Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Migdalia
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Blair
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: ADVENTURE ALLEY
Scott
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: DYENAMIC VIEW
Susan
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Cabin was beautiful and kitchen equipped beyond expectations.
Property
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
Robert
stephens, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
This was an overall Great experience. My wife and I were celebrating our 20th anniversary and our experience there was priceless!!! We could not ask for more! Loved it and will be back soon! We stayed in Baby Bear and it was Great as was all the staff at Georgia Mountain cabin rentals! This was the best cabin experience we have had as well as the most value for our money!!! I can't say enough about our overall experience!!!
Property
View Property: BABY BEAR
Paul
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Every aspect of our visit was perfect, from check-in to check-out. Staff were friendly and welcoming, the cabin was perfect, and the Blue Ridge community is about as hospitable as any I've visited!
Property
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Barbara
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
It was obvious the owner loves this property and it shows.
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Phil
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: ASKA BEAR
Matahel
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great company with very friendly staff. Our stay was very pleasant and the property we stayed in was excellent.
Property
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Blake
Haltom City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful property tucked away in a beautiful setting.
Property
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Susan
Gerrards Cross, GB
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
This was our first visit to the Georgia Mountains, our cabin was absolutely beautiful, the views were stunning and the setting was private and serene. Amber at Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals looked after everything for us and was really helpful everytime we asked for advice or information about the area. I would highly recommend this company.
Property
View Property: HIGH VIEW LODGE
Sharlin
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
I loved this place and yes i would stay there again.
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
Ashley
College Park, GA, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Wow! What a beautiful cabin! We truly enjoyed every aspect of this home down to the craftsmanship! Everything we needed was available and there were plenty of games to keep the laughter going! Thank you so much for opening up your home to us! We enjoyed another getaway in Blue Ridge!
Property
Wow! What a beautiful cabin! We truly enjoyed every aspect of this home down to the craftsmanship! Everything we needed was available and there were plenty of games to keep the laughter going! Thank you so much for opening up your home to us! We enjoyed another getaway in Blue Ridge!
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Deonne
Crawfordville, FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
The perfect company to work with from start to finish!
Property
We had a wonderful time, the cabin is amazing. Hearing the river flow daily was a pleasure to the ear. The outdoor fireplace was even better, even better, especially with s'mores. We definitely will travel here again. It was great bonding time with the family. We will never forget this trip to Blue Ridge.
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
James
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely cabin and great rental company
Property
View Property: REYNOLDS RETREAT
Chad & Mary
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful week at your amazing cabin! We enjoyed every minute of it! The craftsmanship and dcor of the home were exceptional. The river rick through out the house provided a true mountain-spa experience. The cabin's location is perfect for exploring the sites of Blue Ridge. We cant wait to come back and stay here again!
View Property: RIVER ROCK ESCAPE
Elaine
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
THIS CABIN IS AWESOME! We have a tradition of celebrating my mom's and my sister's birthdays every year with a weekend getaway at the end of July. We have been to Asheville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Blue Ridge, and a few other destinations over the years. Reel Medicine was hands-down the BEST cabin we have stayed in yet. The huge screened porch with hot tub was fabulous, and the stream in the back yard was great for fly fishing or a little snooze in the hammock. The furnishings are very comfortable and seem to be of the highest quality, and the decor is just perfect. The owners have thought of everything - wood for the fire pit, well-equipped kitchen, tons of seating inside and out, books, games, puzzles. The only negative thing I can say about this weekend is that it went by way too fast, and we hope to rent it for a whole week next summer!
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
SCOTT
ROYAL PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
This place was very nice I will be back.
Property
View Property: SQUAT AND GOBBLE
James
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything met our expectations
Property
View Property: ABOVE AND BEYOND
Danielle
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
AMAZING & we will be back!
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Amanda
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Cabin was wonderful. Had some issues with the early check in I paid for due to over booking and we had to check in later but it was taken care of and they made up for the confusion. Property was beautiful but do to the over booking cleaning lady didn't finish till after we checked in and got to the cabin. Had to wait for her to finish but place looked great so no biggie there, it was worth letting her finish. Land was magnificent. My kids loved playing in the creek and having smores by the fire. Had a bear visit but ment no harm. Beautiful by nature. Best sleep iv had in awhile with the wonderful soft beds. Hot tub was perfect and we enjoyed playing games on the amazing large enclosed back deck. Sad to leave after spending the whole week. We will definitely book this cabin frequently. This was our 2nd time as my husband and I honeymooned there in fall and that was another wonderful experience as well with lovley colorful views from the cabin.
Property
View Property: REEL MEDICINE
Shirley
Dade City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with our stay.
Property
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Christopher
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience and are already planning our next trip.
Property
View Property: ROARING FORK FALLS
Herman
Locust, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great stay at the cabin and would definitely consider staying again.
Property
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT