Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2103
Property Manager
Loved the view from the property. Cabin was very spacious and secluded. We will def comeback.
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2103
Property Manager
Great time.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2103
Property Manager
Our stay was amazing! The company was a genuine pleasure to work with and helped me create a stress-free experience for myself and my party. I will definitely be returning as soon as I can come up with a reason to get out of town again! I highly recommend this company and their property to everyone. There are so many cabin rental companies in Blue Ridge, but Georgia Mountain Cabin Rentals stood out by far and exceeded my expectations!! I cannot wait until my next visit, and I know that everyone in my party feels the same. Thank you for the best weekend I have had in a long time!
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Florence, AL, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2103
Property Manager
It could not have been better! Every year we do a long weekend with a group of friends....everyone agreed this was the best yet and wants to do the exact same weekend, cabin, activities again next year...except maybe stay a day or two longer. Thanks for everything!
View Property: ZDYENAMIC VIEW
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
The company is amazing!!! Breathtaking View was just that Breathtaking... Our stay was amazing and we will definitely be back
Property
View Property: BREATHTAKING VIEW
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
I've stayed in several cabins since 2013 and I must say this was the best one ever along with the best service. I liked the idea of locking and unlocking with no key and not having to come back and forth to the office.
Property
The stay was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed it. In fact I plan to come back in April 2018 and use the exact same cabin. This cabin had everything. Loved the movie room. Sauna was super. TV in every room even outside at the hot tub.
View Property: GRIN INN BEAR IT
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely easy to work with, loved the customer service and great communication.
Property
The property was nice however could have been a bit cleaner.
View Property: THE GETAWAY
Claxton, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Every one was great, very helpful changing the date to a later date after an auto accident .
Property
Enjoyed every minute !
View Property: RISING SUN
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great company!
Property
Beautiful cabin and views.
View Property: MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Great job thanks so much for the follow up call we got on the first day of our stay GREAT Customer Service.
Property
Awesome customer service friendly and helpful staff great cabins
View Property: A SWEET RETREAT
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL STAFF!!! The staff was extremely helpful with any issues that we were having, and very friendly! The cabin was in excellent condition, and just as described on the website.
Property
The property was clean, well kept, very spacious, comfy for 10 Adults. I highly recommend this property for your family!!
View Property: BEARLY BY THE RIVER
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is extremely friendly, accommodating and quick to respond.
Property
Our stay at bear pause was the most relaxing vacation we have ever been on. It will definitely be our family go to vacation spot!
View Property: BEAR PAUSE
Daytona, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very nice and very helpful if needed . I had even forgot to leave A tip for housekeeping when we left and the team accommodated me To make sure they were able to receive their tip.
Property
The Cabin was very clean and neat,it was well stocked. The area was very wooded and beautiful but very convenient easy access to anything youd need! Everything was beautiful and well taken care of. The area is very convenient for anything you may need. Everyone was was nice and helpful.
View Property: FAVR`IT PLACE
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with and pleased with our cabin & the easy checkin/ check out process.
Property
We had an awesome stay! This is our second year at A creek runs through it and we really enjoyed the cabin and the creek. Its a wonderful cabin and great for families with little kids.
View Property: A CREEK RUNS THRU IT
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
The GMCR team was simply amazing! We have been coming to BR for 5 years and had nothing to compare it to until now. We will only rent through GMCR from now on. It means a lot when you are planning a vacation and the team you deal with TRULY cares about your stay!!! This was the most Amazing stay in Blue Ridge by far. We have been coming to BR for 5 years to spend the Thanksgiving holidays. This is the first time we used Georgia Mountain cabin rentals. They were professional, thoughtful and kind. I cannot say enough good things about their quality of service. We will only use them from now on!!!!! Keep up the good work. It really means a lot.
Property
Top- Notch!!! GMCR is the BEST:) This cabin was Awesome! It was clean and neat. The dcor was classy:) The cabin had all the amenities. The added Christmas decorations were a plus:) My family had the best time ever. I hope we can rent this same cabin next year!!!
View Property: SUGAR CREEK HIDEAWAY
Molino, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful! Easy to deal with. Needed help with the fireplace, called and spoke to the person on duty with the solution. Easy check in and check out! Nice properties!
Property
Covers this above! Always a joy to do business with!
View Property: MOOSE RIDGE
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
"Majestic View" did not disappoint. The view was beautiful and the cabin was exceptional for our family of 4 adults and 2 toddlers. We didn't want to leave!
Property
"Majestic View" did not disappoint. The view was beautiful and the cabin was exceptional for our family of 4 adults and 2 toddlers. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: MAJESTIC VIEW
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
The great view of the Mountains and the hot tub, very relaxing!
Property
The great view of the Mountains and the hot tub, very relaxing!
View Property: SOUTHERN EXPOSURE
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Blue Ridge, GA and we were so delighted with our rental and area activities that we will make this one of our family destinations.
Property
This was our first visit to Blue Ridge, GA and we were so delighted with our rental and area activities that we will make this one of our family destinations.
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
terre hate, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome cabin. Great views.
Property
Awesome cabin. Great views.
View Property: RISING SUN
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful at check in
Property
very helpful at check in
View Property: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
Luthersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: LUCKY LAKE
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very kind each time I spoke with them and their communication was excellent. The communication was excellent from beginning to end and our cabin was amazing with no issues.
Property
Everyone in our group of 10 loved this cabin. It was clean and spacious. Amenities were great! We would definitely come back. This cabin was beautiful! It was exactly what was shown on the website. It was very spacious for 10 people.
View Property: LINWOOD LODGE
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and great service. Fast friendly and courteous service. Both times we have used GMCR things have been better than expected!
Property
We had a great time just relaxing and it was possible thanks to the staff who made it so easy. The cabin was clean and comfortable and the area was so nice we never left the cabin other than to buy groceries. The lake and the stream coming from it made for a relaxing atmosphere that the whole family enjoyed.
View Property: WATER FALLS
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We had an awesome time
Property
We had an awesome time
View Property: PEACE N QUIET