attention to every detail! We had a lovely stay. We especially enjoyed the 'waterfall' sound of the stream in front of the cabin, very peaceful! The cabin had everything we needed, it was very clean and well maintained. The area was private enough for us yet close enough to anything we wanted to do in town. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Bear Pause.
Apopka, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful, spacious cabin. Great location
AVERA, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
This was an awesome stay!
Gay, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Nicely maintained cabin in a beautiful location. Company was great to deal. They showed an honest representation of the rental property and were very quick with all their responses.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice rental--it is kept well maintained, plenty of features to make it an enjoyable stay.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
This is one of the greatest company to do business with our stay was awesome we had so much fun the 5 couples that came we had an opportunity to laugh, dance, bond and have fun so much food we would recommend this cabin to anyone that is looking we cant wait to do it again next year. Thanks Pam and Paul
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Had a great time in a gorgeous setting. Thanks!
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation. The cabin was adorable and clean. We had everything we needed. We will be back soon!
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
This was the best mini vacation I have had in a very long time. Absolutely wonderful! Thanks.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
We had an excellent time at the cabin! The property was wonderful! Glad we cam during the week because no other cabins seemed to be occupied. It was very peaceful.
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
We have used your services many times and have been pleased every time.
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
it was all wonderful and restful, refreshing, felt like coming home, as the painting says....Thank you Georgia Mountain Cabins.
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome. I wish we had discovered Blue Ridge years ago. We do plan on visiting the area again soon.
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Linwood Lodge is AMAZING! We are already looking to book it again later this year. It has everything you need and want to make a VERY pleasant stay. We absolutely loved it.
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time, the property was perfect and the only problem was I did not want to leave.
Palm coast, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
we enjoyed our stay and look forward to using one of your cabins again.
Sumiton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was AWESOME! We enjoyed the stay! The view was beautiful!!! Hopefully we will be back soon!!!
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Wood Haven Retreat was beautiful inside and out. It was secluded enough to enjoy but close to everything you might need. Even though it rained the entire weekend we enjoyed our stay. The cabin was one that you wouldn't mind staying in When bad weather arises. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
Hendersonville
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful - my intention was to spend the weekend doing nothing and mission accomplished. The setting was beautiful and the cabin was fantastic.
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing service and amazing property! Top notch overall!
lithonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful and peaceful log cabin. ..
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
My familys vaction was absolutely great. We could not have asked for more. Our stay at the Moose Ridge cabin was absolutely awesome. The views were great. Blue Ridge is a great town to do whatever you can imagine, from fishing to shopping, there is absolutely everything you may need for a great vacation. We look forward to our next stay.
Nokomis, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay and even bought some tubes and went tubing down the creek a couple of times! We also found a dog kennel right up the road at mountain dog boarding which was nice for the day we were out on the road and exploring some different towns and sights.Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals provided our family with an affordable, pet-friendly, beautiful stay with attention to detail and all that we needed to have a home away from home!
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
I have always enjoyed working with Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals. We typically have one cabin we rent, but I needed one that accommodated pets this time, and Pam was great in picking out just the right cabin for our needs! Always a pleasant experience!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Once again Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals offered us a great stay. We have been at the same cabin, several times a year, for several years. We will continue to come back again and again as well. Thanks for all the great times
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay. We cannot wait to come back.
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
A Great relaxing stay!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Pam is the best! I asked for a cabin in a particular location and she found us the perfect place. Cabin was VERY clean and had great views of the mountains. Great locastion close to town but seemed miles away.
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay at a wonderful cabin. The river is great, and privacy was excellent
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service especially from Pam
Newnan, Georgia, United States
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
I would highly recommend this property to anyone seeking a clean, comfortable, fully equipped property. It felt like everything was like new to us!!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
The house was clean and spacious, and offered a gorgeous view of the mountains. With the pool table, hot tub, and games, the three teens in the crew had plenty to do and didn't spend the entire time on their smartphones.Pam, who handled the reservation for us, was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back.
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property ( BABY BEAR )
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
We had he most AMAZING TIME!!!!! We can't stop talking about the trip!!! Thank You so much for letting us experience the Cabin Along The Tacoa!!!! We will be staying again!!!!
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff offering clean, comfortable vacations.
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property ( BABY BEAR )
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
We love Reel Medicine. This is our second visit there! Our 10 year old daughter caught her first fish on a fly rod there on this trip! It is always clean and we love how close we are to the stream, not only to fly fish but listen to the water!!
FORT BENNING, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great service. Thanks for all the help Pam
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
The property was beautiful and overall our stay was very enjoyable. We would recommend and would visit again
stone mountain, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Romantic getaway, and it was great! Thanks again
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
They staff was extremely pleasant to work with. Pam kept close contact with me and made sure all my needs were met. Would highly recommend using georgiamtncabins for all your lodging needs. The cabin was everything we expected and more
12345678910 Next >