Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Hot Tub Wood Burning Fireplace
Gas Log Fireplace Free Internet Access
Outdoor Fire Pit Pet Friendly
Gaming Table


 




Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 10
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
We really loved our stay. My husband is disabled and couldn't participate in activities, but he enjoyed the views and accommodations of our lodge.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Came in last minute and Paul was great to work with. Thanks for the awesome cabin and we will be back
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
very pleasant time!
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
What a great company to work with! Paul and Pam were super nice. The property was uniquely decorated and very clean, very spacious, with a location central to many adventurous activities. We loved our stay. We can't wait to come back.
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent stay in an excellent cabin
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin on the upper Toccoa River was perfect for convenient tubing, kayaking, and fishing. We caught Rainbow Trout and Bass in the river. The Blue Ridge area is awesome with plenty of restaurants and shopping and things to do. We had a fantastic week!!!
Byran, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Overall we had a great visit we all enjoyed the cabin and the great outdoors. We will be back.
euharlee, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay, and will definitely return.
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time and we all enjoyed our stay. The creek was amazing, and the kids loved it! We'll be back to Blue Ridge again, we love it here.
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay this past week and so enjoyed watching my girls playing in the creek right behind the cabin. The staff was great and the cabin was clean and wonderful. Overall a perfect experience for our family. Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals has a new customer for life!!! Thanks for the best memories!
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent value, will definitely return!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay, as usual. The cabin is in a perfect location for whatever you plan to do in Blue Ridge. The cabin itself was clean and inviting. The Wii and the game table gave the kids something to do in our rare down time.
Lake Tanasoffkee, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had a very nice stay, thank you.
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Had a really nice vacation that was relaxing but also full of activities. We were planning to go on a hike but comments on TripAdvisor said the road was pretty rough. We were concerned about whether our car would be ok on the road to the trail or if a 4-wheel vehicle was better suited. I called your office and you let us know that our car would be fine. I probably wouldn't have gone if I didn't get the reassurance from someone with good local knowledge, and would have missed out on the beautiful waterfall at Long Creek Falls.
Hampton, Georgia, United States
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The High View Lodge was spectacular. Every need was anticipated and met. The kitchen was well appointed and we had several lovely meals while enjoying the mountain views. Speaking of the views - they are just breathtaking. You feel like there are no other cabins around and you can see for miles and miles. The cabin's decor is not only top of the line but everything is super comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who is planning a mountain vacation.
McAlpin, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
I highly recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and especially Roaring Fork Falls, the cabin we stayed in. The management company is excellent and responds to your every request with a smile and helpful hand. I have never relaxed and enjoyed a cabin visit as much as we did this one. I just wish I had been able to stay a week or two and had time to shop the area shops and see the sights. Thank you to Paul and his staff for a delightful weekend vacation!
I highly recommend Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals and especially Roaring Fork Falls, the cabin we stayed in. The management company is excellent and responds to your every request with a smile and helpful hand. I have never relaxed and enjoyed a cabin visit as much as we did this one. I just wish I had been able to stay a week or two and had time to shop the area shops and see the sights. Thank you to Paul and his staff for a delightful weekend vacation!
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Good stay overall. Thanks.
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time, as usual. My family has been coming to Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals for years, and have loved every time.
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Had a very nice stay. The cabin was quaint and we had a nice stay. Then the customer service, was above and beyond. My wife realized she had left her purse at the Cabin after we had placed the key in the lockbox for checkout. We called and the guy on call met us at the within 5 minutes to give us the key back.
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Was well worth the trip from Michigan!
Dahlgren, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent place, quiet, secluded, peaceful.
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin is WONDERFUL! The added bonus was Pam! She is the absolute BEST! I enjoyed the cabin more than I did my friends and my husband. We stayed on the back patio all night long having a dynamic time. The beds were comfortable the cabin was so conducive to the 5 couples. I loved my stay here it was a wonderful time from start to finish. The only bad thing was leaving. Thanks sooooo MUCH!!!
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Best cabin we've ever stayed in and we can't wait to visit again!
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
With out a doubt the nicest cabin, property, location and management team we have dealt with. Enjoyed every aspect.
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience from the beginning. Pam was very nice, prompt, and thorough. Great value for the price, and quite competitive compared to other cabin rental companies. We'll absolutely use Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals again in the future. Kudos for a job well done and Thanks!!!
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great time, thank you so much. We cannot wait to come back.
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
The home was perfect for us with 3 kids and 2 dogs. Thank you for sharing you property.
Indian Mound, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the place. Secluded and quiet.
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Overall this property was perfect kept had every thing you need on a vacation
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleased
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
rented from you a few times. no bad experiences.
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
This company is wonderful. Amazing customer service. This is the second time I have stayed in one of Georgia Mountain Cabin rentals cabins with my boyfriend. Both times were a great experience! Along the Toccoa is a beautiful cabin. We couldn't have asked for a better backyard view. We were able to sleep with the door open and listen to the river all night due to the doors having screen doors as well. Talk about peaceful. Due to the river being in your back yard you can tie up your tube and just relax. The cabin also has a sundeck which was nice as well. I really couldn't say enough great things about this cabin. You won't be disappointed if you stay there.
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented from several companies in the area and this was by far the best experience as far as ease of check in / check out, location and the rental property itself. The only thing bad about the entire experience was having to leave! We will definitely book with you again and look very forward to doing so! Thank you for everything.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful Stay, thank you.
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and communicative. The cabin was lovely, and enjoyable. The creek was a wonderful amenity. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and will be back in the future.
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
We took a leap of faith when renting our cabin. It was a suggestion from someone who had never even been to the town, but had heard about it. The cabin absolutely blew our expectations. It was beautiful, cozy, calm, remote (as we wished)... in summary, I would return in a heartbeat. I loved sitting in the rocking chair listening to the creek and my two-year old son had a blast been so close to nature.
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME!!!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Beautiful views! Pam is the best!
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Property Manager
It was a wonderfull time and we will be back.
Las Cassas, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for a beautiful view, a relaxing and enjoyable time away from the busyness of life. We will be back!
Plantersville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Excellence all the way around!
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Highly Recommend!!!
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Many thanks to Pam for facilitating our stay at the Bear Pause, prompt and efficient attention to every detail! We had a lovely stay. We especially enjoyed the 'waterfall' sound of the stream in front of the cabin, very peaceful! The cabin had everything we needed, it was very clean and well maintained. The area was private enough for us yet close enough to anything we wanted to do in town. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Bear Pause.
Apopka, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful, spacious cabin. Great location
12345678910 Next >