Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Sherri
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
My college girlfriends and I get together twice a year (we have known each other for over 30 years). Beach vacation and mountain vacation. We love Blue Ridge and the surrounding areas. This is our fourth year in Blue Ridge and our fourth year staying at Linwood Lodge. We LOVE this property, and everything was perfect! We had the most wonderful time. We will be back next year!
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Vickie
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time at the cabin. My boys and dogs loved the creek. We enjoyed visiting the falls and seeing the mountain views.
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Valerie
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
The property was amazing
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Natasha
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
This was the first time me and my family visited a cabin and it was a wonderful experience. Upon arrival the was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures on the website. We're thinking about making this a annual event! Thanks for the wonderful cabin experience!
Property
View Property: REYNOLDS RETREAT
Craig
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
This was a last minute decision. We literally called the day before our arrival and found out there was a new cabin that GA Mtn Cabin Rentals had just attained. There weren't even any pictures so we were going sight unseen. We were anxiously optimistic as we arrived. We were amazed when we pulled up to the cabin. The cabin , and the views from the cabin, were absolutely beautiful. The property was in ridiculously pristine condition. We were blown away at how clean and well-stocked the cabin was upon our arrival. The cabin was immaculately clean. It was fully stocked with items that we didn't expect, including two different types of grills (barbeque and gas), plenty of dishware, even a coffee bean grinder that we made use of. There were literally more options than I could possibly list. We loved, loved, loved our cabin and the views. Lastly, we made a last minute call on the day of our checkout b/c we didn't want to leave just yet. It was on a Sunday at 8:30am so I wasn't optimistic that anyone would be available to return our call. To my surprise, my call was returned within 20 minutes and we extended our stay with a late checkout. The cabin, the views and the management company were just awesome. We will absolutely be returning.
Property
View Property: A-LONE PEAK
LaToya
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
I, rather we enjoyed the trip immensely and look forward to the return.
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
LeeAnn
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
You were wonderful, and we are already planning a trip back in February!
Property
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
Jeff
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the Talking Waters cabin. It's location on the Toccoa River was perfect. We could hear the soft sound of water whenever we were on the back porch. The advertising photos gave us a true depiction of the cabin. Was an absolutely wonderful place to spend the weekend.
Property
View Property: TALKING WATERS
Sunny
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Tammy
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Georgia mountain Cabin Rental company was very friendly and met all of our needs . The cabin we rented, Fish Hawk Ranch, was just beautiful and perfect for our family. Our only regret is not being able to stay longer.
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
reina
cape coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very peaceful but not so sucluded that you had a far drive for grocerys and things to do,the rooms where cozy outside porchs where perfect for earlier morning coffee and late night just hangin out with family. We couldn't have asked for a better trip
Property
View Property: MOUNTAIN SONG
Terri
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
No complaints!
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Jasna
AVENTURA, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
It was very nice all I can say now we'll be back. Thank you
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
charlotte
orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
This is fourth time vacationing in area - have found your company exceedingly friendly and helpful in handling arrangements. Properties have all been extremely comfortable, clean, and enjoyable to stay in
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Dawn
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
We have been visiting Blue Ridge for years and have been renting cabins from Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals the last several years. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and has a wide variety of cabin rentals to meet every need.
Property
View Property: WOOD HAVEN RETREAT
Wetonia
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation, check-in/out was easy. The cabin was extremely nice and more than what I expected. As soon as I walked into the cabin, I began planning my next visit. This will be a yearly mini-vacation for me. Can't wait to go back soon.
Property
View Property: LONE MOOSE LODGE
Robert
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
View Property: FISH HAWK RANCH
Michael
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are wonderful and know you by appearance. Our stay at A Creek Runs Thru It is truly a getaway. We love the dead end location and the privacy it offers. You are not bothered with traffic at all.
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Jordan
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
It was lovely property .My 2 and 1 year old grandkids loved the deck and loft they got to play in .Picking up pine cones and other things to collect for our memory jar was so much fun .It was peaceful and spacious.I enjoyed the fireplace in the screen in porch and it was perfect place for me to relax to read after everyone went to bed.Over all it was fantastic and can't wait to go back!My husband says it spoiled me for any other place but yours. I agree.Thank you for a wonderful place to vacation with my family.
Property
View Property: BEAR CREEK LODGE
Shantrice
Union, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience, I wish we could have stayed longer, the cabin was the best!! So homey and hospitable. Fully equipped with everything you need.. Absolutely the best stay ever!
Property
View Property: RISING SUN
James
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
From start to finish - our experience was outstanding. Staff is stellar in answering several questions we had. The value of the property was great for our budget. Many options of properties made the selection process easy. We'll be back!!!
Property
View Property: LAZY CREEK RETREAT